Football »Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division - Additional match¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷tn4hdrZ8¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷301¬ZL÷/football/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000015000Segunda Divi035 match000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷AJyYVgXb¬AD÷1511725500¬ADE÷1511725500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷n5U12be7¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷QeT51IAD¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷4SueRTkH¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬JA÷KC5PNVog¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬JB÷EZ4TMk1a¬WV÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th3O91Kq¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬JA÷hQ3XL9G5¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬JB÷KnzUKTVB¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2S8LZk¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷h0YyJ70O¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬JA÷bwZXJmoI¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvqNU2d9¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬JA÷Cta7Yn0B¬WU÷union-huaral¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬JB÷63bBX6FH¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S81W7ukd¬AD÷1511020800¬ADE÷1511020800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬JA÷63xtIRFU¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬JB÷WQ3nwBot¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDuFWORd¬AD÷1510941600¬ADE÷1510941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬JA÷AH2jxV0n¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬JB÷vi7fykGh¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHqJVrs3¬AD÷1510934400¬ADE÷1510934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬JA÷Is6bz9Vb¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JB÷06e3ZSp5¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aJPBljU¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬JA÷OnsN5cQ7¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬JB÷QiL5Ut38¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLfVWXLu¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬JA÷veP9T0IE¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬JB÷YHODSKXK¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmlvVBjh¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬JA÷Wh4lMIAl¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬JB÷QF3hLxQf¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80nnTkL4¬AD÷1510518600¬ADE÷1510518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬JA÷b5e5IzAD¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬JB÷nLlmsKnE¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwmrUV5b¬AD÷1510432200¬ADE÷1510432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷xj7dKdu1¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬JB÷KEd1JGf7¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBgZViyn¬AD÷1510432200¬ADE÷1510432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬JA÷C8NHRvmR¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬JB÷h25pNber¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3jjS9zB¬AD÷1510425900¬ADE÷1510425900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬JB÷691LOBWn¬WV÷union-huaral¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬JA÷OpCGPiHt¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513587238
210
fixtures
1
1513587238
0
HELP: Segunda Division 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Segunda Division 2017 results have all the match information - Segunda Division 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Segunda Division 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Segunda Division 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.