Football »England » FA Cup Women » 2017/2018

FA Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Qqcl0dSK¬AD÷1511096400¬ADE÷1511096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Plymouth W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth W¬JA÷fegsa5qs¬WU÷plymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke W¬JB÷YohobPbm¬WV÷basingstoke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6INEesE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alnwick Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALN¬AE÷Alnwick Town W¬JA÷WMPt6vcO¬WU÷alnwick-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷rcTp5bCU¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyyXiYZ0¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bedworth W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth W¬JA÷6FvHBrTn¬WU÷bedworth-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷KIrLA2rg¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZvjC4D¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckland W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckland W¬JA÷A7yY70SB¬WU÷buckland¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brislington W¬JB÷lbzx7KsI¬WV÷brislington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH3u2Ic8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable W¬JA÷bZAPtOTC¬WU÷afc-dunstable¬AG÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton W¬JB÷xQ9TurqJ¬WV÷luton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZNtsHLr¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town W¬JA÷YTKusXNe¬WU÷harlow-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston W¬JB÷nXOqtiw2¬WV÷royston-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnMlueje¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ipswich W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich W¬JA÷zg1z3EpF¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient W¬JB÷CIO3onFs¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7q1xDE¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larkhall W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larkhall W¬JA÷jTcB4RLJ¬WU÷larkhall¬AG÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton FC W¬JB÷lEGE3oyQ¬WV÷southampton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Miv2laT8¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷EJlphcWd¬WU÷nettleham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Students W¬JB÷hAmliHo3¬WV÷loughborough-students¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYWShEKf¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle W¬JA÷AqgoH45P¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Utd W¬JB÷ChuDCODt¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdhaGsR¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton Saints W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton Saints W¬JA÷2LdkcqEg¬WU÷southampton¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town W¬JB÷tCegd3Ta¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRr6mJrF¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa W¬JA÷zZxgjy19¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastwood W¬JB÷n9tckeGF¬WV÷eastwood¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzyihk7¬AD÷1510495200¬ADE÷1510495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon W¬JA÷2sYP9Mca¬WU÷wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town W¬JB÷tYWT8tD5¬WV÷godalming-town¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOGgvF51¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashford Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town W¬JA÷fsE8p6Um¬WU÷ashford-town¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes W¬JB÷8pICqQqf¬WV÷milton-keynes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1FQey2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷SSFRZFGS¬WU÷brighouse-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chester-Le-Street Town W¬JB÷4l7gVZOq¬WV÷chester-le-street-town¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHsAnwbL¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge Utd W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd W¬JA÷tWu1lFVL¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AG÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷KMv5mZpS¬WV÷long-eaton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEFcwZK7¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chesham W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New London Lionesses W¬JB÷tbGKs4E6¬WV÷new-london-lionesses¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham W¬JA÷27HGrpa0¬WU÷chesham¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtXEocDR¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town W¬JA÷0GMXrggq¬WU÷enfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WYM¬AF÷Wymondham W¬JB÷v7LyrD8k¬WV÷wymondham¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9sOgf5l¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Farsley W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley W¬JA÷W0l6g1DI¬WU÷farsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West D. & C. W¬JB÷AimAhLSO¬WV÷west-didsbury-chorlton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJrKfzjr¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liverpool W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool W¬JA÷OzobeNr6¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton W¬JB÷xvk2fsbC¬WV÷bolton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShcBRyMe¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norton & Stockton W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Norton & Stockton W¬JA÷fFHJyxnG¬WU÷norton-stockton¬AG÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley W¬JB÷Y5GNzd1M¬WV÷chorley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1ubkuE2¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch W¬JA÷nDdbUgvj¬WU÷redditch¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷Q3e2TDgd¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdNptyyk¬AD÷1510491600¬ADE÷1510491600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stevenage W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACL¬AF÷Acle United W¬JB÷SS1W3fV8¬WV÷acle-united¬AH÷1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage W¬JA÷lx3S4zG2¬WU÷stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVc7SH6k¬AD÷1510489800¬ADE÷1510489800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull W¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull W¬JA÷l2nJwbH3¬WU÷hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steel City Wanderers LFC W¬JB÷ShoNxIW9¬WV÷steel-city-wanderers-lfc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511448933
