Korean Cup 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football »South Korea » Korean Cup » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000179000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷x29wMrf3¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷Eoio0Nfn¬WU÷daegu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangpyeong¬JB÷zehs13ut¬WV÷yangpyeong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QN1jJtvM¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷OziAfJON¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷pph6ea9H¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷WO8sL299¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷WMojasAh¬WU÷incheon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷ADpfb1Pb¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zciQCvHk¬AD÷1533724200¬ADE÷1533724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul¬JA÷4lPWBKgb¬WU÷seoul¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEJ¬AF÷Jeju¬JB÷ruOzBv94¬WV÷jeju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4E0fI0gS¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asan Mugunghwa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JA÷hAeEgwvU¬WU÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷fJstkcno¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6hMDK1q¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷dOLODtPo¬WU÷busan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JB÷ARPSC0vh¬WV÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ILtVBbWe¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬JA÷OjuY9bOA¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon¬JB÷2svx9IwH¬WV÷suwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷raCoKMOF¬AD÷1533722400¬ADE÷1533722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷4zpbcLv5¬WU÷jeonnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷2L21dufB¬WV÷chuncheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mk5zKsjb¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷vsjyO8wt¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷hpfuNShn¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jkLYSxZS¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷MNtlxabj¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷0EuhyJDd¬WV÷seongnam¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQOHWKZ3¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷nsAhmP6i¬WU÷daegu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷QX8dnqMc¬WV÷yong-in¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rPHQUb4G¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷fDd9qs6G¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬JB÷8G0Dr1LM¬WV÷gangwon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f3PDX0Kc¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷WYR5PLEp¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon¬JB÷pxW9OuUj¬WV÷suwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷04rNAwDp¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷YwpJYPib¬WU÷incheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POC¬AF÷Pocheon¬JB÷pEmNXq74¬WV÷pocheon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MFGUTIJM¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju¬JA÷2w0HsLzT¬WU÷jeju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷4nnqwuqp¬WV÷korea-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GCQ9Yt5i¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬JA÷z3tzVsiN¬WU÷pohang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷EguvU16T¬WV÷jeonnam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vesR9cSj¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷vymRW3MA¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬JB÷IRoVVNyH¬WV÷suwon-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00SLVvkA¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷Yc80o3y4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬JB÷Cl74pNjA¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ULiiGakN¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷MaG0GrxU¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷O82SB2po¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nc2nHuzH¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷QXMiI47H¬WU÷anyang¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷vyReHOMN¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0t4vJ154¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷n7gqMn8h¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷QchmL6Nb¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷863rILKA¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷WANmJphB¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷hKOqKQx5¬WU÷gangneung¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rPeeFJ4T¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷COeAznNo¬WU÷gyeongnam¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷jFfEZ5xh¬WV÷seoul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vRFVKNzh¬AD÷1532505600¬ADE÷1532505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷v3mTFBoJ¬WV÷jeonbuk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷0ClPGiWC¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zP3BPYvN¬AD÷1522818000¬ADE÷1522818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷IeJo5Mnr¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon¬JB÷dnIk4t2l¬WV÷bucheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QgWXtzAc¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷pWxTHaWm¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷OMyXGJof¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t2rxBZPT¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷vyioxOIe¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷hvekyrY1¬WV÷incheon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETslwh9M¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷K0g3JC7h¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷bih7IWMb¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhXhxCOS¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷tGsCHjx5¬WU÷hwaseong¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷fJoGGAiB¬WV÷yong-in¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537392435
78
fixtures
1
1537392435
0
HELP: Korean Cup 2018 results page belongs to the Football/South Korea section of FlashScores.co.uk. Korean Cup 2018 results have all the match information - Korean Cup 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Korean Cup 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Korean Cup 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.