Football »Russia » Russian Cup » 2018/2019

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷Gz52JnlU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tpokcSn2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000179000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷KCkt8MWn¬AD÷1532268000¬ADE÷1532268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷4lqSh93t¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Volga-1908 Tver¬JB÷bBrWiTIn¬WV÷volga-1908-tver¬~AA÷AFcSGUDd¬AD÷1532185200¬ADE÷1532185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kholding¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Kholding¬JA÷jHyEjvcd¬WU÷kuban-kholding¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷URO¬AF÷Urozhay¬JB÷SYKdFNZd¬WV÷urozhay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgkEvY53¬AD÷1532181600¬ADE÷1532181600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biolog¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIO¬AE÷Biolog¬JA÷CMM8CLJF¬WU÷biolog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCA¬AF÷FC Akademia¬JB÷foCDBuZL¬WV÷fc-akademia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIoAuEjc¬AD÷1532181600¬ADE÷1532181600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Stavropol¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JA÷6PJ0Esk3¬WU÷dynamo-stavropol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angust Nazran¬JB÷0nJ4D149¬WV÷angust-nazran¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1532227345
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷Gz52JnlU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tpokcSn2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000179000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷xl0y92Ht¬AD÷1532264400¬ADE÷1532264400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avtofavorit¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avtofavorit¬JA÷QNDHY5IO¬WU÷avtofavorit¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Luki-Energiya¬JB÷SSi0ckeP¬WV÷luki-energiya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3lp7tng¬AD÷1532271600¬ADE÷1532271600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atom Novovoronezh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Lipetsk¬JB÷4ODWk7ma¬WV÷m-lipetsk¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Atom Novovoronezh¬JA÷x2szimYh¬WU÷atom-novovoronezh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6SEi1n6¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬JA÷v7kzMSYI¬WU÷kaluga¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Veles Moscow¬JB÷hAwIpCBJ¬WV÷veles-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69P6gNHg¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬JA÷dOcJPAZg¬WU÷khimik-novomoskovsk¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷D. Bryansk¬JB÷4lcNOUl0¬WV÷d-bryansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WObOHAbj¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnogorsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnogorsk¬JA÷I3w6h0Sq¬WU÷zorkiy-krasnogorsk-fk¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolomna¬JB÷CQxAiKsj¬WV÷fk-kolomna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTAhsXa¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnyy SGAFKST¬JA÷rudRNl46¬WU÷krasnyy-sgafkst¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬JB÷Q3oWM8JC¬WV÷smolensk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S89Dr9P¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kvant Obninsk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KVA¬AE÷Kvant Obninsk¬JA÷IcA9zSmC¬WU÷kvant-obninsk¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolgoprudny¬JB÷nXEDZo3I¬WV÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPKRlaWO¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ryazan¬JB÷v7B5y8Y5¬WV÷ryazan¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Murom¬JA÷drM0xlJa¬WU÷fc-murom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Opz2f32m¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬JA÷z99ARW4s¬WU÷saturn-ramenskoye¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬JB÷IXbFQjKm¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLNkuHI¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷T. Moscow¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷T. Moscow¬JA÷joJhvAlm¬WU÷t-moscow¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Vladimir¬JB÷p8IdwU3g¬WV÷vladimir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcRIjL1C¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬JA÷W0xMqWQP¬WU÷znamya-truda¬WN÷STR¬AF÷FK Strogino Moscow¬JB÷CfKlujZt¬WV÷strogino-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfybeqms¬AD÷1532959200¬ADE÷1532959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZSP¬AE÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬JA÷U9swpuL8¬WU÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Leningradets¬JB÷OWtsqazF¬WV÷leningradets¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1532227345
12
HELP: Russian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Russia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Russian Cup results have all the match information - Russian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Russian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Russian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.