Russian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Russia

Russian Cup
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bLkmS8CS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vi5RG9ig¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000183000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷CU4klbiP¬AD÷1563624000¬ADE÷1563624000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563623906¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬JA÷8CCGKUyA¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron Tolyatti¬JB÷Qm7LJliG¬WV÷akron-tolyatti¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷APQ6PEEO¬AD÷1563627600¬ADE÷1563627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Strogino Moscow¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Rodina Moscow¬JB÷ULDCLAM3¬WV÷rodina-moscow¬WM÷STR¬AE÷FK Strogino Moscow¬JA÷zaE8Mj7c¬WU÷strogino-moscow¬AN÷y¬~AA÷U5BiBMP2¬AD÷1563627600¬ADE÷1563627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Avgust¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Avgust¬JA÷hU5PcGqt¬WU÷khimik-avgust¬WN÷TOG¬AF÷Lada SOK¬JB÷WK4Tdzan¬WV÷lada-sok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNeHqIat¬AD÷1563627600¬ADE÷1563627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬JA÷4v6PI86M¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷FKM¬AF÷FK Makhachkala¬JB÷b15THSLS¬WV÷fk-makhachkala¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tpeLrxFn¬AD÷1563629400¬ADE÷1563629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬JA÷K4BfDnUq¬WU÷fc-vaynakh-shali¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬JB÷2T0aC6qj¬WV÷alania-vladikavkaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aNbRzpC¬AD÷1563631200¬ADE÷1563631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimp Khimki¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Khimki¬JA÷AHpj49iT¬WU÷olimp-khimki¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬JB÷t0XHaTap¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xClUtGqa¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kholding¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Kholding¬JA÷8QikZTj3¬WU÷kuban-kholding¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷SKA Rostov¬JB÷jksfYm69¬WV÷ska-rostov-on-don¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2mYuza5¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urozhay¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URO¬AE÷Urozhay¬JA÷4hobX7LF¬WU÷urozhay¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Maykop¬JB÷bFp2WRzM¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WYR2QfaI¬AD÷1563636600¬ADE÷1563636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kvant¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KVA¬AE÷Kvant¬JA÷KjWLbmFj¬WU÷kvant-obninsk¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolgoprudny¬JB÷MeA4NWii¬WV÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KzfPsdUh¬AD÷1563638400¬ADE÷1563638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Cherkessk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Cherkessk¬JA÷tKa3BQbd¬WU÷inter-cherkessk¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JB÷UZhozAyc¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O8OfSGU5¬AD÷1563717600¬ADE÷1563717600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬JB÷WQon5kxN¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoye¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷l2ds6VMG¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬AN÷n¬~~
11
Settings
HELP: Russian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Russia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Russian Cup results have all the match information - Russian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Russian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Russian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!