State Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Israel State Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fmejqQzq¬AD÷1547722800¬ADE÷1547722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷MDZEQ9Td¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷f7oX1Qjd¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lAffrpjk¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷04YIPTr3¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷rTNNOmb9¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xWzk4RC8¬AD÷1547577900¬ADE÷1547577900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷fR9EE3z2¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷dWmcwmD2¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0gbs45e¬AD÷1547573700¬ADE÷1547573700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷dWRRN7DF¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jgRVMRSL¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l6vg3oSE¬AD÷1547573400¬ADE÷1547573400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zNn1x7S8¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷4di5yRsF¬WV÷ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTUn0elJ¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷WWWpKpdt¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷EeMkJ4Bn¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hWIUOvRJ¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷QVPgIOQh¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷KhPcHrta¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pUc9HdJg¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷6koTWNun¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷EFpXVseh¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CGa1JIls¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷fBHAEtQH¬WU÷m-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷lYGED0uO¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bevhBLdK¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷lCooKPvq¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷WzyjJqfk¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K4ulC1sE¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷EJfJO5WR¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷KdeFPoHL¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷WMHYNbtQ¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷bqO1G2e5¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷GKI6FMAB¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UwVN5aKs¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷Iiw2Gsv8¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷MP3rPZs8¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJMv2HJ6¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷pxSQEkK0¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷S0HVD9Z6¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷trCq1yZC¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷6iGZCTlD¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷f79HyDRD¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C2KS4JZm¬AD÷1545332400¬ADE÷1545332400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷zT7nOgcE¬WU÷h-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Uk7jNDCK¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bX1DGGYa¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷h6qyV1Ab¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷zVYuULP4¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KSNz3c40¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷xCOIGBkl¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷WYNMFV4f¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j7b5Ix4m¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷SbnPX3Qu¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷2yLICKfU¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~AA÷hIwdAuCQ¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷ARZgI39e¬WU÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷v1vbHNO1¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jgJW3wkf¬AD÷1545326100¬ADE÷1545326100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷8t6fMXRQ¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JB÷bLPEHizr¬WV÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1547748690
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pxl3tOK1¬AD÷1547744400¬ADE÷1547744400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547748168¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷UqQZLorS¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Aw82H5jq¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WUTc25sL¬AD÷1547749800¬ADE÷1547749800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷rmj9zocL¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷QBuEZ4CR¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OSn7urz8¬AD÷1548181800¬ADE÷1548181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷lU66GP5k¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷M. Haifa¬JB÷ri6AFqLe¬WV÷m-haifa¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547748690
3
HELP: State Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - State Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!