Namibia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Namibia MTC Premiership2018/2019

MTC Premiership
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NAMIBIA: MTC Premiership¬ZEE÷YN47L5z8¬ZB÷136¬ZY÷Namibia¬ZC÷6XmFWTzf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷G23EI9Ep¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷136_YN47L5z8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/namibia/mtc-premiership/¬ZX÷00Namibia 007amibia0000000000186000MTC Premiers015ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Namibia¬~AA÷AVNlZNaL¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷Eijw36O0¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Life Fighters¬JB÷dGur2Qw7¬WV÷life-fighters¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KfYTHV0G¬AD÷1542214800¬ADE÷1542214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷dA2J6qX1¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citizens¬JB÷OGj1VS92¬WV÷citizens-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷t6zcBTwp¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Life Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIF¬AE÷Life Fighters¬JA÷f5UqN4Hr¬WU÷life-fighters¬AG÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars¬JB÷CtPlMOWl¬WV÷african-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vclVF9VS¬AD÷1541869200¬ADE÷1541869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNAM¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNAM¬JA÷bZrESQgL¬WU÷unam¬AG÷0¬WN÷MGU¬AF÷Mighty Gunners¬JB÷hdrIRp9R¬WV÷mighty-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷boXXGkGM¬AD÷1541862000¬ADE÷1541862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Civics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civics¬JA÷27k5UnP8¬WU÷civics¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Eleven Arrows¬JB÷pWvAT6vF¬WV÷eleven-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CUULJiW3¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Julinho Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUL¬AE÷Julinho Sporting¬JA÷4CNvERvS¬WU÷julinho-sporting¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Africa¬JB÷MiA69omq¬WV÷black-africa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷U5uHKXGc¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okahandja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okahandja¬JA÷8pUVFmAF¬WU÷okahandja¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigers¬JB÷QLOzF7PL¬WV÷tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QXYPIBoA¬AD÷1541854800¬ADE÷1541854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Brazilians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Brazilians¬JA÷zeEA852k¬WU÷young-brazilians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Waters¬JB÷IJ3F7PHe¬WV÷blue-waters¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jFtDLD1i¬AD÷1541786400¬ADE÷1541786400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tura Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷UgVRGTf9¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tura Magic¬JA÷zXVNH9u3¬WU÷tura-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬~
1
1542660352
9
fixtures
1
1542660352
0
HELP: Namibia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Namibia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Namibia Premier League results have all the match information - Namibia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Namibia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Namibia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.