Aiteo Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Nigeria

Aiteo Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: Aiteo Cup¬ZEE÷AoWj7MNJ¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷hfwZlZGG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CdwA4pus¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_AoWj7MNJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/nigeria/aiteo-cup/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0030000000187000Aiteo Cup 009eo Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷O44jST5q¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambassador¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambassador¬JA÷0U7D4Kuh¬WU÷ambassador¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷fi7H3veb¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AJyziYas¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aspire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASP¬AE÷Aspire¬JA÷QZuFV815¬WU÷aspire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano¬JB÷8bVJUSGB¬WV÷kano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vg4fpTRR¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars Feeders¬JB÷UoJo7D1j¬WV÷kano-pillars-feeders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷0CEs8gnp¬WU÷enyimba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ILMFkO37¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Feeders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Feeders¬JA÷vJHXIVHa¬WU÷katsina-feeders¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa¬JB÷YuHyIkX5¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷W4O7ipZf¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Layin Zomo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAY¬AE÷Layin Zomo¬JA÷n7NgQDPP¬WU÷layin-zomo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷40PKLXXt¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVlOa8RE¬AD÷1560697200¬ADE÷1560697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police Osogbo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷KdNEPtZE¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police Osogbo¬JA÷xYX9QMJ8¬WU÷police-osogbo¬AG÷0¬~AA÷INRNW9cS¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷pMPQtHmo¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heartland¬JB÷Mw9950Qo¬WV÷heartland¬AH÷0¬~AA÷W6PBZBD9¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu¬JA÷nRsvjLQb¬WU÷enugu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes Feeder¬JB÷G0nrkut5¬WV÷niger-tornadoes-feeder¬AH÷0¬~AA÷AyeQv7kk¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwandu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwandu¬JA÷QDnzEqz3¬WU÷gwandu¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷KznvD3k9¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷Uy2xx5Z7¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷lCiF4uck¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AG÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷WzsK3aCe¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷AcOFYVSF¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷fionlaeB¬WU÷kebbi¬AG÷0¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷xGzimJAH¬WV÷lobi-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dUEko9CL¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIG¬AE÷Niger¬JA÷GvwBDFOM¬WU÷niger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasbir¬JB÷b3SFCZwT¬WV÷fasbir¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WU7bQ7zd¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷U9aU0xuH¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Timber Loader¬JB÷xzaYadfN¬WV÷timber-loader¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IcrXcndR¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setraco United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setraco United¬JA÷2Jmj6hYg¬WU÷setraco-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau¬JB÷Kfre5Cm0¬WV÷plateau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷AL62PRk2¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷GQcxaG9T¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷M7z5fzIp¬WV÷akwa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷ltZ2hQJl¬AD÷1560610800¬ADE÷1560610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷6Bp72AXI¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷QAT¬AF÷Qatar FC¬JB÷8GOkRgAJ¬WV÷qatar-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷rRAonkcF¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Gombe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gombe¬JA÷OWK3FyfA¬WU÷gombe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah¬JB÷IgK7Ee9G¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬~AA÷ADCwlBS2¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Walli Flamingoes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walli Flamingoes¬JA÷zBv9gfXj¬WU÷walli-flamingoes¬AG÷0¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delta Force¬JB÷lESjIwAi¬WV÷delta-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷Emj4dfxK¬AD÷1560351600¬ADE÷1560351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷dflbZj2t¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ben Ayade¬JB÷vJw3YAHn¬WV÷ben-ayade¬~AA÷x88fRmLk¬AD÷1559055600¬ADE÷1559055600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷8fBL2bA4¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Doma United¬JB÷jJ0Q1IPA¬WV÷doma-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷v7qTbStL¬AD÷1559048400¬ADE÷1559048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷U5kr8E3s¬WU÷kogi-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKU¬AF÷Akure City¬JB÷OSln7YIm¬WV÷akure-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~
1
1560867465
32
fixtures
1
1560867465
0
Settings
HELP: Aiteo Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Nigeria section of FlashScores.co.uk. Aiteo Cup 2019 results have all the match information - Aiteo Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Aiteo Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Aiteo Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!