NPL Victoria 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Australia NPL Victoria2019

results
1
1547956375
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xA5Co4Tk¬AD÷1550133900¬ADE÷1550133900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷E70xKUAa¬WU÷heidelberg¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷8UatJlQ5¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAGpOrd¬AD÷1550222100¬ADE÷1550222100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷nLbpI8uC¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4dgkHSfI¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz9Kqrb2¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷rmhgGnAO¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷djtyuWnP¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Z0hz22¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬JA÷Ign2zjet¬WU÷oakleigh¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0Iy7Z9An¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYx9jEWE¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nZwJW7f5¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UcTNVR9B¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bw5ifH8¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷v9zBYTPh¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8ruFXmua¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyDkYoL¬AD÷1550304000¬ADE÷1550304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷xOWVT5vO¬WV÷hume-city¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong¬JA÷r1XRUoPH¬WU÷dandenong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o89lh1R¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GEVZSPgU¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷vPOYm9Pu¬WV÷oakleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffypC9r¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IFNxmTvn¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷CxNtnmfh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHguqWOl¬AD÷1550826900¬ADE÷1550826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬JB÷84GkpRO4¬WV÷bentleigh¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷QuRpo79b¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKcqrjve¬AD÷1550827800¬ADE÷1550827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neFgqovB¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷GUJcr5gH¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqmlsAg1¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hfsRQxOq¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷zJWVPdwj¬WV÷heidelberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZohtU87¬AD÷1550895300¬ADE÷1550895300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷ngzzPGhd¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0dOHm0Vd¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547956375
182
HELP: NPL Victoria 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL Victoria 2019 results have all the match information - NPL Victoria 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL Victoria 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL Victoria 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!