Football »Burundi » Ligue A » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BURUNDI: Ligue A¬ZEE÷I3Qi07iq¬ZB÷44¬ZY÷Burundi¬ZC÷tj4k8Y0I¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷2TAfLTvU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷44_I3Qi07iq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/burundi/ligue-a/¬ZX÷00Burundi 007urundi0000000000179000Ligue A 007igue A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Burundi¬~AA÷6PapdCh7¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬JA÷Cz4HauGP¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AG÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬JB÷EqjqeaOt¬WV÷musongati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷pGbleW7D¬AD÷1527426000¬ADE÷1527426000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flambeau de l'Est¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flambeau de l'Est¬JA÷WKplfJwm¬WU÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Noir FC¬JB÷ABqhgwgg¬WV÷aigle-noir¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4KRACXxl¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬JA÷E76uqyoh¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NGO¬AF÷Ngozi City¬JB÷hb5qre0b¬WV÷ngozi-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CMjzJZaK¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Star¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Star¬JA÷bXy5jywC¬WU÷delta-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB Academic¬JB÷xOz9kehI¬WV÷llb-academic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬~AA÷rBQEBihf¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Star¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Star¬JA÷Y9MtsFF4¬WU÷inter-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O¬JB÷C0LptZUA¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bJnWJFpE¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Lierres¬JB÷G8n0iHN5¬WV÷les-lierres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷LE¬AE÷Le Messager¬JA÷4Yrdhc8a¬WU÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AG÷0¬~AA÷fotuIgFQ¬AD÷1527339600¬ADE÷1527339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic S.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JB÷6cuDlF7O¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic S.¬JA÷plvHmZMU¬WU÷olympic-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷dfS6DDNs¬AD÷1527332400¬ADE÷1527332400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeunes Athletiques¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunes Athletiques¬JA÷6s3XpcGu¬WU÷jeunes-athletiques¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau du Centre¬JB÷Kp7ypHVo¬WV÷flambeau-du-centre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vc4V1sPS¬AD÷1527166800¬ADE÷1527166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir FC¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir FC¬JA÷27X3RT3q¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Musongati¬JB÷tbW7QmJk¬WV÷musongati¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bomY2N9M¬AD÷1527166800¬ADE÷1527166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bujumbura C.¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUJ¬AE÷Bujumbura C.¬JA÷WOtYWktM¬WU÷bujumbura-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital O¬JB÷pSpxW9eS¬WV÷vital-o¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CUpM5PP3¬AD÷1527166800¬ADE÷1527166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LE¬AE÷Le Messager¬JA÷2ghVCUlj¬WU÷le-messager-de-bujumbura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau du Centre¬JB÷0vBYBl4d¬WV÷flambeau-du-centre¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zTk1dLnj¬AD÷1527166800¬ADE÷1527166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi¬JA÷E3zimBQ2¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB Academic¬JB÷S6venVu9¬WV÷llb-academic¬AH÷1¬~AA÷t6jcc1Xq¬AD÷1527159600¬ADE÷1527159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delta Star¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Star¬JA÷M9m5P7Ye¬WU÷delta-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic S.¬JB÷00n9ORm2¬WV÷olympic-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷lWg5eu2d¬AD÷1527159600¬ADE÷1527159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Lierres¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunes Athletiques¬JB÷neiTTMPs¬WV÷jeunes-athletiques¬AH÷2¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Lierres¬JA÷AVTaokeF¬WU÷les-lierres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬~AA÷KflU33fG¬AD÷1527080400¬ADE÷1527080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Olympic¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic¬JA÷A9hPYBB9¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flambeau de l'Est¬JB÷l0iTXVQF¬WV÷flambeau-de-l-est¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QXlQ4quA¬AD÷1527080400¬ADE÷1527080400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngozi City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NGO¬AE÷Ngozi City¬JA÷2qkHzYtc¬WU÷ngozi-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Star¬JB÷tzlLZid3¬WV÷inter-star¬AH÷0¬~
1
1532277544
240
fixtures
1
1532277544
0
HELP: Ligue A 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Burundi section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligue A 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Ligue A 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligue A 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligue A 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.