Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2018

results
1
1532157721
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Amcwz7si¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZiFKRpn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000179000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WpM4ISLe¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷8v5JsM6d¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi¬JB÷Msg165qc¬WV÷marconi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwtUOUrS¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra FC¬JA÷KEWVjQqA¬WU÷canberra-fc¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬JB÷2wMzjpaG¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷407LSCq3¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷QiBdxRUG¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷rT51yopN¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMwIRWb9¬AD÷1532511000¬ADE÷1532511000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Lions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Lions¬JA÷MJ45z5aT¬WU÷queensland-lions¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬JB÷vaiXVO7p¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BH0J86k¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg¬JA÷CCBAqrxp¬WU÷bonnyrigg¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷Um6Fr2ij¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxQPATL¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwelup Croatia SC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWE¬AE÷Gwelup Croatia SC¬JA÷YcYNhnFc¬WU÷gwelup-croatia-sc¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Comets¬JB÷tOXRi6U3¬WV÷adelaide-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvRQ6VMq¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷QZaMzEgC¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷8bkRZX8I¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKIdKliq¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns¬JA÷GtQvk4EM¬WU÷cairns¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Armadale¬JB÷A3PrlOTS¬WV÷armadale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADxMQjEF¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlestown City Blues¬JB÷f7ZJgSai¬WV÷charlestown-city-blues¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬JA÷h2eyVrNj¬WU÷heidelberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw2avArF¬AD÷1533115800¬ADE÷1533115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale¬JA÷MsVhdLLk¬WU÷rockdale¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷G4Udeuyd¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG2eujT8¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬JA÷2clM1sbS¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷8vRlc16q¬WV÷wellington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6KZ49id¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷CU4tt9Vi¬WU÷brisbane¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷fgfouTpb¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtaitWD2¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Knights¬JA÷fXpE33TF¬WU÷gold-coast-knights-sc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷O6kI2NrM¬WV÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q98HThUd¬AD÷1533634200¬ADE÷1533634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Devonport¬JB÷n1Chw7FA¬WV÷devonport¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬JA÷hvDlvm04¬WU÷northcote-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyL8Hny2¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellenic Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Hellenic Athletic¬JA÷YHd55Pb3¬WU÷hellenic-athletic¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷GtnA4qE9¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3GV5kxj¬AD÷1533637800¬ADE÷1533637800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷pOCfI5wo¬WU÷perth¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷Yw6xskGo¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532157721
16
HELP: FFA Cup 2018 results page belongs to the Football/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. FFA Cup 2018 results have all the match information - FFA Cup 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FFA Cup 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FFA Cup 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.