Leumit League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Israel Leumit League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷EqIdaFwm¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000319000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷lUMRxLkT¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬JA÷dG7zRdTt¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷f1QwQGrm¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fBafYvbp¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558375012¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷lOPsPzbg¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JB÷SEOoOfDa¬WV÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXJJvsLG¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷pxvI8FDC¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷OSxM7ZSI¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xfJNw1zN¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558374733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷CrW3WI5J¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷jZU7VxLP¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n5QAt3j4¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷fmo5BHTg¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Gdn1CcEm¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EiS2rPLi¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷QBuUJuMD¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷vFqYIayK¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8ER6sqyb¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬JA÷YyqxIJjQ¬WU÷h-nazareth-illit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷zoV3Dwas¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4tLFuN5A¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷lAp9Ayq0¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷2DlD9eb6¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hzH0bZhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000325000Leumit Leagu032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷f56cLbJ2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷vZX4gw91¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬JB÷IPW8hcO7¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷88A1KIY8¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬JA÷KUAiHt18¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷YXEeG0GE¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t2IFdFt2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JA÷hIZdeavk¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷W8Y0fJge¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jXa6JxlF¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷6oD3EvoR¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷SfEaFKVK¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pzP6byCk¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷0KfI2snF¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷vBgM111L¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l4wy4clS¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷vF9Nt0Pe¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷jkDRuKv2¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2BJBceRe¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557770074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬JA÷YXhQ0LGR¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷AgphduPr¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6qQ2aHdq¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 36¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷4h1943H2¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬JB÷rq0D3NW8¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
1
1558424758
296
fixtures
1
1558424758
0
Settings
HELP: Leumit League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!