Campeonato Nacional 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Cape Verde Campeonato Nacional2019

Campeonato Nacional
Loading...
results
1
1553458088
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAPE VERDE: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cape Verde¬ZC÷jNYUDgwN¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsbSIDP6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/cape-verde/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷00Cape Verde 010 Verde0000000000186000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cape Verde¬~AA÷6PmLnfam¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica Porto Novo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Porto Novo¬JA÷fyVD9RMA¬WU÷academica-porto-novo¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica¬JB÷8vZH8oxH¬WV÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llwQoEEg¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica Praia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Praia¬JA÷j3OM75iN¬WU÷academica-praia¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬JB÷UgNQ6P6T¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06kyqCbC¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬JA÷lbjmOQy4¬WU÷boa-vista¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬JB÷SlkiNpiA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvxUpYTa¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬JA÷0xAh2qFp¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬JB÷vT8d13Uj¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVvtrWDI¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Sul¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Santiago Sul¬JA÷pQqdM46G¬WU÷santiago-sul¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santiago Norte¬JB÷OGr0LOLM¬WV÷santiago-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFjXqhq6¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Crucifixo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Crucifixo¬JA÷tYnuQn7i¬WU÷santo-crucifixo¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬JB÷fyiqP6Mc¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553458088
6
HELP: Campeonato Nacional 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Cape Verde section of FlashScores.co.uk. Campeonato Nacional 2019 results have all the match information - Campeonato Nacional 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Campeonato Nacional 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Campeonato Nacional 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!