Irish Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football »Northern Ireland » Irish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000179000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷v3ZytRz3¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬JA÷YqVVToVQ¬WU÷ardstraw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬JB÷jPHcP5wr¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8xvtuoj9¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmore Rec¬JB÷niB6Nq8f¬WV÷kilmore-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬JA÷4SL1OPhl¬WU÷ballymacash¬AG÷1¬~AA÷nTxpv55F¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballynahinch United¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch United¬JA÷QsAAM3N0¬WU÷ballynahinch-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groomsport¬JB÷Y79ELNx7¬WV÷groomsport¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rBxLdAHB¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬JA÷b32aNw9m¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬JB÷Gvc4McOg¬WV÷sirocco¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UiSlwPKL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬JA÷Cb8IKshD¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷E3n1qRUD¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷2¬~AA÷reWhxqzS¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broomhedge¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broomhedge¬JA÷QuFURbat¬WU÷broomhedge¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JB÷K2EYQIEn¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬~AA÷0zJKX2rq¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷bgDxQxUh¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬JB÷GU7sPdqa¬WV÷immaculata¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vRHOWMck¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cookstown Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cookstown Youth¬JA÷fL6oOGb5¬WU÷cookstown-youth¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬JB÷lr6kNzEB¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0nmGcj25¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷2XGTSaoQ¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Swifts¬JB÷KC3eOJgs¬WV÷bangor-swifts¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UmW40hIn¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Desertmartin¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desertmartin¬JA÷Y1SQ8vff¬WU÷desertmartin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬JB÷GQHV7b90¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷YaTJjrkL¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dungiven¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷Iveagh Utd¬JB÷nk0TYXCN¬WV÷iveagh-utd¬AH÷2¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dungiven¬JA÷tCaXXiST¬WU÷dungiven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷6mlLVtDe¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬JA÷nTOhMfTH¬WU÷dunloy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanover¬JB÷UiEcLErO¬WV÷hanover¬AH÷0¬~AA÷pvmPU0S1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬JA÷8rD1KYcU¬WU÷dunmurry-y-m¬AG÷4¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷KGg7uITu¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷21UCbWna¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloomfield¬JB÷4nbQTuWJ¬WV÷bloomfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷2sKs5dgJ¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬~AA÷0CzYt7Ld¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foundry¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Foundry¬JA÷xIyNV70E¬WU÷foundry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AQU¬AF÷Aquinas¬JB÷fgWRURFK¬WV÷aquinas¬AH÷3¬~AA÷bsy7gp52¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬JA÷b7hBvxqn¬WU÷glebe¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷tWsGwdbh¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CpuBh4K8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷fZoKxGDb¬WU÷grove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬JB÷ldoOyzT4¬WV÷chimney¬AH÷2¬~AA÷f9UFiOZE¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywood¬JA÷SnpSzfrB¬WU÷holywood¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷8b1PZDcH¬WV÷newbuildings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2ZXNk24R¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷IXjaTBzo¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬JB÷KxVsheDo¬WV÷markethill¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4rKkoMCr¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬JB÷S2YkjZsb¬WV÷dromara¬AH÷1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬JA÷bTToiFSi¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷n79fptSl¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lower Maze¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lower Maze¬JA÷6gXgkgc4¬WU÷lower-maze¬AG÷2¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷lIMblDCA¬WV÷trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷bsDbq0se¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬JA÷0hQ2mXRG¬WU÷malachians¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maiden City¬JB÷fFP6nisN¬WV÷maiden-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬~AA÷h4C2rKd1¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mossley AFC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷Ea6wsV4p¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley AFC¬JA÷Y5OAoBdT¬WU÷mossley-afc¬AG÷3¬~AA÷WfB6svC7¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷hj5stkKj¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬JB÷6ggP4Ydi¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8Cfk6Nl8¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orangefield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orangefield¬JA÷KdcT3hCc¬WU÷orangefield-old-boys¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brantwood¬JB÷2LnY2CR3¬WV÷brantwood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬~AA÷vaHMmFYt¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Stars¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Stars¬JA÷Ewaq0ABM¬WU÷oxford-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬JB÷d2llaUQS¬WV÷wakehurst¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n3gg5s4E¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JA÷tCox2WtA¬WU÷oxford-sunnyside¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Bryansburn¬JB÷zm0u1jdG¬WV÷bryansburn¬AH÷3¬~AA÷8vV8aCXh¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Youth¬JA÷fHGZ6IO6¬WU÷rosario-youth¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymoney¬JB÷OjLw6xvD¬WV÷ballymoney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷h2LQnZmm¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬JA÷YNuGflZq¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷SpuKg8lj¬WV÷laurelvale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zRAVog3g¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬JA÷6yvOhS3d¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷rgN6HBtc¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷EH9ZpDIa¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Silverwood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Silverwood¬JA÷MqMAGVe3¬WU÷silverwood¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷G6LEFkB9¬WV÷shorts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬~AA÷Ms9wpXX5¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷StPIE9QF¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofia Farmer¬JB÷8vwmcser¬WV÷sofia-farmer¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0Y7sqimC¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Luke's¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St Luke's¬JA÷nVyid1Al¬WU÷st-luke-s¬AG÷0¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷G4teeLPf¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rccnrB2I¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷feuafuu1¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬JB÷xKU3gaf7¬WV÷derriaghy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷d01jsVHO¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷jNY7hJ9D¬WU÷suffolk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬JB÷4QMkH2nE¬WV÷colin-valley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬~AA÷A3kY5EfP¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tullycarnet¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Tullycarnet¬JA÷rHLgGM1K¬WU÷tullycarnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬JB÷OSxiFtHQ¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AH÷3¬~AA÷CCy01Y2t¬AD÷1534595400¬ADE÷1534595400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬JB÷KbOM9Kvl¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷QyPIA0Ps¬WU÷woodvale¬AG÷2¬~AA÷dvAiYEHd¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tandragee¬JB÷bRxJWmo8¬WV÷tandragee¬AH÷2¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬JA÷pOly8487¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬~
