Football »Nigeria » NNL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷QLMx03Re¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dGovMPWr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0010000000179000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷ShmlKr1H¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ikorodu United¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IKO¬AE÷Ikorodu United¬JA÷4Kw6p0M2¬WU÷ikorodu-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷rBxAqKy9¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l8ycIMVT¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷CjQMtILR¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷lCHlxxUr¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ABsODtvo¬AD÷1528383600¬ADE÷1528383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Stores¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Stores¬JA÷rZGhydqk¬WU÷super-stores¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Stars¬JB÷MPFdzGbe¬WV÷delta-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Ct5cBmIn¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷rDNDJWHn¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Stars¬JB÷M3MHIjXh¬WV÷real-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷O0jXNQ1h¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷jHDWV079¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷2iHzVKMF¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷x4fyNpHb¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendel¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendel¬JA÷dEGvUvxM¬WU÷bendel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷z5FrTbiS¬WV÷abia-comets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jX31A7Xh¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷GQLLHAna¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷S0PPGU15¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷fP0I6PWH¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷UToeW91h¬WU÷abubakar-bukola-saraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷8KpaVTGb¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bJrpLOoB¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷lCeJMdUe¬WU÷crown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷2FaNLGq2¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷K6859Rna¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷lGDYE8WH¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷APEUFlHB¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷bc798o25¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷IkIxESoO¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷dtHtDn1U¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷SxaQ431U¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷8fF3SR0H¬WU÷kaduna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷KWsXAaVq¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jmhPPnXu¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷2eXyAJpj¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷tnWu9w0d¬WV÷kogi-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷6qnhJ2GN¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷URzIsb6L¬WV÷delta-force¬AH÷3¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷jyxErviF¬WU÷nnewi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷UwiTO6nn¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷U1PNXMxc¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷8hORWth3¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tMdE75HB¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷M3rmYVWu¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷z7niXknn¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ln0M5qnO¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷zsHeUmW4¬WU÷taraba¬AG÷0¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷EXFaT7oB¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KSqtM4W4¬AD÷1528297200¬ADE÷1528297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷GbcBOIaq¬WU÷warri¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷fkdFNxFk¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8OUBtQle¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷jZKf6BmU¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷hr7M1Veo¬WV÷warri¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AwC8s6Zl¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷r9Hn8XIH¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taraba¬JB÷MaGj7iYN¬WV÷taraba¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dpB627BE¬AD÷1528038000¬ADE÷1528038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Remo Stars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NNE¬AF÷Nnewi¬JB÷424zd9uT¬WV÷nnewi-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷Remo Stars¬JA÷ja0WdkQM¬WU÷remo-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~
1
1532054248
140
fixtures
1
1532054248
0
HELP: NNL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScores.co.uk. NNL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - NNL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NNL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NNL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.