Korean Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Korea Korean Cup2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷tS1mlYSN¬AD÷1552730400¬ADE÷1552730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chung-Ang Univ.¬JB÷zybaOval¬WV÷chung-ang-univ¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬JA÷Iam4NbEf¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~AA÷2y3qkEDH¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chungju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Dong-woo¬JB÷4h7TT0yR¬WV÷dong-woo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungju Citizen¬JA÷dpaePKqr¬WU÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xK0IzFbO¬AD÷1552719600¬ADE÷1552719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yonsei¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yonsei¬JA÷fcErc20k¬WU÷yonsei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dongguk¬JB÷lKDndMFe¬WV÷dongguk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OjihmhrU¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Incheon University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyunghee¬JB÷W2i8MIT0¬WV÷kyunghee¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon University¬JA÷QPjCLxq7¬WU÷incheon-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬~AA÷bqrKrCjo¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwandong¬JB÷4GkGKdbD¬WV÷kwandong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JA÷jJAjqtyE¬WU÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Y1bujfbB¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siheung Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIH¬AE÷Siheung Citizen¬JA÷rwJKVM6E¬WU÷siheung-citizen¬AG÷0¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷Q18PUtMK¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷rc1EyeqI¬AD÷1552716000¬ADE÷1552716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷G6Fvbroq¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulsan University¬JB÷zDXB2OxS¬WV÷ulsan-university¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jwV56Frh¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dong Eui¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬JB÷0h0QxvEs¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Dong Eui¬JA÷rHkVybTm¬WU÷dong-eui¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QV7KfIqt¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimhae University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae University¬JA÷rJfwJqN8¬WU÷gimhae-university¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEU¬AF÷Yeungnam University¬JB÷jqfsI3xF¬WV÷yeungnam-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷n5OE4gD4¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬JA÷CdsnYFSC¬WU÷honam-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷UXisZeD6¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8EPA5Zcb¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo Christian Hospital¬JA÷M7lZzIrf¬WU÷mokpo-christian-hospital¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HWA¬AF÷Hwaseong¬JB÷jsgwzxb0¬WV÷hwaseong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷4M6Ogxan¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju University¬JB÷UZhoHNiL¬WV÷gwangju-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷CbrjGs7R¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GAaMZYDU¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seoul United FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul United FC¬JA÷2NHjetV1¬WU÷seoul-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soongsil¬JB÷4SeZJP72¬WV÷soongsil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fBayizq5¬AD÷1552712400¬ADE÷1552712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yong In¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬JB÷IaRY7JE7¬WV÷smce¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YON¬AE÷Yong In¬JA÷W2FGW2i8¬WU÷yong-in¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CnAWiGTb¬AD÷1552708800¬ADE÷1552708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Sejong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Sejong¬JA÷MXXP9upe¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andong¬JB÷v9SU8aa1¬WV÷andong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CnW17eTo¬AD÷1552626000¬ADE÷1552626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sangji University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dankook University¬JB÷OW8bsK5Q¬WV÷dankook-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangji University¬JA÷U99fr0jK¬WU÷sangji-university¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bq6ShdEh¬AD÷1552543200¬ADE÷1552543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajou¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJO¬AE÷Ajou¬JA÷lKZHB1Fr¬WU÷ajou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Cheongju University¬JB÷rsZLALUl¬WV÷cheongju-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1552970306
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷x42Oos8t¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷vTWhbZSn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷00South Korea 011 Korea0060000000186000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷EXBBUjj2¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andong¬JA÷vPhze43U¬WU÷andong¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷UmUuGmZu¬WV÷yong-in¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v54cuwpg¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷YTp1pPGq¬WU÷anyang¬WN÷ICH¬AF÷Icheon Citizen¬JB÷Ghz6qqWk¬WV÷icheon-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgcAxyUB¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucheon¬JA÷2aZ34p8F¬WU÷bucheon¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul E.¬JB÷dMY734NL¬WV÷seoul-e-land¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcPMou7P¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷zF4K6FXo¬WU÷busan¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷Uy4O5Znh¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1nBkhSR¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Changwon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changwon¬JA÷lCJv4sto¬WU÷changwon¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanyang University¬JB÷jHcNSQIo¬WV÷hanyang-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhQDQfnT¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheongju Jikji¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheongju Jikji¬JA÷67bRMWKb¬WU÷cheongju-jikji¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷EXcVLjz5¬WV÷incheon-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7SKeTl1¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chungju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungju Citizen¬JA÷IBHPWWFl¬WU÷chungju-citizen¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬JB÷CnWSVjVf¬WV÷suwon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYJRXsJF¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷4bdgySPN¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JB÷bLecznuU¬WV÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXVSg7JD¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dankook University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dankook University¬JA÷n5OuTlFD¬WU÷dankook-university¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬JB÷08CNiYiE¬WV÷daejeon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aOqvJuk¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷nJ7t1C4F¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yonsei¬JB÷Usco0WJL¬WV÷yonsei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkGlsaFt¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwangju¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwangju¬JA÷8S2S4g2b¬WU÷gwangju¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷lvKP3DH4¬WV÷jeonnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV75wHE5¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷MkRe66w3¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangneung¬JB÷4EG05Qh9¬WV÷gangneung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E5gtJUn¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷SUIT2XWA¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬JB÷MiIX1inH¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5d92aND¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honam University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honam University¬JA÷vaBRjh7K¬WU÷honam-university¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷dz6WkCMQ¬WV÷chuncheon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2g2iEcF¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷xKK0BPmB¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷ANS¬AF÷Ansan Greeners¬JB÷feF5Aq3H¬WV÷ansan-greeners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McJpwOx5¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju Citizen¬JA÷MkqZVdU1¬WU÷jeonju-citizen¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷b7SHft72¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwc6jYCL¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJO¬AF÷Ajou¬JB÷S8DD8NXT¬WV÷ajou¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷YoE993IN¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v91vcaa¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷fqZ9r3od¬WU÷pocheon¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimhae¬JB÷raSi7nOd¬WV÷gimhae¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXOfm47¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soongsil¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YEU¬AF÷Yeungnam University¬JB÷Y1KyUUa7¬WV÷yeungnam-university¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soongsil¬JA÷jwVWUAp1¬WU÷soongsil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZTuv4Nb¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷lxoRXIak¬WU÷yangpyeong¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷rapVWxFe¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1552970306
20
HELP: Korean Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Football/South Korea section of FlashScores.co.uk. Korean Cup 2019 results have all the match information - Korean Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Korean Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Korean Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!