Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football »Luxembourg » Luxembourg Cup » 2018/2019

Luxembourg Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1537506337
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBOURG: Luxembourg Cup¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxembourg¬ZC÷z1ilBwST¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷p44tXfGe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/luxembourg/luxembourg-cup/¬ZX÷00Luxembourg 010mbourg0010000000179000Luxembourg C014rg Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxembourg¬~AA÷IPSm4E4S¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syra Mensdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syra Mensdorf¬JA÷zJQVDC6L¬WU÷syra-mensdorf¬WN÷ERP¬AF÷Erpeldange¬JB÷IsGzDWLR¬WV÷erpeldange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Np9opt¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berbourg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Esch¬JB÷MHBZmPna¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berbourg¬JA÷SfCVl5Xh¬WU÷berdenia-berbourg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKhWkOqI¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steinfort¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinfort¬JA÷Klk4YqmC¬WU÷steinfort¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬JB÷2Dv9X32I¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8Qy7GK9¬AD÷1537637400¬ADE÷1537637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Koerich/Simmern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCK¬AE÷FC Koerich/Simmern¬JA÷0tnTgiFk¬WU÷fc-koerich-simmern¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bissen¬JB÷f3oXhBUe¬WV÷bissen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QZe6qUb¬AD÷1537637400¬ADE÷1537637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeunesse Biwer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUH¬AF÷Muhlenbach¬JB÷SfY04pXu¬WV÷blue-boys-muhlenbach¬WM÷BIW¬AE÷Jeunesse Biwer¬JA÷2X6fq11U¬WU÷jeunesse-biwer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljlnqIi4¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alisontia Steinsel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alisontia Steinsel¬JA÷AcUvI4Pb¬WU÷alisontia-steinsel¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬JB÷4KTrHOv5¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFS83sEH¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alliance Aischdall¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance Aischdall¬JA÷KO5DaMoB¬WU÷alliance-aischdall¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬JB÷Eo5Hbt1H¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXLv087P¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Colmar-Berg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷AS Colmar-Berg¬JA÷4vK6Pl4s¬WU÷as-colmar-berg¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬JB÷YDOAO8Jm¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AshzkraO¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Wincrange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷AS Wincrange¬JA÷GGrDWNHO¬WU÷as-wincrange¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Kaerjeng¬JB÷UJWfe7fP¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Opdvl2EU¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bastendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastendorf¬JA÷WSIMjR2t¬WU÷fc-47-bastendorf¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbruck¬JB÷l4DRkoIn¬WV÷ettelbruck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaPu6zzG¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bettembourg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bettembourg¬JA÷86kyhVq2¬WU÷bettembourg¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxembourg¬JB÷ABTJGEM2¬WV÷racing-luxembourg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmprpbxb¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWI¬AE÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬JA÷EVzWJQfn¬WU÷blo-weiss-itzig¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Fola¬JB÷dfQzJpAh¬WV÷fola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu1Fg6pg¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWM¬AE÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬JA÷QRTUJpYI¬WU÷blo-weiss-medernach¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷Koeppchen¬JB÷2qDDrUAJ¬WV÷koeppchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA9KbhSk¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bourscheid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bourscheid¬JA÷SG5A6Ube¬WU÷cs-bourscheid¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Excelsior Grevels¬JB÷ph0F5lE1¬WV÷excelsior-grevels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t20JhQaa¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cebra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEB¬AE÷Cebra¬JA÷tzCHslQP¬WU÷cebra¬WN÷YEL¬AF÷Yellow Boys¬JB÷bFbqw8Yt¬WV÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O65GaYCq¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Sanem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Tetange¬JB÷lQ667Aqk¬WV÷union-tetange¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷CS Sanem¬JA÷f3728jUr¬WU÷cs-sanem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbMl85an¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diekirch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diekirch¬JA÷YiFwmq25¬WU÷diekirch¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬JB÷GG4rn3HB¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvjxnFrp¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬JA÷Sl9Lc0GN¬WU÷echternach¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷ADbQdKVT¬WV÷benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUgSj4UB¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeunesse Schieren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Schieren¬JA÷YXjdz6Ia¬WU÷jeunesse-schieren¬WN÷HES¬AF÷Hesperange¬JB÷tbj0ZPX5¬WV÷hesperange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZzh7PEh¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Les Ardoisiers Perle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Les Ardoisiers Perle¬JA÷f73noNWH¬WU÷les-ardoisiers-perle¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandweiler¬JB÷Ot8jpsnO¬WV÷us-sandweiler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht86eSFt¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lintgen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lintgen¬JA÷C4NENSYg¬WU÷lintgen¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostert¬JB÷fTCJMnl0¬WV÷hostert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAXS8xjc¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mondercange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mondercange¬JA÷YRVnEL04¬WU÷mondercange¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬JB÷SlVjDuGA¬WV÷esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW8OcCsd¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norden¬JA÷OraJ48T7¬WU÷ff-norden¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Differdange¬JB÷xnm1Ti68¬WV÷differdange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN7SdWd2¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberkorn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬JB÷Iee9RVzL¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberkorn¬JA÷zX54SBLE¬WU÷oberkorn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkP053q5¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orania Vianden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orania Vianden¬JA÷tbx534nn¬WU÷fc-orania-vianden¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬JB÷zLy92O1h¬WV÷mondorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpyX7d53¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schifflange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schifflange¬JA÷6uUfCaVG¬WU÷schifflange¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬JB÷MkmPfXaq¬WV÷fc-mamer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhaNipF5¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schouweiler¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schouweiler¬JA÷CI2mxSmm¬WU÷etoile-sportive-schouweiler¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wiltz¬JB÷fshhyn3g¬WV÷wiltz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZTq5fkM¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Remich/Bous¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Union Remich/Bous¬JA÷l2SNFYy9¬WU÷union-remich-bous¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumelange¬JB÷dSRREhiF¬WV÷rumelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5cBfnVn¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Useldange¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USE¬AE÷Useldange¬JA÷hEVML636¬WU÷jeunesse-useldange¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬JB÷nyVQKQIC¬WV÷una-strassen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGpsoZcj¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷US Moutfort/Medingen¬JA÷CMphhvvo¬WU÷us-moutfort-medingen¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Sp. Bertrange¬JB÷0xvzHNGo¬WV÷sporting-bertrange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qopgDd¬AD÷1537718400¬ADE÷1537718400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kehlen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEH¬AE÷Kehlen¬JA÷vTxvGsWi¬WU÷kehlen¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷Dudelange¬JB÷MiSrF1ob¬WV÷dudelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhT44NbB¬AD÷1537719300¬ADE÷1537719300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Feulen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USF¬AE÷US Feulen¬JA÷EBzD1rHb¬WU÷us-feulen¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Niedercorn¬JB÷tY6902W4¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537506337
32
HELP: Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Luxembourg section of FlashScores.co.uk. Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Luxembourg Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.