Ethiopia Premier League latest scores, results, tables

Football Ethiopia

Premier League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000183000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷fkI4Y22R¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562510010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷2glN5pBk¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷ljpJ6Qeq¬WU÷adama-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0SI0ZrmL¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562510025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷hKbmCnYL¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷WAciB6mS¬WV÷defence-force-mekelakeya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tQ2ay5I8¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562510107¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Debub Police¬JB÷2V5zFll3¬WV÷debub-police¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷je2WFUYd¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷WA9WTMAr¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562509990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷pIwS44Qe¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷O8xW3Ou2¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyKdzPXE¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562510042¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷dh5vE839¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷zq4rDSIF¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZbyTtQl¬AD÷1562500800¬ADE÷1562500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562508228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷jFQDS7I2¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷U5PHRRX8¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Z3exo32¬AD÷1562482800¬ADE÷1562482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷AaPqhRtj¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷ljOmiodd¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hQcuS0ue¬AD÷1562482800¬ADE÷1562482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷CUEMQomF¬WU÷st-george¬AG÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷QXIQP52L¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lWwMNol9¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562164269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷G4AL1vEn¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷SvEP0bTh¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EDN0G3tq¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562164262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷U7zeGwTu¬WU÷debub-police¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷8bZbFcrn¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rVWULPIL¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562162485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷IT6xbdDB¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷dK5tcGSH¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lWFDD1Q1¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562162341¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷40cCAZdH¬WU÷defence-force-mekelakeya¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷tQKug7Rq¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷h4M4FNek¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562162848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷zL5eEHch¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷EB4aDyDb¬WV÷hawassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTB9EsBe¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷8Y33CeS4¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷My87BFsB¬WV÷st-george¬AH÷0¬~AA÷06sQM53F¬AD÷1562155200¬ADE÷1562155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562162977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷A33UaIra¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷lf2Ybxb5¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLVYKqYR¬AD÷1562137200¬ADE÷1562137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1562147751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷vqeodzrO¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷hnakefcU¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bsBTHe0j¬AD÷1561809600¬ADE÷1561809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬JA÷zoknmuag¬WU÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷EyljnaEa¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷SbKcNHxT¬AD÷1561809600¬ADE÷1561809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷UqA7fN6J¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Debub Police¬JB÷rmEBgsMP¬WV÷debub-police¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6qWlPw8G¬AD÷1561809600¬ADE÷1561809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561292375¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷tOTCYup0¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷KESGXaa6¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬~
239
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Ethiopia Premier League results page belongs to the Football/Ethiopia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ethiopia Premier League results have all the match information - Ethiopia Premier League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ethiopia Premier League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ethiopia Premier League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!