Croatian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Croatia » Croatian Cup » 2018/2019

Croatian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1534274601
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷SvvnmRiD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷re21yhUC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000179000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷UuAp93jn¬AD÷1534604400¬ADE÷1534604400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primorac Biograd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primorac Biograd¬JA÷SrYfOmwT¬WU÷hnk-primorac-biograd¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagora¬JB÷UiKMJ7op¬WV÷zagora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHUzk05U¬AD÷1534861800¬ADE÷1534861800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rudar Labin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudar Labin¬JA÷OjyvSVw4¬WU÷rudar-labin¬WN÷KRK¬AF÷NK Krk¬JB÷xfurRkgA¬WV÷nk-krk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3G05LkB¬AD÷1535472000¬ADE÷1535472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragovoljac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRV¬AE÷Dragovoljac¬JA÷fDfRMeJL¬WU÷dragovoljac¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬JB÷8GbVLFYR¬WV÷varazdin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILOAdQ6t¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bednja Beletinec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bednja Beletinec¬JA÷GMJTBJm6¬WU÷bednja-beletinec¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK P.¬JB÷fDIXAw3C¬WV÷nk-pitomaca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QVWktjO¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bijelo Brdo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BJD¬AE÷Bijelo Brdo¬JA÷2ymVTi9i¬WU÷bijelo-brdo¬WN÷VUK¬AF÷Vukovar 91¬JB÷tSoZSBOc¬WV÷vukovar-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vB54u5H¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovac¬JA÷QeocHZtq¬WU÷karlovac¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marsonia¬JB÷4np1Ggdk¬WV÷marsonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpvGgOja¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koprivnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOP¬AE÷Koprivnica¬JA÷YcjfSvYn¬WU÷nk-koprivnica¬WN÷SLM¬AF÷Sloga Mravince¬JB÷ClkbRbmg¬WV÷sloga-mravince¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkIh7sLb¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medjimurje¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Sava Strmec¬JB÷4O1EPcZ2¬WV÷sava-strmec¬WM÷MED¬AE÷Medjimurje¬JA÷QX2AQwKd¬WU÷medjimurje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CHd61z5¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nedelisce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NED¬AE÷Nedelisce¬JA÷Yc6IOHl9¬WU÷nk-nedelisce¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Sloga NG¬JB÷Cl5MNy4F¬WV÷nk-sloga-nova-gradiska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkBtAqyt¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granicar¬JB÷A7wjPTNM¬WV÷granicar¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬JA÷WGvnQ98G¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4ak8N5h¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Jadran Luka Ploce¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAD¬AE÷NK Jadran Luka Ploce¬JA÷OEJQIR0j¬WU÷nk-jadran-luka-ploce¬WN÷BJE¬AF÷Bjelovar¬JB÷MaxUHoGd¬WV÷bjelovar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AywKhr65¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Krizevci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷NK Krizevci¬JA÷UPq3QI2a¬WU÷nk-krizevci¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷NK Rovinj¬JB÷8Gr7PxI5¬WV÷nk-rovinj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZMIf4yg¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pleternica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLE¬AE÷Pleternica¬JA÷4r0OX0AP¬WU÷slavija-pleternica¬WN÷SEG¬AF÷Segesta¬JB÷vyijTKIt¬WV÷segesta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrOEepMn¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suhopolje¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUH¬AE÷Suhopolje¬JA÷OnNyAcII¬WU÷suhopolje¬WN÷UDA¬AF÷Udarnik¬JB÷2wMu9HXO¬WV÷nk-udarnik-kurilovec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1tSjMzI¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Visnjevac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Visnjevac¬JA÷dv0q6lHp¬WU÷visnjevac¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷NK Vrapce¬JB÷zVbm58Wj¬WV÷nk-vrapce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bxOi2LB¬AD÷1535551200¬ADE÷1535551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zagorec K.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorec K.¬JA÷2wrBOdXB¬WU÷zagorec-krapina¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertas¬JB÷GtnFNGnI¬WV÷nk-libertas-novska¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534274601
16
HELP: Croatian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Croatia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Croatian Cup results have all the match information - Croatian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Croatian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Croatian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.