Football »Sri Lanka » Champions League » 2017

Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷WzPvoWtA¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Police¬JA÷86ahWs6G¬WU÷sri-lanka-police¬AG÷2¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷M93dV1LM¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmmEUAdT¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sri Lanka Army¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sri Lanka Army¬JA÷CGB0YCVn¬WU÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷OjF4XWpg¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKOpPlKj¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬JB÷hW6LTlpI¬WV÷navy¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷Eu8HUUUB¬WU÷blue-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcOrpjdG¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷GW20ULzT¬WU÷java-lane¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IukSPuqp¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRGWnhCc¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷0zDyzQ6i¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Super Sun¬JB÷vRBuZqMc¬WV÷super-sun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk6ynCR3¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷QsAmXNjA¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷niBqY3y4¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUPtQU4p¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Young's SC¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Young's SC¬JA÷IDE8Wj0a¬WU÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo¬JB÷d4DCVAF5¬WV÷colombo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzISmYdi¬AD÷1512811800¬ADE÷1512811800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renown¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renown¬JA÷pSUlCMEp¬WU÷renown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solid¬JB÷bVYhBtUj¬WV÷solid¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2LTg0Ps¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Star¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Star¬JA÷vPMelyqa¬WU÷blue-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Negombo Youth¬JB÷IFLameb5¬WV÷negombo-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xQXhKvl¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Java Lane¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Java Lane¬JA÷CxL3nFDB¬WU÷java-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAU¬AF÷Saunders¬JB÷OCO7oZSH¬WV÷saunders¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPb2wuu1¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matara City¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matara City¬JA÷WxWtf6FK¬WU÷matara-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷ATUpgQUQ¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1g7xaf7¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moragasmulla¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moragasmulla¬JA÷S8HClpwr¬WU÷moragasmulla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Police¬JB÷tCLGm4hl¬WV÷sri-lanka-police¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MihByJ9D¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelicans SC¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelicans SC¬JA÷OzBLnO7f¬WU÷pelicans-sc¬AG÷3¬WN÷UP¬AF÷UP Country Lions¬JB÷2R9PorN0¬WV÷up-country-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZ1btHQ¬AD÷1512552600¬ADE÷1512552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solid¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solid¬JA÷rcTnjcEn¬WU÷solid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sri Lanka Army¬JB÷MmSjkHTh¬WV÷sri-lanka-army¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetg02nE¬AD÷1512466200¬ADE÷1512466200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombo¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo¬JA÷d2OSp2x7¬WU÷colombo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬JB÷zgNWqMiD¬WV÷air-force¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVqcaM1K¬AD÷1512466200¬ADE÷1512466200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬JA÷xb1F85UD¬WU÷navy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Young's SC¬JB÷lzUriwat¬WV÷new-young-s-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513031668
134
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SRI LANKA: Champions League¬ZEE÷UXM93mOS¬ZB÷177¬ZY÷Sri Lanka¬ZC÷8hICamKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJXoZA81¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷177_UXM93mOS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/sri-lanka/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Sri Lanka 009 Lanka0000000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sri Lanka¬~AA÷2NoCSNQr¬AD÷1512898200¬ADE÷1512898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saunders¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelicans SC¬JB÷E7ryOJDd¬WV÷pelicans-sc¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saunders¬JA÷zHqXOabj¬WU÷saunders¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513031668
1
HELP: Champions League 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Sri Lanka section of FlashScores.co.uk. Champions League 2017 results have all the match information - Champions League 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Champions League 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Champions League 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.