NNL 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Nigeria

NNL
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000183000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷WO82hy9O¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷tGczV9SF¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷Ak2vUTsM¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zcFgfcvC¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷hfHu9S5d¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷6c5NXBrc¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hY9bgHgI¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷K09RWVc3¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷2PbWVkD9¬WV÷abs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l0uT8dg5¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷YRHmxRZr¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷thHiyokk¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WOUX7G8B¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷KrGez54e¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷2750ZOJ1¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tzxLAIOh¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷tUx9q9s9¬WU÷36-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷zixDrTdF¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSdpHKoP¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷lt1rTmcS¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷fNwBO75q¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CvS4eR1i¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷Awl4Z91B¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷x0K0YTGH¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nBaj7O03¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷hb7iQQue¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷nL6ePpe1¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jVQ8foHc¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷GjJ4XmWN¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷ADI8W7oU¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A9tP9xva¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Sapele Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷De Sapele Lion¬JA÷lftHsmCL¬WU÷de-sapele-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷WIVLt7RR¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSYy7zOH¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷GA94YrZ7¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷UDcncSB8¬WV÷warri¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬~AA÷2qwHBb9n¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷QLfML5k2¬WU÷jossy¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷2wv5pkS2¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vkYu6fwO¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷84djdnRE¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Word Of Life¬JB÷OEFKvKes¬WV÷word-of-life¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KKmCCvft¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷h8dENRKk¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷nVeIMozd¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2qHodJ9a¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷xMF8GADM¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷WrFCFUSS¬WV÷green-beret¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zHo6GmeE¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷OIkZ1BbT¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷tbx1cV6p¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ltDscafg¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷tfMaIWrA¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷OIB4HjbG¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SQOYbLPt¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷hYu5dkMj¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷fwKmLYbi¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6GkewP5¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷E3IyA8jj¬WV÷rarara¬AH÷1¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷Yi1vBlyp¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷6HNxbuum¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yarmalight¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷23NeJCT3¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yarmalight¬JA÷YTIiKhEc¬WU÷yarmalight¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~
177
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Wp6kK0kr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000242000NNL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GStHpwOH¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷bs9wmhO3¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷xY7snCwA¬WV÷warri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZRBmuva¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷t6xDWWwN¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷KdyHVjgT¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQQFnag5¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷ClTrRA1p¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷juSnQUGj¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxrDoJ8B¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷hp6VlEgi¬WU÷shooting-stars¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷4K9ZmY8c¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
HELP: NNL 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScores.co.uk. NNL 2018/2019 results have all the match information - NNL 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NNL 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NNL 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!