Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football England Women’s FA Cup2018/2019

Women’s FA Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Ot46e978¬AD÷1544364000¬ADE÷1544364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bolton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷Y1l1XBqo¬WV÷west-brom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton W¬JA÷dtcZyhyU¬WU÷bolton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬~AA÷jHNm8niE¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps W¬JA÷2FuGpMJ1¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chichester City W¬JB÷t6vKqtZ7¬WV÷chichester¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bNz2pqa7¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Watford W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford W¬JA÷z1PZ4j5G¬WU÷watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckland W¬JB÷CQn3mOZr¬WV÷buckland¬AH÷0¬~AA÷0QkHjKLt¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷8CS18PB8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷n3R57qRE¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xEZ5q3ED¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷6mn7nrkk¬WU÷coventry-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth W¬JB÷KjjBo24e¬WV÷plymouth¬AH÷1¬~AA÷GzsuulNR¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Eaton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Eaton W¬JA÷EcuqRzNB¬WU÷long-eaton¬AG÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷S0qmQfxI¬WV÷hull¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷hCYNPkkn¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷pGUE4K5C¬WU÷oxford-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge Utd W¬JB÷SvKJ3vLI¬WV÷cambridge-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷d01nKzYm¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon W¬JA÷08xN6aha¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷vayR5J75¬WV÷portsmouth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Ac2EgmxL¬AD÷1543759200¬ADE÷1543759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton W¬JA÷hI7qfZjb¬WU÷wolverhampton¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷W86mgg64¬WV÷blackburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷8YskmoFl¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷htjWpVDp¬WU÷billericay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷WWlzpkTj¬WV÷luton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷8YLJX5F1¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JA÷S05Iuzx5¬WU÷chester-le-street-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷6i4MvfiB¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷2X2AfTME¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley Vixens W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JA÷n5xqdeMo¬WU÷guiseley-vixens¬AG÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby W¬JB÷QeymeFyh¬WV÷derby¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷zLNBZRpk¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷0lE1qIxt¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City W¬JB÷vuD5rxhn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ll1Ih7iR¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷vZ9eiXzH¬WV÷basildon¬AH÷3¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷QV5ihDLA¬WU÷keynsham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬~AA÷IqT6z8Vr¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leeds W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds W¬JA÷MNriPEiO¬WU÷leeds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster W¬JB÷0EseOY6U¬WV÷doncaster¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬~AA÷fVwolRar¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JA÷Mca0jijN¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham W¬JB÷0lb4kB5T¬WV÷gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬~AA÷MyQNWPU7¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷zR8QwE6H¬WU÷middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport W¬JB÷EH7UxYLN¬WV÷stockport¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2esgn5Uf¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MK Dons W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷MK Dons W¬JA÷YyTI8Y5i¬WU÷milton-keynes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷pCWM7hLc¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MDsytU7L¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield W¬JA÷hrizTdha¬WU÷sheffield¬AG÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottm Forest W¬JB÷WYkvSG75¬WV÷nottingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷EBMFYo0e¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland W¬JA÷Y1C9sd7h¬WU÷sunderland¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷pxGDtGMb¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷OjNFSq3H¬AD÷1543150800¬ADE÷1543150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City W¬JB÷WdGIzuZq¬WV÷cambridge-city¬AH÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd W¬JA÷vNFMZblj¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷S8i0FVr5¬AD÷1542546000¬ADE÷1542546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷Qe7iDCPq¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon W¬JB÷KI6eCWvj¬WV÷wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬~
1
1544412309
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s FA Cup¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/women-s-fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0330000000186000Women’s FA C014FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tGo1LGte¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷zowmynVq¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay W¬JA÷O8AJhE0H¬WU÷billericay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XOV1vLF¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City W¬JA÷U1JDLds8¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷8hIHKGdE¬WV÷bolton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtQR2K59¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United W¬JA÷CQlTDpO1¬WU÷coventry-united¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Wasps W¬JB÷QThXC4w8¬WV÷crawley-wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHhhNxCr¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷WhdAdd1h¬WU÷derby¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City LFC W¬JB÷AqeEeGGb¬WV÷stoke-city-lfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UurcMdRl¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷jeCBfzW4¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds W¬JB÷UoBFgfoB¬WV÷leeds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwo5Kzd1¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull W¬JA÷I9Siz6pj¬WU÷hull¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon W¬JB÷d0ReZPad¬WV÷wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySesb3E¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keynsham Town W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Keynsham Town W¬JA÷bwRgfRyM¬WU÷keynsham-town¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Fylde W¬JB÷xUPcgoiS¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzN30j3¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷vDjLF6gk¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford W¬JB÷I3kPEQ8e¬WV÷watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETq9JfB7¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottm Forest W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottm Forest W¬JA÷pGKwb9xc¬WU÷nottingham¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷MK Dons W¬JB÷O6JscTi3¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTirvl8¬AD÷1546779600¬ADE÷1546779600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd W¬JA÷6V8ndm79¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn W¬JB÷4GRke7MF¬WV÷blackburn¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544412309
10
HELP: Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Women’s FA Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!