Football »Israel » State Cup » 2017/2018

results
1
1513587165
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IusORdG6¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beit Shean¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beit Shean¬JA÷6XqZZHIn¬WU÷beit-shean¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷KzlwZyYh¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW1ctdVa¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷2gzYtiWT¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬JB÷42MaxBvo¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHDlrI0m¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷lG1PpZW4¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷2J5TqgnB¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwKSx10¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷Ma82uveP¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷O8fUzb3t¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q561uGp6¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷I5As1fHo¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷W8Eo0EWi¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDmFTIof¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬JA÷G2LGHz3I¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-musmus¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷fgKKGfIO¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2tSQGVC¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷hlnoXF25¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷EcmsYema¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtApqbos¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷S0DGne2h¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷6iCKoFHb¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNlBUbWm¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬JA÷KzS7JdY5¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hapoel Shfaram¬JB÷YwWBIGmC¬WV÷hapoel-shfaram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAOElKNJ¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷rwubUDnO¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷fDr2TX1U¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61NImvwQ¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷bR8Cmymn¬WV÷m-herzliya¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷KzA8lHXu¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d55vz0C¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷EX3jaYob¬WU÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷hO2fbh14¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu3gsxGg¬AD÷1513789200¬ADE÷1513789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubi Shapira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubi Shapira¬JA÷dt5XrD1H¬WU÷rubi-shapira¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷zX3yrXGN¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jguWPzoJ¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷APtjWZHB¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷FC Dimona¬JB÷lGufVgXH¬WV÷fc-dimona¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513587165
14
HELP: State Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - State Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.