NNL 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Nigeria

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000187000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GxI0RU0H¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷OQFaVuLk¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷I1U2Uazd¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDcyLSwo¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷pE91k1CL¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷36L¬AF÷36 Lion¬JB÷2k46lLRR¬WV÷36-lion¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ncUmUWGb¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷z1sCvpb3¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hxxHw4D9¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OruSsjob¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷WAsktcZ7¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷IBO¬AF÷Ibom Youths¬JB÷KQzX4tC8¬WV÷ibom-youths¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8CIdSAoB¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giant Brillars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷pzHeWL5q¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giant Brillars¬JA÷vgvTz2cS¬WU÷giant-brillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ULJhTjW4¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷WSzLxOSF¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷QkzPyrrM¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷0tSyXYWu¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷r9ZqyBiB¬WU÷green-beret¬AG÷0¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷CrvlzV6H¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xh69P8VT¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷C0BgiNs9¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷De Sapele Lion¬JB÷6NAcjscF¬WV÷de-sapele-lion¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fTG4QlGN¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷dhT6TJk2¬WU÷jossy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷bc7kh3S2¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷naLPPHPC¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷ETsTvghn¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷8jsXwD7h¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YgQqVC1h¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷dAr8uQrc¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷r7fQGt6d¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷t2IHRwe0¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷vFiIMBxI¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada City¬JB÷YyiMLViO¬WV÷kada-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷67pNrWVi¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷AegtrJ4e¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷hKroswK1¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vXQuWhnn¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷l81HI2yp¬WU÷real-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Bimo¬JB÷WWjMHMjj¬WV÷bimo-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SGoJqCGo¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷4bjYquzq¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷bLkxqakk¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QkKTOyuJ¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷MgoywXMb¬WU÷taraba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yarmalight¬JB÷4Iztxix5¬WV÷yarmalight¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KQESCo96¬AD÷1557673200¬ADE÷1557673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Sapele Lion¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷De Sapele Lion¬JA÷jVG6udFG¬WU÷de-sapele-lion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷Yg6BvGUM¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SjIzBPwJ¬AD÷1557673200¬ADE÷1557673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷rTeoYD7j¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷rL1Mdcpi¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ctmw2Ufl¬AD÷1557673200¬ADE÷1557673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷bZpTZELt¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷tbzYYYzm¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AH÷2¬~
1
1558432789
104
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000187000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷hxMLQcA6¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷CSkQKk7U¬WU÷kaduna¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷zwqPuZxt¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZwWtA04¬AD÷1558278000¬ADE÷1558278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷bHZz40RE¬WU÷warri¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷ttPu3KtL¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1558432789
2
Settings
HELP: NNL 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScores.co.uk. NNL 2018/2019 results have all the match information - NNL 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NNL 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NNL 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!