Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷U70Dl0wb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000308000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷nqD03V8E¬AD÷1526043600¬ADE÷1526043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷xOx4QH2F¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷faX8PyIL¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t6C42kOK¬AD÷1526043600¬ADE÷1526043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷YkWCOeXR¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷jVIvKFuq¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z99d4Bg8¬AD÷1526043600¬ADE÷1526043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬JA÷4AvdSwY2¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷bXw0Rcm9¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y3VDuSG7¬AD÷1526043600¬ADE÷1526043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷faaaSeId¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷hzyhTJId¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwS5slne¬AD÷1525708800¬ADE÷1525708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷SpqJnQ3B¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷A9YNopJH¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4OwcqAHr¬AD÷1525708800¬ADE÷1525708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷E7AAj84n¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷tUt7kSJh¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nmT1rUWl¬AD÷1525708800¬ADE÷1525708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷KKuBlnZb¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷EsuFm6l5¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDW9t811¬AD÷1525708800¬ADE÷1525708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 35¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷nZeiUHmp¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷G80eTy3j¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷8baHmKh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000314000Leumit Leagu032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2q5V64F6¬AD÷1526652000¬ADE÷1526652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷WrcZdkwf¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷E7nvd9h0¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6HBM8Qpf¬AD÷1526652000¬ADE÷1526652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷M97a3i0Q¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷voIf4XpK¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Oh6R7p00¬AD÷1526652000¬ADE÷1526652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬JA÷OIgRbB8s¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷hhbVcVNm¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷d64Z5OUC¬AD÷1526652000¬ADE÷1526652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷K4knfmNC¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷QsjreT76¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷drMnFS7Q¬AD÷1526313600¬ADE÷1526313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷KOBapCgl¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷EoB3qW8f¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y3DEAnGs¬AD÷1526313600¬ADE÷1526313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷hxA7rjO0¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷YmR4sAw7¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EJWsG8hK¬AD÷1526313600¬ADE÷1526313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷0vVSkYVQ¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷6L7eohvr¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SQCI96Vm¬AD÷1526313600¬ADE÷1526313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷CvQ8tUhD¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷QsEj5DVD¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1526838587
292
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷U70Dl0wb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000308000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Y3iqe7Gf¬AD÷1526918400¬ADE÷1526918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526652142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷SCinwenL¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Tel Aviv¬JB÷MZjjxF1R¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0jgycTor¬AD÷1526918400¬ADE÷1526918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526652150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷QmBiHDP1¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷hfaZuc22¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KdB819wR¬AD÷1526918400¬ADE÷1526918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526652155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷4YMrJZfk¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷ncCmIgAe¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vshudm1l¬AD÷1526918400¬ADE÷1526918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526652146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷WpbwuHH8¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷E9mrvyXE¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷y¬~
1
1526838587
4
HELP: Leumit League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.