MTN Premier League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷6ckG9ky4¬AD÷1554039000¬ADE÷1554039000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷KdaaxSx9¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷2Ll4ynhF¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xOpCAVLc¬AD÷1554030900¬ADE÷1554030900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷hj7DEOp2¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷t60ew8N2¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bskMm8Ep¬AD÷1553955000¬ADE÷1553955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷fucYNSNF¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷M1TUMnwM¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bXo8BB6i¬AD÷1553955000¬ADE÷1553955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷WzJ4GpGk¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷0¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷Ea89F4Ve¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬~AA÷SfSl6GUB¬AD÷1553952600¬ADE÷1553952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷6JGw2o1d¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷8OfMQUwc¬WV÷vovovo¬AH÷0¬~AA÷dS7PnSTj¬AD÷1553947200¬ADE÷1553947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷0hSYL6hS¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷IXE0HQ0q¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6oRh5zpI¬AD÷1553947200¬ADE÷1553947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷MRbQPlg3¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷GlbUO889¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷ILKK4M5K¬AD÷1553711700¬ADE÷1553711700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷OjgvpkKr¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷6Frqq9Zl¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CrKO3tLQ¬AD÷1553711700¬ADE÷1553711700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷IknmrTle¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷CCoism41¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Ei6ja0Ts¬AD÷1553711700¬ADE÷1553711700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷j3pet7J7¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷SKTw5jd8¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fmZPruq1¬AD÷1553706000¬ADE÷1553706000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷QeN9U9Ke¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷bZjDVk5k¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬~AA÷4IGG52jE¬AD÷1553704200¬ADE÷1553704200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷Ms7ClVBR¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷h828kBdL¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AG÷1¬~AA÷OMwUsab7¬AD÷1553704200¬ADE÷1553704200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷4nMDTTZ1¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷IkAehDC2¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷2DxYtJDD¬AD÷1553704200¬ADE÷1553704200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷WhEaiXR8¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷EH34jisF¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2od6cFZE¬AD÷1551897300¬ADE÷1551897300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷hf7yyxnD¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷6ceJaLOD¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷txeAdZlL¬AD÷1551897300¬ADE÷1551897300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷plfNbuvK¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷QaBKcagQ¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AH÷0¬~AA÷KM61beK8¬AD÷1551889800¬ADE÷1551889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷dSDSxbH0¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷vi3XyIW6¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Mylbay52¬AD÷1551889800¬ADE÷1551889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷l2AKvKnl¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷IyFOwv2f¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~
1
1555838224
153
fixtures
1
1555838224
0
Settings
HELP: MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Eswatini section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!