Premier League Botswana latest scores, results, tables

Football »Botswana » Premier League » 2018/2019

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1534468929
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷E1mOfn3b¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷voY5D8E8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷Iam56Hmm¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BR Highlanders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬JB÷dhZmjHf4¬WV÷police-xi¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷BR Highlanders¬JA÷rkVqicub¬WU÷br-highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fPQ1g2I¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬JA÷vV3R3zP3¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬JB÷IL2V2fvA¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McTU0DHO¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬JA÷Cr2Z1EgG¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬JB÷Qo6w1Y8M¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVZL2ZnC¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prisons XI Gaborone¬JA÷r3AI5dfi¬WU÷prisons-xi-gaborone¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬JB÷Mg9M4G9c¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuyI3FX5¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬JB÷UaMzsDHj¬WV÷miscellaneous¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬JA÷WE3Xsg2p¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OxA5y3g¬AD÷1534599000¬ADE÷1534599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬JA÷vHOhkyAA¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notwane¬JB÷I7NdlePG¬WV÷notwane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFyE4eIa¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬JA÷nsS0mFvN¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬JB÷QXQ4nZgT¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1HCPdfP¬AD÷1534944600¬ADE÷1534944600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬JA÷8Aer0hOS¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬JB÷AJsAeCWq¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534468929
8
HELP: Premier League Botswana results page belongs to the Football/Botswana section of FlashScores.co.uk. Premier League Botswana results have all the match information - Premier League Botswana live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Premier League Botswana results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Premier League Botswana results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.