FA Cup Fixtures, Schedule

Football »England » FA Cup » 2018/2019

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷x4QBv3BI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000156000FA Cup - Qua022cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2sECpNt4¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬JA÷UZCcrBeK¬WU÷leek-town¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parkgate¬JB÷OdC1sVAQ¬WV÷parkgate¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uvQcAAp¬AD÷1537615800¬ADE÷1537615800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lymington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYM¬AE÷Lymington¬JA÷QD4jyOi6¬WU÷lymington¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay¬JB÷443fzr7C¬WV÷torquay¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7XZPYhp¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham¬JA÷2JROLTZS¬WU÷altrincham¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitley Bay¬JB÷4SDjHmrp¬WV÷whitley-bay¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0IJPPb1¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvechurch¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvechurch¬JA÷Es12RhNl¬WU÷alvechurch¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬JB÷Sp56QCxe¬WV÷corby¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7A5mTj8¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anstey Nomads¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Anstey Nomads¬JA÷xGncmzp8¬WU÷anstey-nomads¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover¬JB÷G6o1nfaE¬WV÷mickleover¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcHLJ1b¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trafford¬JB÷nycTetG6¬WV÷trafford¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Utd¬JA÷8pbPdM00¬WU÷ashton-united¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppI2BTvp¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬JA÷rXu5n9H4¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬JB÷MNv9oTWA¬WV÷bath-city¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbTQB3ZP¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnham FC¬JB÷4rAFIIuA¬WV÷burnham-fc¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay¬JA÷QiBBJbQ3¬WU÷billericay¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcGA979d¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binfield¬JA÷AodoSvWk¬WU÷binfield¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬JB÷Ol0kRbod¬WV÷cirencester¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx9151Cg¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bognor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬JB÷rcm29E2d¬WV÷sudbury¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor¬JA÷46lbAfmj¬WU÷bognor-regis¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6EQnd0c¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston¬JA÷APljxkK9¬WU÷boston¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Sports¬JB÷lGmfy9ZF¬WV÷peterborough-sports¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7UMCqKJ¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowers & Pitsea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowers & Pitsea¬JA÷UPH2LKei¬WU÷bowers-pitsea¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead¬JB÷8GG6KvBc¬WV÷hemel-hempstead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of1E2adC¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brantham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantham¬JA÷nTnRDTgr¬WU÷brantham¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastbourne¬JB÷QJoVCm9l¬WV÷eastbourne¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZQBLD2i¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol MF¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke¬JB÷jexDhPMt¬WV÷basingstoke¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol MF¬JA÷EZpoc5EP¬WU÷bristol-manor-farm¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5kptoqr¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton¬JA÷ryYixAy7¬WU÷buxton¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬JB÷dvxdyUjD¬WV÷coalville-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaENg4Ds¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmsford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford¬JA÷nXrBj0dH¬WU÷chelmsford¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬JB÷0zmFkKBN¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltaDManh¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester¬JA÷CI4GbrWm¬WU÷chester¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷City Of Liverpool¬JB÷j93Kc2of¬WV÷city-of-liverpool¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWxUdUPj¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬JA÷MubaZ1MI¬WU÷chippenham-town¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine¬JB÷0Wd3YLyP¬WV÷swindon-supermarine¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsuya1o¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleethorpes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleethorpes¬JA÷h8vgVt7P¬WU÷cleethorpes¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge¬JB÷UTVKQ0Ft¬WV÷bamber-bridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0xyktSC¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coggeshall Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COG¬AE÷Coggeshall Town¬JA÷KElp3wtN¬WU÷coggeshall-town¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walton Casuals¬JB÷b5ml2ceT¬WV÷walton-casuals¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LpKhOSm¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concord¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord¬JA÷fcnJlvRT¬WU÷concord¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Margate¬JB÷d6YppbZp¬WV÷margate¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbWwPh8j¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consett¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷0f7aFRCd¬WV÷warrington-town¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Consett¬JA÷ni3eG7cj¬WU÷consett¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsS4VfVM¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darlington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darlington¬JA÷YPK8PBz4¬WU÷darlington-1883¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford