MTN Premier League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷KhBuQwka¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷Aw4PbKZj¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷EBU57Cwi¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xULzRJZh¬AD÷1544632200¬ADE÷1544632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷04Ig4tCT¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Wn5La0Kp¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SfW0XLdP¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷zcXT9prh¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hYRY84cb¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bwNWRaKn¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷vkUp62sH¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷MDJk5MdN¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷U3ISSu5t¬AD÷1544355000¬ADE÷1544355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷QoQt7rSA¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷WOQx8OC4¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷QkhI8xKO¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷r3prnsjo¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷d6YPAQSo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CnlE9I4I¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷MavHjNsU¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vykCi3SN¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷vZk6Bvz6¬AD÷1544275800¬ADE÷1544275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷AeceeoTb¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷hKn0f5r5¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IPlAAbkC¬AD÷1544270400¬ADE÷1544270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷WAo4gPcB¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷0pj8hqDH¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pMJfrPQH¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷h4GanXdr¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷WfF3oiCl¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6y83t3eU¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷Mq8Grkd7¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷YJBKs9BD¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Sp9asqtO¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷lW98pBRf¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malanti Chiefs¬JB÷SM8CqVt1¬WV÷malanti-chiefs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b5HroRta¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷KhDXrbjj¬WU÷green-mamba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷bqCyrI5d¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WIFjq5BB¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷n5lS4uD9¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷08hW3aSF¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷xdGnpod5¬AD÷1543672800¬ADE÷1543672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷Qk0J61rc¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷4taN5Lc3¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
1
1545216657
90
fixtures
1
1545216657
0
HELP: MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Eswatini section of FlashScores.co.uk. MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MTN Premier League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!