Kenyan KPL latest scores, results, tables

Football Kenya Premier League2018/2019

results
1
1542638431
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KENYA: Premier League¬ZEE÷Y7QCbf53¬ZB÷103¬ZY÷Kenya¬ZC÷nysgULwS¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷veJmN7sf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷103_Y7QCbf53¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/kenya/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Kenya 005......0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kenya¬~AA÷WQqGJhbN¬AD÷1544266800¬ADE÷1544266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nakumatt¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Sofapaka¬JB÷2ukgShqI¬WV÷sofapaka¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakumatt¬JA÷OljkTYTB¬WU÷nakumatt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbfD8af6¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari¬JA÷QBRfEmp2¬WU÷bandari¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia¬JB÷SG5wwXM2¬WV÷mahia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ7K6wPI¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷EX7kzV6L¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya CB¬JB÷W82fZlMR¬WV÷kenya-bank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgH7J9C¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopards¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopards¬JA÷tK9sxix9¬WU÷leopards¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JB÷zs9oyBiF¬WV÷kariobangi-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ489uu0¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mathare Utd.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHEM¬AF÷Chemelil¬JB÷nLSjFTUe¬WV÷chemelil¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mathare Utd.¬JA÷veTnG9Fk¬WU÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG6O5cvP¬AD÷1544274900¬ADE÷1544274900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers¬JA÷YHlMU8Ur¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Stima¬JB÷SvlQTSqk¬WV÷western-stima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AOW99jt¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Sugar¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Sugar¬JA÷0UuwRQT7¬WU÷sony-sugar¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷lpZKkA68¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXNz9T5n¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vihiga United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihiga United¬JA÷SzYOlULE¬WU÷vihiga-united¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars¬JB÷8YogX1js¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlX4EkrP¬AD÷1544356800¬ADE÷1544356800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zoo Kericho¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOO¬AE÷Zoo Kericho¬JA÷vFiUSnae¬WU÷zoo-kericho¬WN÷NZO¬AF÷Nzoia Sugar¬JB÷MwsZR6E1¬WV÷nzoia-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1mKICDT¬AD÷1544875200¬ADE÷1544875200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nakumatt¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakumatt¬JA÷UmIMAQDp¬WU÷nakumatt¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬JB÷8vHQ9pTj¬WV÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOMv8mLh¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kariobangi Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariobangi Sharks¬JA÷MyjcWL5m¬WU÷kariobangi-sharks¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sony Sugar¬JB÷Gbk1VuLg¬WV÷sony-sugar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCFi5o5B¬AD÷1544882400¬ADE÷1544882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemelil¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHEM¬AE÷Chemelil¬JA÷8SMDQHZO¬WU÷chemelil¬WN÷VIH¬AF÷Vihiga United¬JB÷AX0dk1CP¬WV÷vihiga-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faHq77za¬AD÷1544882400¬ADE÷1544882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAK¬AE÷Kakamega Homeboyz¬JA÷fkl5Uaz0¬WU÷kakamega-homeboyz¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopards¬JB÷MBK1TJk6¬WV÷leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkGm6Rk5¬AD÷1544882400¬ADE÷1544882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nzoia Sugar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZO¬AE÷Nzoia Sugar¬JA÷02J5Sw5C¬WU÷nzoia-sugar¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mathare Utd.¬JB÷fPI9RcKI¬WV÷mathare-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmJe45KH¬AD÷1544886900¬ADE÷1544886900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia¬JA÷CtmOpLKt¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷ZOO¬AF÷Zoo Kericho¬JB÷tGiSquzm¬WV÷zoo-kericho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpXPnwkp¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofapaka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari¬JB÷2VuyrJ4a¬WV÷bandari¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofapaka¬JA÷K6jWrakg¬WU÷sofapaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byWToc4j¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars¬JA÷E5quswK5¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kenya CB¬JB÷8SrqtcZB¬WV÷kenya-bank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niPBAtsi¬AD÷1544968800¬ADE÷1544968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Stima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Stima¬JA÷nJsmuHlI¬WU÷western-stima¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker¬JB÷4fxhvy4O¬WV÷tusker¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542638431
306
HELP: Kenyan KPL results page belongs to the Football/Kenya section of FlashScores.co.uk. Kenyan KPL results have all the match information - Kenyan KPL live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Kenyan KPL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Kenyan KPL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.