PA¬JB÷nTOCOVkA¬WV÷bradford-pa¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHMmHbB5¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet¬JA÷SIM3pSUJ¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonbridge¬JB÷69L7qnpQ¬WV÷tonbridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShZiYdo4¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunston¬JA÷tYCtMxUB¬WU÷dunston¬WN÷IRL¬AF÷Irlam¬JB÷h8GpLdqI¬WV÷irlam¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p42A3us6¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock¬JA÷hSUhWyA9¬WU÷east-thurrock-utd¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehawk¬JB÷WITdVePF¬WV÷whitehawk¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkSebp5Q¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGH¬AE÷Egham¬JA÷QHf2hMR4¬WU÷egham-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brightlingsea¬JB÷48g6itsB¬WV÷brightlingsea¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObiQJcWA¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley¬JA÷tlgJI3NJ¬WU÷farsley¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southport¬JB÷KvhNHNxQ¬WV÷southport¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK4M0wRO¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gosport¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport¬JA÷0jgsAog7¬WU÷gosport-borough¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramsgate¬JB÷vsho958D¬WV÷ramsgate¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc99nm6E¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen¬JA÷bVz6oEEK¬WU÷halesowen¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough¬JB÷dGg9pYTQ¬WV÷gainsborough¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuglu5bl¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton & Richmond¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill¬JB÷z9w8robt¬WV÷burgess-hill¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton & Richmond¬JA÷bqGv0DTD¬WU÷hampton-richmond¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTSiaQkK¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwell Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwell Town¬JA÷Iiiffrch¬WU÷hanwell-town¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft¬JB÷drjbg2Cb¬WV÷lowestoft¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZrSj2c0¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬JA÷GMiT6Ltb¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erith Town¬JB÷UPeX5ud4¬WV÷erith-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS754LRa¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverhill¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverhill¬JA÷p2RpYcuc¬WU÷fc-haverhill-rovers¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead¬JB÷b5VlXHf3¬WV÷leatherhead¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raUzK0Rn¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬JA÷KfQ7Q6wl¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyfields¬JB÷boPBPQhf¬WV÷moneyfields¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKp5yNcD¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬JA÷8tOyx1sO¬WU÷hendon¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷nXMuyLdU¬WV÷phoenix-sports¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9xSHV1G¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford¬JA÷zRWunu6O¬WU÷hereford¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro¬JB÷EHVqoaLU¬WV÷truro¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fF9c6scm¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬JA÷fX2SFGPS¬WU÷hitchin¬WN÷DID¬AF÷Didcot¬JB÷dtkfBzYq¬WV÷didcot¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPr5PM3P¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hornchurch¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornchurch¬JA÷SdoTXloE¬WU÷hornchurch¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Grinstead¬JB÷6mpXW80K¬WV÷east-grinstead-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EIqIvda¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horsham FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horsham FC¬JA÷CAvHMOxD¬WU÷horsham¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬JB÷QDrLLrhJ¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7H6Amfj¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬JA÷jcqDpmnH¬WU÷hungerford¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wantage¬JB÷SM6tTKGq¬WV÷wantage¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru6g7Nss¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kempston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kempston¬JA÷b59JHxeG¬WU÷kempston¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marlow¬JB÷C8DNGdAM¬WV÷marlow¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4MNOqE7¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬JA÷A9fBPWi1¬WU÷kettering¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Mansfield¬JB÷l0gFOj77¬WV÷afc-mansfield¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXHYpzV9¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster¬JA÷0fTUU6Cq¬WU÷kidderminster¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Atherstone¬JB÷voSYTQRk¬WV÷atherstone¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rgvPDf¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬JA÷rZxCs5Dn¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes¬JB÷MPyGtPSh¬WV÷lewes¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ3Eo7LK¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬JA÷Eetythxr¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford¬JB÷hnuuuCil¬WV÷stafford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXhcCFOp¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knaresborough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNA¬AE÷Knaresborough¬JA÷0Ei77wFI¬WU÷knaresborough-town¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington¬JB÷v5jB6cUO¬WV÷workington¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxmWkMC6¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬JA÷Clox5aBA¬WU÷leiston-fc¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬JB÷jupt4JQG¬WV÷hastings¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCqOirrf¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leverstock Green¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Leverstock Green¬JA÷r9gL8sCo¬WU÷leverstock-green¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬JB÷MahP71Ri¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2zlZxWc¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine¬JA÷KIOXNbaa¬WU÷marine¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬JB÷b9NyNIE5¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVKeFxtI¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬JB÷Wj5nx4x0¬WV÷winchester-city¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬JA÷KG1rwpNg¬WU÷merthyr-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvMiGIQB¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metropolitan Police¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metropolitan