Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football England Women’s FA Cup2018/2019

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷nDOQVjTo¬AD÷1541948400¬ADE÷1541948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom W¬JA÷z9ZtOTw2¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷lCNOnDG2¬WV÷leicester¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bcVr77jo¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷dIzwP9Oe¬WV÷stockport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷vstYPk9k¬WU÷chorley¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6aj4EkbB¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷YLAaBjfd¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR B W¬JB÷zRlrzzXd¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0tYjJDqt¬AD÷1541944800¬ADE÷1541944800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster W¬JA÷ChsIbDAj¬WU÷kidderminster¬AG÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton W¬JB÷08z0Ndmi¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0Mk8D9DH¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham W¬JB÷8h2kYD19¬WV÷cheltenham¬AH÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland W¬JA÷EHmnZgn3¬WU÷buckland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷EqxeIXbn¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City W¬JA÷vaZ3MG2c¬WU÷cambridge-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd W¬JB÷MNO8LzI3¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EPgCCTSN¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷nq1gXXGF¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bournemouth W¬JB÷U7jbWiWL¬WV÷bournemouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hxSzDxN6¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷0hnx8Hm4¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town W¬JB÷t43Z6y3A¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ncz3GBTb¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton W¬JA÷6BQKIY1M¬WU÷luton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent Football W¬JB÷OnLPHhHS¬WV÷kent-football¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷02VrBGiJ¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷SK5o4ZnT¬WU÷nettleham¬AG÷2¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷Y1rEagep¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MBWvCdxD¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Norton & Stockton W¬JA÷Kf2w6eIG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷EH1s5FXM¬WV÷bolton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷86yaHiEh¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich W¬JA÷YcSCKfX9¬WU÷norwich¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay W¬JB÷SKRGJEnG¬WV÷billericay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷dlqHBmrU¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poole W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole W¬JA÷rBf2VBoS¬WU÷poole-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷0jsUQVgq¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EoTWDI70¬AD÷1541941200¬ADE÷1541941200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester W¬JA÷SvlU9wJi¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬AG÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JB÷M1mY8cYc¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~
1
1542174319
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon W¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton W¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby W¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Eaton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton W¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷MK Dons W¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tntcoPq1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷vZVQ6Cz4¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City W¬JB÷IPUU5WkA¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield W¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottm Forest W¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland W¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542174319
20
HELP: Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.