Ethiopia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football »Ethiopia » Premier League » 2018/2019

results
1
1540268271
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷0SMNPFEb¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷jqUw7tJd¬WU÷adama-kenema¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷4nYs60Y2¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldN845rj¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷CCcLJJ22¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷j3dPIwI8¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2FfS8zc¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷vRD1akHm¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷IHC5b9Wg¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riCSOZT4¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷b9Xo5Km9¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷x0Wk4v3F¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aRC3Pcd¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷p4Ec0V1s¬WV÷dedebit¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷YRoUHcXE¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XX35oTq¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷p65ZeGAe¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷Od4wezQ1¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7AzNDbH¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷2sGUddek¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷j7CQcxtq¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsBWNgqB¬AD÷1540641600¬ADE÷1540641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷fyRf3bIL¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷YRPb2IXR¬WV÷bahardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU83Qn59¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷IisAe7GC¬WU÷adama-kenema¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷WfoEfRVI¬WV÷st-george¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIAFNpkS¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Qc4yCS0g¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷xY7uBnGa¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL77P6KF¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷YaPdJA8J¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Debub Police¬JB÷CjO0IUNP¬WV÷debub-police¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr7BOQZL¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷4rGSDlWt¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬JB÷rZEWC8om¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APjjHrSe¬AD÷1541246400¬ADE÷1541246400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷KGmvWmhP¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬JB÷dxu6R70t¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b2oy4JR¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬JA÷6ylhw5ah¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷4M6exPEb¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UmHVssk¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷fBa8ZMbH¬WU÷debub-police¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷Y1bCYtEN¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkfG2s2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷v1UAQRFn¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷IiTEPoVh¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxWlxp4L¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YNkpuRUu¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷CEllvopn¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OXtv6Z8¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷nXGRMqFB¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0zLVL3UH¬WV÷bahardar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLTxunK2¬AD÷1541678400¬ADE÷1541678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷QHSIO5pa¬WU÷st-george¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬JB÷48RMNPa5¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540268271
24
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.