Police¬JA÷b1DZv6hs¬WU÷metropolitan-police¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market¬JB÷xhCwvQ7m¬WV÷needham-market¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILjUIHoH¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mossley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬JB÷jNrgC10m¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley¬JA÷CWqkDsos¬WU÷mossley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJx0WzGG¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich¬JA÷0CM0RX5i¬WU÷nantwich¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans¬JB÷v3L4QiLc¬WV÷blyth-spartans¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTEQ5qe¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton¬JA÷IBFWWEaR¬WU÷nuneaton¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley¬JB÷KK1bSY7r¬WV÷brackley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH0I1JBI¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷KtoZB7Of¬WU÷oxford-city¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cray Valley Paper Mills¬JB÷IR3xBRw1¬WV÷cray-valley-paper-mills¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QayWGkHM¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poole Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole Town¬JA÷GKlljiIu¬WU÷poole-town¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬JB÷fBmhkBXo¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AemMKwH4¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radcliffe Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radcliffe Borough¬JA÷tbdXf0VC¬WU÷radcliffe-borough¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton¬JB÷vqFzfKpJ¬WV÷curzon-ashton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkTvJKtg¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romania¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romania¬JA÷vct9Op80¬WU÷romania¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaconsfield¬JB÷ImuDN4N6¬WV÷beaconsfield¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLU6SREr¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rugby¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUG¬AE÷Rugby¬JA÷jqdNzc02¬WU÷rugby¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford¬JB÷4n0RZGF8¬WV÷hednesford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkMoYjnc¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬JA÷xhlXkrOd¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Sholing¬JB÷Grmyk2w3¬WV÷sholing¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO6VGeGT¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬JA÷tCy69ap6¬WU÷south-shields¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport¬JB÷K2zA8JaC¬WV÷stockport¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiyul0sJ¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans¬JA÷4nQGcH3p¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷WHY¬AF÷Whyteleafe¬JB÷GMTKdyJj¬WV÷whyteleafe¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCkYHy1N¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staveley Miners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staveley Miners¬JA÷YoYcBLFg¬WU÷staveley-miners¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley¬JB÷nkx2AuVa¬WV÷guiseley¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTDUoGF3¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬JB÷fDj2Zn4S¬WV÷grantham-town¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬JA÷rwmbzTlM¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oUARoUl¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬JA÷b9aVYzVE¬WU÷neots¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romulus¬JB÷x0bZXfpL¬WV÷romulus¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie7wpfpG¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge¬JA÷8KWxTpsd¬WU÷stourbridge¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬JB÷nBVtS4d2¬WV÷leamington¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGFMmxoi¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield¬JA÷EcesvBkc¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton¬JB÷hlfowV43¬WV÷alfreton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OQzG9WS¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬JA÷lYndlVnh¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷BIT¬AF÷Bitton¬JB÷08j0mk2b¬WV÷bitton¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP2IpRzR¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Telford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷Telford¬JA÷ANZqvW6f¬WU÷telford¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬JB÷lEYmwjM0¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZXNIBnA¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬JA÷S0TXm1yC¬WU÷tiverton¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester¬JB÷t4XymLjI¬WV÷dorchester¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZUWKtCt¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uckfield Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCK¬AE÷Uckfield Town¬JA÷lCZyWSFQ¬WU÷uckfield-town¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford¬JB÷QXQ3RnOs¬WV÷dartford¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSwdXG0A¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬JA÷p4vE3UDp¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colne¬JB÷OfwI2lTj¬WV÷colne¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfscwqT0¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone¬JA÷4lRKuqra¬WU÷wealdstone¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Wakering¬JB÷IiVOv3c5¬WV÷great-wakering¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUo1x3r7¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welling¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬JB÷j5TWxsSH¬WV÷chesham¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling¬JA÷CEUSwNCB¬WU÷welling¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqZJJiX3¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston¬JA÷6ouPkN6a¬WU÷weston¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salisbury¬JB÷pxvTlsM5¬WV÷salisbury¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSp8UEpT¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton¬JA÷UiEHNk5G¬WU÷witton-albion¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬JB÷8rDLM9KM¬WV÷spennymoor¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPOm06zE¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woking¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woking¬JA÷Ohbod4Su¬WU÷woking¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham¬JB÷zT1keOsn¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6woqzJGi¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York¬JA÷ChLPPKUn¬WU÷york¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton Athletic¬JB÷jqKTOvpg¬WV÷ashton-athletic¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKqFKXHc¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬JA÷YJRHiqxm¬WU÷gloucester¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Parkway¬JB÷CAQLj3ig¬WV÷plymouth-parkway¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537281007
169
80
Help: Find FA Cup schedule, FA Cup fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's FA Cup schedule. Follow FA Cup and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!