Namibia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Namibia MTC Premiership2018/2019

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷WppHl1EP¬AD÷1552143600¬ADE÷1552143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Africa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Africa¬JA÷lCiLhav4¬WU÷black-africa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷S2jPiJgA¬WV÷life-fighters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GILmquxm¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷IiqxkHwT¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷fDz4pynp¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ULPiraig¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷lzz8qe1j¬WU÷okahandja¬AG÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷SQYBrFGd¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷YgWrpLMt¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷zTgXkcOM¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷dxeTjw9G¬WU÷unam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷OrPesJ6a¬AD÷1552140000¬ADE÷1552140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷8xQljRZ2¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷UoRpi7Kd¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SQYxJZ4b¬AD÷1552068000¬ADE÷1552068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷tGynOP8p¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷K6zjNqOj¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GvX6RHaN¬AD÷1551895200¬ADE÷1551895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷zyrkLlT7¬WU÷civics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷lvWWqY58¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EcwnZAqk¬AD÷1551632400¬ADE÷1551632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷hWIZqX2G¬WU÷life-fighters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷lj02S4Xr¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AH÷1¬~AA÷S0sjYUbe¬AD÷1551632400¬ADE÷1551632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Gunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MGU¬AE÷Mighty Gunners¬JA÷WEk7ROnk¬WU÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civics¬JB÷A5lBQr2e¬WV÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KzvrziUr¬AD÷1551632400¬ADE÷1551632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷KIKRogY3¬WU÷unam¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷b9JVpDmA¬WV÷blue-waters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷APWfXlE1¬AD÷1551546000¬ADE÷1551546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷vugFP2H1¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUL¬AF÷Julinho Sporting¬JB÷IViJOMW7¬WV÷julinho-sporting¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lGVbW8T7¬AD÷1551546000¬ADE÷1551546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigers¬JA÷KzW1m698¬WU÷tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Brazilians¬JB÷Ywz6nQOE¬WV÷young-brazilians¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷IRiGvXLR¬AD÷1551463200¬ADE÷1551463200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars¬JA÷OjRImF3i¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷2sQMnZIc¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷j5LJuD6L¬AD÷1551196800¬ADE÷1551196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷Citizens¬JA÷dpZWPBBp¬WU÷citizens-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷AmwyPVQj¬WV÷african-stars¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CEMFtgiF¬AD÷1551196800¬ADE÷1551196800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷CCc0VXmN¬WU÷unam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Tura Magic¬JB÷j3d4Ui3T¬WV÷tura-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1553113237
106
fixtures
1
1553113237
0
HELP: Namibia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Namibia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Namibia Premier League results have all the match information - Namibia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Namibia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Namibia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!