State Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Israel State Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷byhuO5Kc¬AD÷1541012400¬ADE÷1541012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷Ycbfl3pc¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷ClcbmNa3¬WV÷ashkelon¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KpgyPo5i¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷6i68Qahj¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷KfACPJ7d¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vie8LCba¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷vPAgWUOB¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Herzliya¬JB÷hSEcVlvI¬WV÷h-herzliya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rT9h02Sj¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷MJUyWLUS¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷OSG3Ruwp¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CtmLIArI¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷YqJLZ3V3¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷WUyPYNpA¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷06qHJjTB¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷0WKDyQ0i¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shapira¬JB÷vNJHzpGc¬WV÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xBl1rDp¬AD÷1540922400¬ADE÷1540922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷EgRTXs0G¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷hpQXW1FM¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bwNo4BTO¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷On1BJiu6¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷2w0FIBfC¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l22eOEEt¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷C8s6uZ1P¬WU÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷lUYXzgAt¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WQi0NYTn¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Gedera¬JB÷AqNtZWvg¬WV÷hapoel-gedera¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷WhOxzDPn¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷CtBTSf6P¬AD÷1540897200¬ADE÷1540897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬JA÷KEfKHV9I¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷4¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷b5gOGkPO¬WV÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IsfCKWD5¬AD÷1540832400¬ADE÷1540832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷OEyVCtOj¬WV÷shimshon-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷pOxRDM8p¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KnOs5iEI¬AD÷1540832400¬ADE÷1540832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Ikb3LDAg¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷UP17KXPa¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AHj4Mhqg¬AD÷1540810800¬ADE÷1540810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷I9MpYjfa¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷d0LlXA95¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542660159
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷bX1DGGYa¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷h6qyV1Ab¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷zVYuULP4¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7b5Ix4m¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷2yLICKfU¬WU÷netanya¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷SbnPX3Qu¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2KS4JZm¬AD÷1545332400¬ADE÷1545332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷zT7nOgcE¬WU÷h-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Uk7jNDCK¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwVN5aKs¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷Iiw2Gsv8¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷MP3rPZs8¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWIUOvRJ¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷QVPgIOQh¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷KhPcHrta¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSNz3c40¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷xCOIGBkl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYNMFV4f¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bevhBLdK¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷lCooKPvq¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷WzyjJqfk¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTUn0elJ¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷WWWpKpdt¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷EeMkJ4Bn¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4ulC1sE¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷KdeFPoHL¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷EJfJO5WR¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMHYNbtQ¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷bqO1G2e5¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷GKI6FMAB¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIwdAuCQ¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷v1vbHNO1¬WV÷yehuda¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷ARZgI39e¬WU÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJMv2HJ6¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷pxSQEkK0¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷S0HVD9Z6¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trCq1yZC¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷6iGZCTlD¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷f79HyDRD¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgJW3wkf¬AD÷1545408000¬ADE÷1545408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷bLPEHizr¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷8t6fMXRQ¬WU÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGa1JIls¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷fBHAEtQH¬WU÷m-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷lYGED0uO¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUc9HdJg¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷6koTWNun¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷EFpXVseh¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542660159
16
HELP: State Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - State Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.