Football »Israel » State Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IZa7PQWG¬AD÷1516125600¬ADE÷1516125600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷fD4Zt6V7¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷dIrI5k88¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImutvQoA¬AD÷1515349800¬ADE÷1515349800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷M. Haifa¬JB÷d0kn9OE0¬WV÷m-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷Ey0sA4af¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq13Q6HA¬AD÷1515322800¬ADE÷1515322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Shfaram¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hapoel Shfaram¬JA÷nm1RrS0e¬WU÷hapoel-shfaram¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬JB÷tA0VsnG1¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-musmus¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pyxu6W3¬AD÷1515263400¬ADE÷1515263400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷6BdZBQUs¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷zo1wBppl¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoXunHc¬AD÷1515255000¬ADE÷1515255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬JA÷MwL2Hn7K¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷42A7G6MQ¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOfsJO9p¬AD÷1515153600¬ADE÷1515153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷SKy0cRFl¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷Msy4doVf¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdaBOpnN¬AD÷1515153600¬ADE÷1515153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷z9sM49NE¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬JB÷UqdP3TxL¬WV÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsIEN41T¬AD÷1515153600¬ADE÷1515153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷8zeT2mhR¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷EHXeb70r¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnTtS1i¬AD÷1515153600¬ADE÷1515153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷d0TGgqFD¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷A3HbISiE¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgoIrPj¬AD÷1515153600¬ADE÷1515153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬JA÷0YZ7e5p1¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷I9UCfPa7¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M76bRn24¬AD÷1515092400¬ADE÷1515092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷jL7IplWr¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JER¬AF÷B. Jerusalem¬JB÷8d2Nq8ok¬WV÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH7fSSnb¬AD÷1515085500¬ADE÷1515085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷fkMnjA8L¬WU÷ashkelon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷lCLjkUNR¬WV÷ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi4nUlIo¬AD÷1515085500¬ADE÷1515085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬JB÷MaUZhCO2¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷YqyhUSo2¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM2zNXAI¬AD÷1515085500¬ADE÷1515085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷6VKBlcXG¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷bRruXU1q¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoQ355uo¬AD÷1515085500¬ADE÷1515085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷CUnqWlHk¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷fgxlV8We¬WV÷h-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8jT8Xi¬AD÷1515085500¬ADE÷1515085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷0jTwhWw9¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬JB÷rFIrijgF¬WV÷sakhnin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jguWPzoJ¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷APtjWZHB¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷FC Dimona¬JB÷lGufVgXH¬WV÷fc-dimona¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu3gsxGg¬AD÷1513789200¬ADE÷1513789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shapira¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷zX3yrXGN¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shapira¬JA÷dt5XrD1H¬WU÷haifa-robbie-shapira¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516539045
30
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fu9iE8cg¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷jyYJjpaM¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷KAxOk4ES¬WV÷h-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlMsBhyS¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Shfaram¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hapoel Shfaram¬JA÷ChoD2HQL¬WU÷hapoel-shfaram¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷jqpH1ytS¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0I9mFlrm¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷ULqBh6U9¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷CpZFiQqG¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j720CnS5¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷IoIbq2id¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷Wl6t8oUd¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc14B6sC¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷Au5p75q3¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷jiMs6Pb9¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV7eDSCa¬AD÷1516813200¬ADE÷1516813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷4rEfprxj¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷MJOkoOMq¬WU÷ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK08AQdI¬AD÷1516820400¬ADE÷1516820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬JA÷UsLo5qEF¬WU÷m-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬JB÷O4Kk43TL¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6qGUSt¬AD÷1516906200¬ADE÷1516906200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷Iot7gnF3¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬JA÷OOt3fSac¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516539045
8
HELP: State Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - State Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.