Football »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000179000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷l41wFvOP¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷KGmodXlq¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷YJikei4k¬WV÷renown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KSFVCPlA¬AD÷1514367000¬ADE÷1514367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Sun¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Sun¬JA÷StNFJh8d¬WU÷super-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷4b6brxoc¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fLIJFR4i¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moragasmulla¬JB÷CAUXRG0G¬WV÷moragasmulla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷ryQTSdoA¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬~AA÷txHRD5Z3¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷fTO7LEwp¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matara City¬JB÷ljOBKYhj¬WV÷matara-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YBHNEoKc¬AD÷1513935000¬ADE÷1513935000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UP Country Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UP¬AE÷UP Country Lions¬JA÷j1TyRzGM¬WU÷up-country-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷YPItQfVS¬WV÷solid¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MXm5d44T¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Star¬JB÷GOpV7e9p¬WV÷blue-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CftACy1T¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hGvyirSj¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷MLyLUIGc¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷4pRPTxW3¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vDzXiOCp¬AD÷1513763100¬ADE÷1513763100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷fFqZ6FOj¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷8IXGVb1i¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2i5zCq4G¬AD÷1513762200¬ADE÷1513762200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷rk52sd03¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷xC46tGF9¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6qlg0MO5¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Air Force¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬JA÷xM5cZegP¬WU÷air-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renown¬JB÷vViPUF1t¬WV÷renown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8l669Q1J¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷d64TbFHC¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷zc3XcZWI¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pzmcatvC¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷MgsUTZGn¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷zcoYSgWh¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Sbx2b0gI¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷UJpxSDoa¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷8AqtRX05¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷xAqk129a¬AD÷1513503000¬ADE÷1513503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷WOIBBh1I¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AG÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷AFHFACGO¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bJpo2rfg¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷zcP2DEW5¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷l0T6CYoC¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷nu5A8pHP¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷x2sGMI9J¬WU÷matara-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷lxoKLxPP¬WV÷solid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4Kix44Pt¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Negombo Youth¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Negombo Youth¬JA÷6HXoHdXt¬WU÷negombo-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷p8WkGGnm¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Gfet3Ovm¬AD÷1513416600¬ADE÷1513416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷2qRfFz2g¬WU÷saunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tzQbEfHa¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AH÷1¬~
1
1531972363
153
fixtures
1
1531972363
0
HELP: Champions League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Sri Lanka section of FlashScores.co.uk. Champions League 2017 results have all the match information - Champions League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Champions League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Champions League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.