NPL South Australian 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Australia NPL South Australian2019

NPL South Australian
Loading...
results
1
1550716731
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL South Australian¬ZEE÷AVOJAt4f¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷CxBYNVbH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fXhiDbBb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_AVOJAt4f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/npl-south-australian/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0050000000186000NPL South Au020ralian000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Ay9Wesba¬AD÷1550826000¬ADE÷1550826000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷d45fSDMj¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Eagles¬JB÷b9qwicai¬WV÷blue-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-va0KVq0b.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,417,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ze1D5¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Raiders¬JA÷x0rsjHEc¬WU÷adelaide-raiders¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide U21¬JB÷WzcpkyU3¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwygurI¬AD÷1550896200¬ADE÷1550896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Para¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Para¬JA÷4SDMVnTr¬WU÷para¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷bkDQU6rk¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlvXgLSB¬AD÷1550903400¬ADE÷1550903400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷ARelleqA¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷hjogmFbG¬WV÷west-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny14yDCp¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide City¬JA÷xtCUTQce¬WU÷adelaide-city¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croydon¬JB÷fH6ZSpD1¬WV÷croydon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v58zXRj¬AD÷1550910600¬ADE÷1550910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷Y75wS4S7¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Adelaide¬JB÷nBgLjl58¬WV÷south-adelaide¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qqiaG4i¬AD÷1551429000¬ADE÷1551429000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷bocPk8KE¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Raiders¬JB÷tAnUlSZK¬WV÷adelaide-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9nacfZ3¬AD÷1551501000¬ADE÷1551501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croydon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Adelaide¬JB÷Y7R8spSf¬WV÷west-adelaide¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croydon¬JA÷jqx4rQCl¬WU÷croydon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzrebzKc¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Comets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Comets¬JA÷K0oYmnkR¬WU÷adelaide-comets¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Para¬JB÷Chw0q6cr¬WV÷para¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0o3dElA¬AD÷1551508200¬ADE÷1551508200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide U21¬JA÷nBVCt4s1¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbelltown City¬JB÷tYUGuOd7¬WV÷campbelltown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOz8eY3G¬AD÷1551515400¬ADE÷1551515400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷KOTKvrCD¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷KGZe3RlE¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravCfhJM¬AD÷1551692700¬ADE÷1551692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blue Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide City¬JB÷hUX315JQ¬WV÷adelaide-city¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Blue Eagles¬JA÷b7Ya2o4K¬WU÷blue-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwGgCYS¬AD÷1552033800¬ADE÷1552033800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Adelaide¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Adelaide¬JA÷UkPVdPRs¬WU÷south-adelaide¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬JB÷CEEzdqsl¬WV÷metrostars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550716731
132
HELP: NPL South Australian 2019 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NPL South Australian 2019 results have all the match information - NPL South Australian 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NPL South Australian 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NPL South Australian 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!