1
1537457296
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷OrmT1ISH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WUREBBlh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000179000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷OrXZyE7E¬AD÷1538160300¬ADE÷1538160300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newington Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬JB÷hOAUcfmF¬WV÷valley-rangers¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Rangers¬JA÷AaLPbzY8¬WU÷newington-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhEEDwPd¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬JA÷jqbY2nUI¬WU÷ballymoney¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strabane Athletic¬JB÷4nnGRV6J¬WV÷strabane-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdmXHhGr¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷8zFeOgdd¬WU÷banbridge¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬JB÷AugvmwZd¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b72NBHg9¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬JA÷n5tjLTqm¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullycarnet¬JB÷GvofKmag¬WV÷tullycarnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrDICcv3¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor FC¬JA÷2X4JQkMP¬WU÷bangor-fc¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬JB÷8EsnM9Ut¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CA6RAy9F¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬JA÷fVqbJ7Ea¬WU÷brantwood¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷xfZ2IRT5¬WV÷laurelvale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X5V9eOL¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colin Valley¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colin Valley¬JA÷jcw7HoqC¬WU÷colin-valley¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬JB÷pKxBG5bI¬WV÷shorts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO4Z8FwS¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬JB÷O2sjv9jP¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷OAyFFPDO¬WU÷comber-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh9f4Zoq¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷QBTHZSbt¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬JB÷KYSLYnEn¬WV÷moyola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sr8b3g1k¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬JA÷YyXPX6Th¬WU÷crumlin-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyslane¬JB÷G0MUWQra¬WV÷moneyslane-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5722DGe¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬JB÷OQPxV4DB¬WV÷drumaness¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬JA÷fiLYVpb5¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9B61XV1¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundonald¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundonald¬JA÷2HOtUOSH¬WU÷dundonald¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬JB÷ptEoTrrO¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEkkQG82¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬JA÷dGHkS2cU¬WU÷dunloy¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armagh¬JB÷YygemnTu¬WV÷armagh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4lgPzO8¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬JA÷CSian6rn¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷U3n4oQch¬WV÷dungiven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvgcOfwF¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷8fo8ppDb¬WU÷grove¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷2HpCq4S4¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUi1NEhL¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬JA÷GKlGrOsB¬WU÷islandmagee¬WN÷YHK¬AF÷Foundry¬JB÷bqvLsrcH¬WV÷foundry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gs6MY7R¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬JA÷z91lQFRq¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Star¬JB÷UqGiPZtj¬WV÷crumlin-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxLWlfnd¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilmore Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilmore Rec¬JA÷fH4P48a6¬WU÷kilmore-rec¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sport & Leisure¬JB÷ChaU3SEC¬WV÷sport-leisure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJnyHCVl¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬JA÷Orcrncl3¬WU÷lisburn¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Rec¬JB÷I5dnoH39¬WV÷wellington-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AouGWpe¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lurgan Celtic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Celtic¬JA÷ddejpyJF¬WU÷lurgan-celtic¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬JB÷EXkeqeYL¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IotpFj01¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JA÷hOlarFmS¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬JB÷A3yRwZeq¬WV÷desertmartin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxulEAF7¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷MwuVxgBk¬WU÷maiden-city¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬JB÷42UZyDQe¬WV÷trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuTVxfh8¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newbuildings¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newbuildings¬JA÷rgTwyXu2¬WU÷newbuildings¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬JB÷W8MLaGI2¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MvyYMK¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷6REYdE2L¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JB÷0lExdYHR¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbLrzhxR¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JA÷2c04ihQr¬WU÷oxford-sunnyside¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬JB÷r9H1jCuk¬WV÷portstewart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt8AVBpr¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dollingstown¬JB÷GMF9ljA1¬WV÷dollingstown¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬JA÷MaG5kWfe¬WU÷queens-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX6EUVal¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬JA÷UPJDmAP7¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annagh¬JB÷WUcdCg28¬WV÷annagh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xddJTkFf¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seagoe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seagoe¬JA÷ALd0BDHE¬WU÷seagoe¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬JB÷ve14AXWK¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja0NS9U0¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬JA÷Io089inR¬WU÷shankill¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Old Boys¬JB÷OSxy5Bfr¬WV÷bangor-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMaRRTq7¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷MDev4V9l¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷Gzer3kPf¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCbVQmaD¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬JA÷fRgn29v1¬WU÷tobermore¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬JB÷C2li1Tg7¬WV÷ardstraw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UsEkXyE¬AD÷1538224200¬ADE÷1538224200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakehurst¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakehurst¬JA÷jgme0m9D¬WU÷wakehurst¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬JB÷4dywPWoE¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537457296
32
HELP: Irish Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Northern Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Irish Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Irish Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Irish Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Irish Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.