Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷pGMUbMN5¬AD÷1516536000¬ADE÷1516536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷Iy7TM3Bn¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷dS5XLNQh¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjJM0rgg¬AD÷1516536000¬ADE÷1516536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷8ABI4MeI¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷MDFM3tBO¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCIQa28a¬AD÷1516536000¬ADE÷1516536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷zH34SPmP¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷xQkWNqdt¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd0ADRy6¬AD÷1516197600¬ADE÷1516197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷Gfgc8UM5¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷4Kkg9A7a¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4hp9CpK¬AD÷1516190400¬ADE÷1516190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷WAmVm3uM¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AG÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷pEiZnNfS¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeE2emHD¬AD÷1515934800¬ADE÷1515934800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Eq4LSYs8¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷hz3PRhcE¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAeadT17¬AD÷1515933000¬ADE÷1515933000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷d8ZzLMO1¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷zaYvKtv8¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImRF4ifR¬AD÷1515931200¬ADE÷1515931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷rN0f8qud¬WU÷awassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷MDab73f2¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L2naVHl¬AD÷1515931200¬ADE÷1515931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷WrskUQ1F¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷AZugTpHL¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf7jbkXf¬AD÷1515931200¬ADE÷1515931200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷4AfdS4WR¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷6JtONOvq¬WV÷arba-menche¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao6fc9n1¬AD÷1515927600¬ADE÷1515927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷lrWSMrfk¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷2ozXL29e¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU3r0B2r¬AD÷1515844800¬ADE÷1515844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷lKipV6n9¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷zHmtWnX2¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pNB5XvL¬AD÷1515758400¬ADE÷1515758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷ne7oA5Aq¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷Qo6k9PPk¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516616547
89
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷4b2pKWgE¬AD÷1516446000¬ADE÷1516446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷pWQhAQRt¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷d6Ud9psm¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPD24Ot¬AD÷1516453200¬ADE÷1516453200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷vVJ184dg¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷ILI57OBa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvCZctwC¬AD÷1516532400¬ADE÷1516532400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷jk5yLsta¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷4h9uK1e5¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VAwc0hI¬AD÷1516539600¬ADE÷1516539600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nHbpJLAB¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Q7clIuQH¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baKI1Owm¬AD÷1516622400¬ADE÷1516622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷neN96rR5¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷QoMD52tC¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9apUSC8¬AD÷1516890600¬ADE÷1516890600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷z3CFpFyc¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷EgBJqZj3¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuY1h2Gu¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷j3pAZteh¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷UgqEY0Ab¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srx6iMVo¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷nVwJXKP4¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷QLxNWvuB¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeAsdK7O¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷YX0dGJfU¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷fs2hHauO¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn9oevNU¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷beS2y3Qu¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷dto6zNun¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yAjtoh¬AD÷1517140800¬ADE÷1517140800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷YotVUI9N¬WV÷defence-force¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷KrxRVbfH¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTMmvVA¬AD÷1517149800¬ADE÷1517149800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷Krbdovf4¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷6ufhnKvb¬WU÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dzEk00b¬AD÷1517227200¬ADE÷1517227200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷GAVZTxPT¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷IJH1PdXp¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXUIlKF4¬AD÷1517229000¬ADE÷1517229000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷pQ5qltAo¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷OG4mm0Pi¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1516616547
31
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.