Copa Bicentenario 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Peru

Copa Bicentenario
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷AyHzhyLO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000183000Copa Bicente017enario000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷O6LnPm45¬AD÷1562616000¬ADE÷1562616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562622958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬JA÷xOSsu7MQ¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬JB÷vXE9zRUs¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0IM1g6s¬AD÷1562518800¬ADE÷1562518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Atl.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562525881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Atl.¬JA÷8jRtoulO¬WU÷alianza-atl¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Grau¬JB÷nsQppa3U¬WV÷atletico-grau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xzVCCAKa¬AD÷1562518800¬ADE÷1562518800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juan Aurich¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562525682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich¬JA÷tInOSxX3¬WU÷juan-aurich¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬JB÷K8oSRdnA¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MRULqLpd¬AD÷1562461200¬ADE÷1562461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562468221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬JA÷Q54Sqy72¬WU÷universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Mannucci¬JB÷4d3WreM8¬WV÷carlos-mannucci¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lYM77Ox3¬AD÷1562454000¬ADE÷1562454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562461091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬JA÷fodqtg6R¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Union Comercio¬JB÷dfrByDEr¬WV÷u-comercio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8K0CXBdP¬AD÷1562453100¬ADE÷1562453100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huancayo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562459762¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huancayo¬JA÷hxYcuGG9¬WU÷huancayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos FC¬JB÷6ux2vzWF¬WV÷santos-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y1nUKYCJ¬AD÷1562445000¬ADE÷1562445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562452245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬JA÷KlJtGamb¬WU÷union-huaral¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JB÷buIpFJ24¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2PEKosGq¬AD÷1562429700¬ADE÷1562429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562436461¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬JA÷Ik4YNgpq¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬JB÷GzNyNDak¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EeEaMolO¬AD÷1562374800¬ADE÷1562374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melgar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562381391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬JB÷tvKXUMbJ¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melgar¬JA÷2mLTV2qD¬WU÷melgar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷GbJRGKcP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000242000Copa Bicente029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷pfPgUZp2¬AD÷1565658000¬ADE÷1565658000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565666214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷lCDbl6K0¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬JA÷rZC2mQZ6¬WU÷sport-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fP6pichF¬AD÷1565557200¬ADE÷1565557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565564194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬JA÷hbaO4R4s¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷zNlT3oKm¬WV÷universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y9IygJN2¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565556286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬JB÷tKV5npkD¬WV÷cajamarca¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷rP9lBTRD¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷C0Huhww9¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565546696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬JB÷jkDd97dQ¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷MF8hAmsK¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0OYHYlxl¬AD÷1565485200¬ADE÷1565485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565491738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huancayo¬JB÷Mwiu1q46¬WV÷huancayo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬JA÷2k8x03JC¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vFXLX8if¬AD÷1565470800¬ADE÷1565470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melgar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565477781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷tt7taNYI¬WV÷garcilaso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melgar¬JA÷hIJm7KQu¬WU÷melgar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷61ZDZUMs¬AD÷1565461800¬ADE÷1565461800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Comercio¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565468550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Union Comercio¬JA÷lQhX25Zg¬WU÷u-comercio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷rmhy2Pl0¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KQlJWS60¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565460603¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬JB÷6LNi6vtn¬WV÷binacional¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷lpDd5beh¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~
50
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Bicentenario - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fHWIubtn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷GbJRGKcP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KnEIw3za¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_fHWIubtn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-bicentenario/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000242000Copa Bicente029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷h42cnMYn¬AD÷1567535400¬ADE÷1567535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grau¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬JB÷2LO7Sjlf¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Grau¬JA÷OUP3TWYm¬WU÷atletico-grau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMfAqKI5¬AD÷1567558800¬ADE÷1567558800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬JB÷dv8AnCuQ¬WV÷garcilaso¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬JA÷Im96mhQJ¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf11otlg¬AD÷1567627200¬ADE÷1567627200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬JA÷drOBRA30¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬JB÷8IRFQUI6¬WV÷universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWe6p03a¬AD÷1567629000¬ADE÷1567629000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huancayo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huancayo¬JA÷jsHKPlYC¬WU÷huancayo¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬JB÷UXFOO8mJ¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
HELP: Copa Bicentenario 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Bicentenario 2019 results have all the match information - Copa Bicentenario 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Bicentenario 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Bicentenario 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!