State Cup 2018/2019 Results, Scores

Football Israel

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000187000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UwRz5t1P¬AD÷1557942300¬ADE÷1557942300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557953243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷zwcZM7Gu¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷ETewMRVo¬WV÷netanya¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AXjamuQr¬AD÷1554313500¬ADE÷1554313500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554320215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷v1YVvLFg¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷IiXZwuVa¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jq8dnauk¬AD÷1554227100¬ADE÷1554227100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554233955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷CEWwwap6¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷QHzrxJaC¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4ONxEuYd¬AD÷1551293100¬ADE÷1551293100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷Eer7ICLN¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷f7a4HWzU¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-2.¬~AA÷2Jqfkded¬AD÷1551286800¬ADE÷1551286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷trpaKYjB¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷z5q3Jh6H¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-2. Aggregate: 4-2.¬~AA÷4IW7FzP7¬AD÷1551206700¬ADE÷1551206700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷QieMLQmi¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷veaQKp3c¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 4-1. Aggregate: 4-1.¬~AA÷OSpjjxtj¬AD÷1551200400¬ADE÷1551200400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷pGjjMfMb¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷SvteLEy5¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 3-1.¬~AA÷QRX3GG91¬AD÷1549479600¬ADE÷1549479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷Yc8zbNep¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cl7vcsBj¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpfKebIS¬AD÷1549450800¬ADE÷1549450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷YyNX3D6U¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷balvPdxt¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fgtniIQq¬AD÷1549393200¬ADE÷1549393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷6PinNz7h¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬JB÷xjmrOGin¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AL4Fdv3M¬AD÷1549386000¬ADE÷1549386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷tU4Q5ZyI¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷zi4U4giO¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OSn7urz8¬AD÷1548181800¬ADE÷1548181800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷lU66GP5k¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷M. Haifa¬JB÷ri6AFqLe¬WV÷m-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WUTc25sL¬AD÷1547749800¬ADE÷1547749800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷QBuEZ4CR¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷rmj9zocL¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pxl3tOK1¬AD÷1547744400¬ADE÷1547744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷UqQZLorS¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Aw82H5jq¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmejqQzq¬AD÷1547722800¬ADE÷1547722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷f7oX1Qjd¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷MDZEQ9Td¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAffrpjk¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷04YIPTr3¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷rTNNOmb9¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xWzk4RC8¬AD÷1547577900¬ADE÷1547577900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷fR9EE3z2¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷dWmcwmD2¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0gbs45e¬AD÷1547573700¬ADE÷1547573700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷dWRRN7DF¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jgRVMRSL¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l6vg3oSE¬AD÷1547573400¬ADE÷1547573400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zNn1x7S8¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷4di5yRsF¬WV÷ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTUn0elJ¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷WWWpKpdt¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷EeMkJ4Bn¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hWIUOvRJ¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷KhPcHrta¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷QVPgIOQh¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pUc9HdJg¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷6koTWNun¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷EFpXVseh¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CGa1JIls¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷fBHAEtQH¬WU÷m-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷lYGED0uO¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bevhBLdK¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷lCooKPvq¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷WzyjJqfk¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K4ulC1sE¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷KdeFPoHL¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷EJfJO5WR¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHYNbtQ¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1545403055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷bqO1G2e5¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷GKI6FMAB¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UwVN5aKs¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷Iiw2Gsv8¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷MP3rPZs8¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJMv2HJ6¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷S0HVD9Z6¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷pxSQEkK0¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷trCq1yZC¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷6iGZCTlD¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷f79HyDRD¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2KS4JZm¬AD÷1545332400¬ADE÷1545332400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷zT7nOgcE¬WU÷h-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Uk7jNDCK¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bX1DGGYa¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷h6qyV1Ab¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷zVYuULP4¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSNz3c40¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷xCOIGBkl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYNMFV4f¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j7b5Ix4m¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷2yLICKfU¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷SbnPX3Qu¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hIwdAuCQ¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷ARZgI39e¬WU÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷v1vbHNO1¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jgJW3wkf¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷8t6fMXRQ¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷bLPEHizr¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷byhuO5Kc¬AD÷1541012400¬ADE÷1541012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷Ycbfl3pc¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷ClcbmNa3¬WV÷ashkelon¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KpgyPo5i¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷6i68Qahj¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷KfACPJ7d¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vie8LCba¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1540928885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷vPAgWUOB¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Herzliya¬JB÷hSEcVlvI¬WV÷h-herzliya¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rT9h02Sj¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1540929068¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷MJUyWLUS¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷OSG3Ruwp¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CtmLIArI¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1540929004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷YqJLZ3V3¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷WUyPYNpA¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷06qHJjTB¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷vNJHzpGc¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷0WKDyQ0i¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4xBl1rDp¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷EgRTXs0G¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷hpQXW1FM¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bwNo4BTO¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷On1BJiu6¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷2w0FIBfC¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l22eOEEt¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷C8s6uZ1P¬WU÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lUYXzgAt¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WQi0NYTn¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷WhOxzDPn¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Gedera¬JB÷AqNtZWvg¬WV÷hapoel-gedera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CtBTSf6P¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬JA÷KEfKHV9I¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷4¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷b5gOGkPO¬WV÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IsfCKWD5¬AD÷1540832400¬ADE÷1540832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷pOxRDM8p¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷OEyVCtOj¬WV÷shimshon-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KnOs5iEI¬AD÷1540832400¬ADE÷1540832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Ikb3LDAg¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷UP17KXPa¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AHj4Mhqg¬AD÷1540810800¬ADE÷1540810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷d0LlXA95¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷I9MpYjfa¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1561547980
169
49
Settings
Help: Find State Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, State Cup 2018/2019 results and all of the current season's State Cup 2018/2019 schedule. Follow State Cup 2018/2019 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!