Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷tOPD24Ot¬AD÷1519048800¬ADE÷1519048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷ILI57OBa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷vVJ184dg¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvCZctwC¬AD÷1518962400¬ADE÷1518962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷jk5yLsta¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷4h9uK1e5¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b2pKWgE¬AD÷1518868800¬ADE÷1518868800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pWQhAQRt¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷d6Ud9psm¬WV÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppMZpxFT¬AD÷1518705000¬ADE÷1518705000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷IwtqxzHj¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷63xuwG1p¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WjNGxac¬AD÷1518444000¬ADE÷1518444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷fcfP55yl¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷YmgT4Pjf¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhN4beqT¬AD÷1518352200¬ADE÷1518352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷tfUki6Mf¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hUXgjQy1¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzEzgZ6j¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷2aFpDmqE¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷tjElC7bK¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuhJHIqi¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷zDDhBRDQ¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷CY4K6oMs¬WV÷arba-menche¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lg01caA¬AD÷1518350400¬ADE÷1518350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷hUe20Aa8¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷6Xa6aUEE¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruh40HEG¬AD÷1518264000¬ADE÷1518264000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷ldkBblUK¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷SnlFc8qR¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOkh3JUc¬AD÷1517918400¬ADE÷1517918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷fNwGvTxk¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YDxKwmhe¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTQnbpH¬AD÷1517918400¬ADE÷1517918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷E5c0pb9A¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷hdd4qIOG¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARgd2wp4¬AD÷1517749200¬ADE÷1517749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷0z9Gx771¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷vR7KyRM7¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng81tdNp¬AD÷1517745600¬ADE÷1517745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷KrKR0Jgi¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷bZIVaw9c¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519465776
113
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷Ea0m4aFi¬AD÷1519560000¬ADE÷1519560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷lOBrcygG¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷00vCu9Nr¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yAjtoh¬AD÷1519560000¬ADE÷1519560000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷KrxRVbfH¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷YotVUI9N¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VAwc0hI¬AD÷1519567200¬ADE÷1519567200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Q7clIuQH¬WV÷dedebit¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nHbpJLAB¬WU÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1O0ayUM¬AD÷1519905600¬ADE÷1519905600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷KvtsgSir¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷bVvohn7l¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519465776
4
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.