Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷rH3I7d5p¬AD÷1512910800¬ADE÷1512910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷vZBlb5Ge¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷hxGhcPV1¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgntRp65¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷KCw1KeXc¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷Icd4JFn4¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGopQ4LB¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷CKe8IZ1A¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷jBfCHgHG¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JklPOzI¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷pCCpao1k¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷6LDt0Roq¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2mxSQja¬AD÷1512907200¬ADE÷1512907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷bckhMH2o¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷xlldLyIi¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wYWUS6t¬AD÷1512397800¬ADE÷1512397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷vgIR5dI4¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷IqHV4GXA¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHt5Z8bP¬AD÷1512388800¬ADE÷1512388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷Kj2Q7Imh¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷bs1U6x3b¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnh2Fm7g¬AD÷1512388800¬ADE÷1512388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷CMAEGhFP¬WU÷st-george¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷EVdtCCNt¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXA5E7Ma¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷W6ioBWxm¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷AcjkAjhg¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaECoiC¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬JA÷bJr27lxC¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷xAs668iI¬WV÷defence-force¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC2MAPLO¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷CQbI9vJu¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷QT2M8bYo¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM3IB56I¬AD÷1512302400¬ADE÷1512302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷6qnA5S6O¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷pzoE4nMU¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruCRLkUP¬AD÷1511870400¬ADE÷1511870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷jZGCdXNg¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷UPFGeiw0¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSWS0lh0¬AD÷1511793000¬ADE÷1511793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷GG2Uqfvl¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷f71YrEgf¬WV÷arba-menche¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1512984830
41
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷d0XzUnMn¬AD÷1512993600¬ADE÷1512993600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷C6GZ3zmH¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷Q9Kw3f2N¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziWvT6yg¬AD÷1513002600¬ADE÷1513002600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mebrat Hail¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Mebrat Hail¬JA÷8Y9r2EHT¬WU÷mebrat-hail¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷AsdAcYPp¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M72M6GKj¬AD÷1513087200¬ADE÷1513087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷YXhuLSN8¬WV÷st-george¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷fsfyM882¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANe4Vaci¬AD÷1513425600¬ADE÷1513425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷tbhqKnwF¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷KlimJ6hL¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEf8UJCc¬AD÷1513434600¬ADE÷1513434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷2DthIQ7R¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷vZXJDpGr¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1tUPeRS¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷naccR3pr¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qkd1QNal¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQoPQyCM¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷GG6RWPMK¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷f75VVqxR¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzmLRHdG¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷MHDIYoh8¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷YiHMX57E¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxpDTwS3¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷YeXNC4Vl¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷CnWRBOpe¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDmHScsA¬AD÷1513512000¬ADE÷1513512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷Mebrat Hail¬JB÷8EPzA2F7¬WV÷mebrat-hail¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬JA÷UNQWAr01¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBSeLFZq¬AD÷1513521000¬ADE÷1513521000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷8Eo6PsFf¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬JB÷MHkAO1U0¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXRaKZlj¬AD÷1514008800¬ADE÷1514008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷GvkENLq7¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬JB÷fVmIMuaD¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryW3Jg4d¬AD÷1514008800¬ADE÷1514008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷tY8hoPyE¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷KO7dpqiK¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptAnrwsc¬AD÷1514017800¬ADE÷1514017800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷Eo70q36Q¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷j7bSvNEs¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1512984830
78
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.