Football »Swaziland » MTN Premier League » 2017/2018

MTN Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷6RQNuH3o¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷OAZKAngj¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷xEwP968d¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hpKBYadI¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷WCftIU0G¬WU÷red-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷A3gpHlGM¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷U9suHXQp¬AD÷1524394800¬ADE÷1524394800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷SvlkG8VS¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷UmzHBSwp¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bNK7ZusC¬AD÷1524315600¬ADE÷1524315600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷QFiYJjW3¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xjexJAoA¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pMoXckMB¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷MckVYUyb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vZaQZAMi¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OCpyc9yI¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Midas Mbabane City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MMC¬AE÷Midas Mbabane City¬JA÷0llZXli4¬WU÷midas-mbabane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷UNhwX86A¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jNhOaBia¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷8tEEUFpC¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷z3pBTZaI¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2cdSbV65¬AD÷1522674000¬ADE÷1522674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷CS7vC7Up¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷QVeMzi7o¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0gK0ixg¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷UkFAVeV5¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷zTF6WyGa¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0YaB2D7t¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Lions¬JA÷8IVRwKNP¬WU÷red-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷0ANgZwWt¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷I9fG1XMn¬AD÷1522666800¬ADE÷1522666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷v1McYcom¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷MPB2XH0g¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KfICFJvE¬AD÷1520170200¬ADE÷1520170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷bcuAgKpM¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷xlvEhv0S¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YcMGEwfK¬AD÷1520163000¬ADE÷1520163000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷fTQulb8q¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷8WUqmINk¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~
1
1524537405
165
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SWAZILAND: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Swaziland¬ZC÷xG6aEGMo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ChNKBfhi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/swaziland/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Swaziland 009ziland0000000000177000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Swaziland¬~AA÷pIPRvyJi¬AD÷1524661200¬ADE÷1524661200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷vJH7Ykoc¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷I9GBX903¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPVweYc¬AD÷1524661200¬ADE÷1524661200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷QZFFWTF9¬WU÷matsapha-united¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷4QEJVmVF¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrTZxFm4¬AD÷1524673800¬ADE÷1524673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷nk4OU7pM¬WU÷tambuti¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷0h8STRaS¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524537405
3
HELP: MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Swaziland section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.