Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa

Multichoice Diski
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski¬ZEE÷Cv72CrW9¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6iKSEVFo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8I1djaS4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_Cv72CrW9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000183000Multichoice 017 Diski000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷f7DV5mVf¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550926329¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷Ew7tQdoD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷6D7xRxW6¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YcCZ47p1¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷hU5pPG0J¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷j5swQv1J¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nsER6TFl¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷pbJTSb1f¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SM8YRIG0¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l6YjDVxL¬AD÷1550916000¬ADE÷1550916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷Qgn3CwHD¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷vczoyNgE¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UP5r3oFD¬AD÷1550912400¬ADE÷1550912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷0vXCJxvm¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷IFRHIdgg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷29xeCkhR¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷zPTgZ0OQ¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United U21¬JA÷ImZlzs9K¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GM1v4Ra7¬AD÷1550908800¬ADE÷1550908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷48osPbGP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷MmY8KIOt¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8jFN790r¬AD÷1550905200¬ADE÷1550905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷xYFLUKWs¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport U21¬JB÷WfFPTvnl¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fqZnEBNE¬AD÷1549188000¬ADE÷1549188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549195132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷ppveEan1¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando U21¬JB÷S8TaDJ17¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vyi0j8V7¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549187745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷hnaGLsfR¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷bTyqH12r¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhzqFi88¬AD÷1549180800¬ADE÷1549180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xKzmGLHl¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷6guiFuXf¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0phdilG1¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷pMe8N3PE¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷vqeCMNvL¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8xzkgAok¬AD÷1549101600¬ADE÷1549101600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷YPhL1M2e¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷SnhP0tI1¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O4bIbWNR¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷6F8t94AL¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷zkDp8OPR¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷6NhhhU0e¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549100940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷6wiTa0X7¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷6Vd4OqA8¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QDppfjWr¬AD÷1549094400¬ADE÷1549094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1549101037¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands U21¬JA÷xbaC3rYr¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷KMlH22mk¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
120
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Multichoice Diski 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!