NNL 2017/2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football »Nigeria » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷21r5daU4¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷A9lPShQE¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷j72gBQfs¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ths9eJqB¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷4A6cApAm¬WU÷super-stores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷bX5194Pg¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Y3ymlyxo¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷pUDU8hjt¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷E3IY7C5n¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCkha1pn¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷lMfN8XYr¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷rqfR7ilk¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kxg0cuFb¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷I1nv5kY7¬WU÷crown¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷WIkLTYA8¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6ZldbLah¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷dnbV6B3e¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷vBmz6VI1¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬~AA÷YLjl0sVu¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷nD8eDDQR¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷UyEjEgBL¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KvpxgQNC¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷rqYehCl2¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷plCvHeR2¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EssUfng0¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷jogHafdS¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷dSVqeE4q¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WIiPeSwf¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷rLk91GRF¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷xrkD0zsM¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷drpLhHTT¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷vm1M4tvP¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷rLR2DYsP¬WV÷delta-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷EJfGgcEN¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷YkbE629C¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷SCcI5MOI¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bVrthpwJ¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷dOFrGFt9¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷joFnFZeF¬WV÷spartans-fc-of-lagos¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Mq2k2U0Q¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷zcgDsezp¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada¬JB÷ILrItFkj¬WV÷kada-fc-kaduna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QHpYg686¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷4hZighZe¬WV÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷zJUmfYJk¬WU÷warri¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4ONeCHed¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷rkRGHQWF¬WU÷delta-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown¬JB÷Onuo0b1r¬WV÷crown¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dIYLIJIS¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Stars¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIM¬AE÷Delta Stars¬JA÷M1XEc5up¬WU÷delta-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IKO¬AF÷Ikorodu United¬JB÷GOWIdPfj¬WV÷ikorodu-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QXOiDctj¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷AND9Jn23¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷4bSCI6H9¬WV÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AH÷0¬~
1
1537527011
170
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷CpDLt4cJ¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷8Awjuaim¬WU÷taraba¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kaduna¬JB÷2XxfvJ6g¬WV÷kaduna¬~AA÷n7PUCKEo¬AD÷1537542000¬ADE÷1537542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷hfHx7WKh¬WU÷nnewi-united¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷zJ6s6jza¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537527011
2
HELP: NNL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScores.co.uk. NNL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - NNL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NNL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NNL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.