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup Women¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷llNlftmc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVrKjZ8C¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup-women/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0310000000169000FA Cup Women012 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bVh81TC3¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn W¬JA÷4MSgWVZ0¬WU÷blackburn¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough Foxes W¬JB÷bqScVkk7¬WV÷loughborough-foxes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfb329cc¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Eaton W¬JB÷QVTkXBKf¬WV÷long-eaton¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City W¬JA÷8fZpYi5l¬WU÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneKbRdM¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighouse Town W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighouse Town W¬JA÷McaKniKs¬WU÷brighouse-town¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton W¬JB÷4MlPoBZm¬WV÷wolverhampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOtGSRd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brislington W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brislington W¬JA÷MJzeaU3m¬WU÷brislington¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon W¬JB÷jguablJg¬WV÷swindon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opbiqkd¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton W¬JA÷xnaO4jtQ¬WU÷charlton¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR W¬JB÷rTyi0Als¬WV÷qpr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZJ1B4tS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chichester City W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chichester City W¬JA÷UcJyC7mg¬WU÷chichester¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basildon W¬JB÷CM8tBR2a¬WV÷basildon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApPcoCS¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley W¬JA÷IPhTpVlf¬WU÷chorley¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester W¬JB÷CnhXqk40¬WV÷leicester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rLcCpRL¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham W¬JB÷GfFXCmYn¬WV÷west-ham¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry W¬JA÷MXFTDTIt¬WU÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVppSsT¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby W¬JA÷SISAWvUq¬WU÷derby¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull W¬JB÷AsIFVbqj¬WV÷hull¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMiC0mS9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fylde W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷Fylde W¬JA÷AJV1U94D¬WU÷fylde¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley Vixens W¬JB÷CO9pggsE¬WV÷guiseley-vixens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ7Dunjp¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom W¬JB÷2kK0g2yc¬WV÷west-brom¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield W¬JA÷lYGJUIbd¬WU÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfofhPZk¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes W¬JA÷Au7xsmlJ¬WU÷lewes¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town W¬JB÷OreK5WQJ¬WV÷enfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7QhDQBF¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton W¬JA÷r7pJgQXO¬WU÷luton¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town W¬JB÷KOT1I9AP¬WV÷harlow-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIRxnlDG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough W¬JA÷08rWwNyA¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley W¬JB÷IqwywsiG¬WV÷farsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJWjg5Kq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes W¬JA÷jwiyq9J6¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City W¬JB÷Wl8YsTYC¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0BHv65j¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nettleham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Nettleham W¬JA÷ttJ4hMj3¬WU÷nettleham¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool W¬JB÷O489it69¬WV÷liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGRlE6d9¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New London Lionesses W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New London Lionesses W¬JA÷AgnBen3C¬WU÷new-london-lionesses¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace W¬JB÷4GoFf6II¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23aa3kri¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham W¬JA÷x8CDj0LF¬WU÷nottingham¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle W¬JB÷U3zsZXkr¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWto8SM¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Khalsa W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Khalsa W¬JA÷dzxux16M¬WU÷sporting-khalsa¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS W¬JB÷jcyqyLLS¬WV÷tns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6T6Olq¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stevenage W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stevenage W¬JA÷jD7pAoI5¬WU÷stevenage¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich W¬JB÷bw7l95XB¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WriGa7sG¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City LFC W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC W¬JA÷jF8lhDdK¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley W¬JB÷KlDhiXBQ¬WV÷burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSpFns3¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon W¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon W¬JA÷Uqv3c8Ya¬WU÷wimbledon¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth W¬JB÷C8T7dSm6¬WV÷portsmouth¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511448933
22
HELP: FA Cup Women 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup Women 2017/2018 results have all the match information - FA Cup Women 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup Women 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup Women 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.