Football »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2018

results
1
1516616581
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷KMzhPFss¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJJlIrSd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EyGcKwfS¬AD÷1519290900¬ADE÷1519290900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong¬JB÷827qccvM¬WV÷dandenong¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷QwIvbwPF¬WU÷bentleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALGSEHHk¬AD÷1519377300¬ADE÷1519377300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IycJjeHk¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬JB÷zDiOkFWe¬WV÷oakleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUHOFc2q¬AD÷1519377300¬ADE÷1519377300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷M5BmdHgS¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷vobFiy2q¬WV÷northcote-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp6XDyXe¬AD÷1519378200¬ADE÷1519378200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷E3jSlZo2¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷S6vADIO2¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mAyDen2¬AD÷1519455600¬ADE÷1519455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷vsrECxv9¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬JB÷M5XIBdgF¬WV÷heidelberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bscNzav9¬AD÷1519637400¬ADE÷1519637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷WvNh5fWr¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷E3Cc4Eok¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjbJyuP2¬AD÷1519637400¬ADE÷1519637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷0dWMAG8L¬WU÷kingston-city¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷UVzR9zOR¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIiSZIgF¬AD÷1519982100¬ADE÷1519982100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷S6G13Y0e¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷MTF52hG1¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9jWYx9L¬AD÷1519983000¬ADE÷1519983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷0KE91CV7¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0CKpQe88¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWkzYdOR¬AD÷1519983000¬ADE÷1519983000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬JA÷v3JlPFNE¬WU÷oakleigh¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬JB÷YPIhOZxL¬WV÷bentleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOt2TGWr¬AD÷1520049600¬ADE÷1520049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷nTMdNghR¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷hAaPID0r¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mW6Sznk¬AD÷1520064000¬ADE÷1520064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong¬JA÷W0bTHXFl¬WU÷dandenong¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷0z3XGiVf¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvVARf1e¬AD÷1520064000¬ADE÷1520064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷vR1yGBp1¬WU÷heidelberg¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷MkitFVa7¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDZEQEG1¬AD÷1520067600¬ADE÷1520067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬JB÷YwbRxZiE¬WV÷northcote-city¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷KzAqEkFD¬WU÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4YIPYV7¬AD÷1520586900¬ADE÷1520586900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷CUdVyg7K¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷U5izyDMQ¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9C1lI88¬AD÷1520587800¬ADE÷1520587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷WEw2WWUs¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷Qyw6Vjpl¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CG5mxOE¬AD÷1520587800¬ADE÷1520587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷M3WETUE0¬WV÷south-melbourne¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬JA÷vusAUAaf¬WU÷oakleigh¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516616581
182
HELP: NPL Victoria 2018 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL Victoria 2018 results have all the match information - NPL Victoria 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL Victoria 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL Victoria 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.