Scottish FA Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Scotland » FA Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷4fMA6yMg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷46rIO653¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷nVXMNQK9¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷roLE5ey0¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beith¬JA÷b5yRMpzG¬WU÷beith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷hSzVL4kM¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷CKPI4Fj6¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷WIZYKO4S¬WU÷berwick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷CCH1GrDq¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷jBOM3Z5C¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷j3G5F2Sk¬WU÷brora-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coldstream¬JB÷pQF9EMsd¬WV÷coldstream¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷YZDR2gLI¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬JA÷bTJDDtc2¬WU÷cove-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷21pfMY02¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷WKWU1DzP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷thqbLhG8¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬JB÷lIr2KCVE¬WV÷clyde¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷pOKCQdDP¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷S8s6JWpL¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷AXWAIj0R¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KCofInbj¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷0x0La483¬WU÷deveronvale¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷Eu4PbON9¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nX6vMGLt¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷ngOxEA8r¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷tGNtDUNl¬WV÷spartans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷xMJQMjM8¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷dM42bQvN¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Stroll¬JB÷AP86cpfT¬WV÷civil-service-stroll¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷481qLzym¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edusport Academy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDU¬AE÷Edusport Academy¬JA÷K6MpClwe¬WU÷edusport-academy¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Fraserburgh¬JB÷xrHkB8h1¬WV÷fraserburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷ra0mKfjg¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehill Welfare¬JB÷Uy4yZBp8¬WV÷whitehill-welfare¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin¬JA÷GYFgAS77¬WU÷elgin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷xMaiJE5a¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷SMMvYVaE¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷AoCqXkFK¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UFda6VyS¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterhead¬JA÷vNBA0e4g¬WU÷peterhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelty Hearts¬JB÷hQFEaFJa¬WV÷kelty-hearts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷jP3eIYK5¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷lxBmW9UQ¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷tU2FRTxr¬WV÷annan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Ymg0HhzC¬AD÷1540044000¬ADE÷1540044000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷2qiOP77f¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷KK1JQmhl¬WU÷stirling¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷4K1cKoX9¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civil Service Stroll¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civil Service Stroll¬JA÷67n7sz10¬WU÷civil-service-stroll¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forres Mechanics¬JB÷pboBtfG6¬WV÷forres-mechanics¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬~AA÷bs11J5nG¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷vLpFuEVC¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalbeattie Star¬JB÷jelJvYpJ¬WV÷dalbeattie-star¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬~
1
1540315423
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷jkecdrxA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSQd8J6n¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/scotland/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷KdJylNE0¬AD÷1540648800¬ADE÷1540648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷t8XzttKd¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷fByuu0Z2¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx9WCVD7¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airdrieonians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airdrieonians¬JA÷bBOV6E0F¬WU÷airdrieonians¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbarton¬JB÷x2NZ5YFL¬WV÷dumbarton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QucEyFj8¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alloa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alloa¬JA÷WOMw5hVR¬WU÷alloa¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷8pE50Cwq¬WV÷brechin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq1IzZ5E¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬JA÷j93AaWhk¬WU÷arbroath¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬JB÷Ua2Ebj8e¬WV÷stranraer¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7jNZhLK¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beith¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬JB÷GG0MdUx8¬WV÷ayr¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beith¬JA÷xQ1IcAN1¬WU÷beith¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bkRYCzR¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷KlR25Mt8¬WU÷berwick¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬JB÷YiV64tdE¬WV÷east-fife¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjsgUWrr¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷QmgzmEQt¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷4vhvnYum¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WttcTjbl¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷06ompCAa¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷MFnqoheg¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5V1SADf¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷fTpiqWP5¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverness¬JB÷hE3frjuC¬WV÷inverness¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuZ5RUS0¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forfar¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar¬JA÷zwgasAfI¬WU÷forfar¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷ETi3tU9O¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgXDP8cD¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬JA÷nHMHaiAn¬WU÷montrose¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷0KQLbBPh¬WV÷annan¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Y9Qlr7¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬JA÷2qoo5DnP¬WU÷morton¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterhead¬JB÷4hXC0Xft¬WV÷peterhead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBGdlhzE¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬JA÷fsQPcVva¬WU÷queen-of-south¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷YXOTdkf5¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1F0mCkK¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷EqtRe99B¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬JB÷hzuVfTOH¬WV÷raith¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OE4nW4Q¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷ncvZgmvO¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falkirk¬JB÷00rwg7gU¬WV÷falkirk¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6WsjDs¬AD÷1543071600¬ADE÷1543071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷QN9qEjPu¬WU÷stirling-university¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin¬JB÷4E8mDAvn¬WV÷elgin¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540315423
16
HELP: Scottish FA Cup results page belongs to the Football/Scotland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Scottish FA Cup results have all the match information - Scottish FA Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Scottish FA Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Scottish FA Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.