Football »Congo DR » Super Ligue » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CONGO DR: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷Congo DR¬ZC÷Egi7yLyC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKNj7BDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/congo-dr/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00Congo DR 008ngo DR0000000000169000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Congo DR¬~AA÷jBxk4zLD¬AD÷1516545000¬ADE÷1516545000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷Ai9XxiHt¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷hGbxxBWn¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INed3CKD¬AD÷1516458600¬ADE÷1516458600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷KSTNImWO¬WV÷nord-sport¬AH÷0¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club¬JA÷8rN5sX8P¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7uSll2R¬AD÷1516372200¬ADE÷1516372200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RCK¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷ldPRoZRI¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬JA÷jB6OnFCC¬WU÷rck¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCWBi8ZT¬AD÷1516285800¬ADE÷1516285800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JA÷fBghgAbI¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷6mMLyrTp¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nX5uBaI¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷jXVpOh1g¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬JB÷UNUlNCGa¬WV÷dibumba¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKwcsXU5¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷QoG4rNn8¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬JB÷4xF8ss2E¬WV÷bukavu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBx1tipC¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazembe¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷88ttPYom¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷dYxxQEWt¬WU÷mazembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcvgrDFa¬AD÷1516199400¬ADE÷1516199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷AwYHKJf1¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷lUWLJwA7¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb64qC46¬AD÷1516195800¬ADE÷1516195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬JA÷vgz8fQRo¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷IqZBgpsh¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE88OfrC¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rangers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷O4dczk1o¬WV÷motema-pembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷JES¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷2ee1Z8Gi¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j11UkdAH¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Maniema¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬JB÷rJCA7lS0¬WV÷muungano¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷AS Maniema¬JA÷Wr968UCf¬WU÷as-maniema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVhHTRzi¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷42hAcptT¬WU÷as-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷AqVxg4lp¬WV÷rck¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn2oZmDT¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Ecofoot Katumbi¬JA÷zN0g1St4¬WU÷ecofoot-katumbi¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬JB÷Iojb0ndA¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR4xlzuU¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile de Kivu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIV¬AE÷Etoile de Kivu¬JA÷hlf1UBZD¬WU÷etoile-de-kivu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virunga¬JB÷Wvg5TVlK¬WV÷virunga¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td3szUcN¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷Sdco3lCi¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AG÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Don Bosco¬JB÷MJdk28Rc¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgmtxjTA¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷GbqyEp9C¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷ALruD4OI¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ui0YlGPN¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬JA÷xtCE68s7¬WU÷makiso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷Dauphins Noirs¬JB÷GWAI5SdD¬WV÷dauphins-noirs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTk5PzT5¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷YuHmGoGT¬WU÷molunge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷zk3FB5Op¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xCPjxeB¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mont Bleu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Mont Bleu¬JA÷ATKcAjrr¬WU÷mont-bleu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukavu¬JB÷lKJ19Acl¬WV÷bukavu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMlJPDnO¬AD÷1515940200¬ADE÷1515940200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬JA÷QwzszL0i¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷4UYpZvGc¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdKhkbuG¬AD÷1515585600¬ADE÷1515585600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSH¬AF÷Tshinkunku¬JB÷A3RgyEu2¬WV÷tshinkunku¬AH÷1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷WCSkxfQe¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUIfLV2M¬AD÷1515508200¬ADE÷1515508200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Molunge¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molunge¬JA÷jkRdzK5o¬WU÷molunge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nord Sport¬JB÷UuQ0ZwLi¬WV÷nord-sport¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516680416
136
fixtures
1
1516680416
0
HELP: Super Ligue 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Congo DR section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super Ligue 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Super Ligue 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super Ligue 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super Ligue 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.