Copa Peru 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football Peru Copa Peru2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷p2aefG2K¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷xjRqQOmL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000186000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷bg5DOrNF¬AD÷1542573000¬ADE÷1542573000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬JA÷SKu4It4n¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas¬JB÷AqV8H0Jh¬WV÷las-palmas¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-3.¬~AA÷6J8LMMiS¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷fXWKEb3B¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JB÷C8RPDIIH¬WV÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷C0olIt0q¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Social Venus de Huacho¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JA÷jaQTCxYN¬WU÷social-venus-de-huacho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷pMPXBdmU¬WV÷santos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷SS9HN2xM¬AD÷1542564000¬ADE÷1542564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Torino¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Torino¬JA÷MJYCGKYb¬WU÷atletico-torino¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷GtYGFvl5¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬~AA÷C0PI210d¬AD÷1541968200¬ADE÷1541968200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Palmas¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Palmas¬JA÷23ww4skg¬WU÷las-palmas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Ascension¬JB÷UP9Z214a¬WV÷deportivo-ascension¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Q3D0Rpwc¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷8G8w2LJ5¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬JB÷2w8s1uZB¬WV÷atletico-torino¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K269PO79¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santos FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos FC¬JA÷xd0fbwJU¬WU÷santos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JB÷lUt0JMlt¬WV÷social-venus-de-huacho¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xvH4Q4h3¬AD÷1541955600¬ADE÷1541955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molinos El Pirata¬JB÷b51jaJ3O¬WV÷molinos-el-pirata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JA÷GtCo0alI¬WU÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷zBpp89nN¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Credicoop San Roman¬JB÷6so6Y70l¬WV÷credicoop-san-roman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬JA÷hvs2Zmor¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬~AA÷tlot9kXG¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Retamoso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Retamoso¬JA÷865VvANK¬WU÷fc-retamoso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Social Venus de Huacho¬JB÷nc4ZwUxR¬WV÷social-venus-de-huacho¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬~AA÷b5kLDDIo¬AD÷1541363400¬ADE÷1541363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Marino¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Sport Marino¬JA÷MySlSWwF¬WU÷sport-marino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬JB÷YBVhRjgL¬WV÷atletico-torino¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷xdlPCXXi¬AD÷1541361600¬ADE÷1541361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfonso Ugarte¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfonso Ugarte¬JA÷SYUdQA8R¬WU÷alfonso-ugarte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬JB÷UsHOLUGr¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬~AA÷pMiXAB24¬AD÷1541361600¬ADE÷1541361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷KW9yJS01¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Palmas¬JB÷YZDuInG7¬WV÷las-palmas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-3.¬~AA÷d0BxkUuo¬AD÷1541350800¬ADE÷1541350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Credicoop San Cristobal¬JA÷0MwtUh92¬WU÷credicoop-san-cristobal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬JB÷vDxpTCO8¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬~AA÷SpsxAVHA¬AD÷1541350800¬ADE÷1541350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molinos El Pirata¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molinos El Pirata¬JA÷zuhOtWh8¬WU÷molinos-el-pirata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Laure Sur¬JB÷EVjSuj8E¬WV÷defensor-laure-sur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬~AA÷6VhTBimb¬AD÷1541276100¬ADE÷1541276100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Alfonso Ugarte¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Alfonso Ugarte¬JA÷nJBTKlWl¬WU÷union-alfonso-ugarte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷Q9AXJ8oe¬WV÷santos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3.¬~AA÷niq96dBI¬AD÷1541102400¬ADE÷1541102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Credicoop San Roman¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Credicoop San Roman¬JA÷YFof6kHe¬WU÷credicoop-san-roman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Ascension¬JB÷C6pb59W1¬WV÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542660411
24
fixtures
1
1542660411
0
HELP: Copa Peru 2018 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Peru 2018 results have all the match information - Copa Peru 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Peru 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Peru 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.