Football »England » Carabao Cup » 2018/2019

Carabao Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1529900209
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6ZIy4Aeh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jFvzATOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000179000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2iFd47NC¬AD÷1534271400¬ADE÷1534271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷SOJK28sI¬WU÷nottingham¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury¬JB÷Am9P1SdO¬WV÷bury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xURY3bTT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool¬JA÷Yc21BxQk¬WU÷blackpool¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnsley¬JB÷GMi6Adud¬WV÷barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwZXYIS3¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷dvz2RWVg¬WU÷bristol-city¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth¬JB÷v3P6Qjo0¬WV÷plymouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2KUZbDc¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷lEWgTh1s¬WU÷bristol-rovers¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬JB÷ImybSCGm¬WV÷crawley-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETXyYxrA¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport¬JB÷p0SEOUFC¬WV÷newport¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge Utd¬JA÷jwTAPA06¬WU÷cambridge-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnKG92ah¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle¬JA÷6V6nH7dB¬WU÷carlisle¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn¬JB÷lfdiGRBH¬WV÷blackburn¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q6nNLTi¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham¬JA÷dxX4VcHL¬WU÷cheltenham¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester¬JB÷jaW8UHWR¬WV÷colchester¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf4x9V8s¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷t8ewjVcC¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood¬JB÷zVfskkDI¬WV÷fleetwood¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3wvDy6p¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter¬JA÷WMXzDXG0¬WU÷exeter¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷bq4XBiW6¬WV÷ipswich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRBl6Th0¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷bqS36jrg¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale¬JB÷t8H85Aca¬WV÷rochdale¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPKCArpn¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds¬JA÷b53vJTRb¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton¬JB÷hS2rIms5¬WV÷bolton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2Mq79wf¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield¬JA÷hnPe8CDt¬WU÷macclesfield¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford¬JB÷n9Oa7WSn¬WV÷bradford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxJK8MEb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield¬JA÷SpeeFoRN¬WU÷mansfield¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington¬JB÷dKaaE5tU¬WV÷accrington¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trE03RxJ¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough¬JA÷OjDT0nCU¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County¬JB÷0ClZLVst¬WV÷notts-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwE0aIyo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millwall¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millwall¬JA÷fDjA9Gf2¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gillingham¬JB÷MJvhYaX2¬WV÷gillingham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06srCeLj¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes¬JA÷xz3yBBoD¬WU÷milton-keynes¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton¬JB÷jwiJZfOD¬WV÷charlton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNjCHHcT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬JA÷b9ZSEgnl¬WU÷norwich¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stevenage¬JB÷hWYWDD1f¬WV÷stevenage¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2YP5KbH¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬JA÷WWtLV6B4¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby¬JB÷l8yQUQQA¬WV÷derby¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeRpWGCM¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Utd¬JA÷va95ohNP¬WU÷oxford-utd¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬JB÷dvdXtCVt¬WV÷coventry¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh7rO1Eo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth¬JA÷0AwdXJn9¬WU÷portsmouth¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon¬JB÷rZS0Ww2F¬WV÷wimbledon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lzI7tU4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷0YP9Y8Ro¬WV÷lincoln-city¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷bToR9Plo¬WU÷port-vale¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuZL60qB¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston¬JA÷bJrDXSth¬WU÷preston¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morecambe¬JB÷htrHWndb¬WV÷morecambe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhNtXdcG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷QPR¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR¬JA÷OjRINlVI¬WU÷qpr¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough¬JB÷08A1nY7J¬WV÷peterborough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5baKJDA¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬JA÷fXEiMgv8¬WU÷reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham¬JB÷h8jpNHv8¬WV÷birmingham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AN5EioK¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan¬JB÷6k3QhXDg¬WV÷wigan¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham¬JA÷CElNgDbm¬WU÷rotherham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3t8kOm¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe¬JA÷ELgol9SO¬WU÷scunthorpe¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬JB÷jwwUCh5P¬WV÷doncaster¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHAh5m86¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield Utd¬JA÷KbGC4UC5¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull¬JB÷lYKG3lSB¬WV÷hull¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5xU4vEN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton¬JB÷KfbcCIAq¬WV÷burton¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury¬JA÷SbzUTptH¬WU÷shrewsbury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0raeLab4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend¬JA÷lzCqOF9e¬WU÷southend¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brentford¬JB÷rcBmNZO1¬WV÷brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMG8BOUu¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬JA÷v3mwLkcn¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wed¬JB÷KE4zK9Ch¬WV÷sheffield-wed¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXi8IcrN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon¬JA÷vPhdKFOQ¬WU÷swindon¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green¬JB÷p6VOFZWs¬WV÷forest-green¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoIADB0Q¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere¬JA÷pt2UiiTa¬WU÷tranmere¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walsall¬JB÷S4iZjBr6¬WV÷walsall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yec3JwTG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe¬JA÷WbklMyfE¬WU÷wycombe¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton¬JB÷0YghLe9K¬WV÷northampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8eiMuqb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil¬JA÷h8IzQyuq¬WU÷yeovil¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷AqDuPefk¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BLQzubi¬AD÷1534273200¬ADE÷1534273200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton¬JB÷n5pSXYhQ¬WV÷luton¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom¬JA÷4teNYEwK¬WU÷west-brom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529900209
35
HELP: Carabao Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Carabao Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Carabao Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Carabao Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Carabao Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.