Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Argentina Torneo Federal A2018/2019

Torneo Federal A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷CrQNirjD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000202000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷xhroZS1A¬AD÷1552852800¬ADE÷1552852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552859836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷tKVxh31N¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷OrLsiNGT¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CAzbWQoT¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷Y7738Oo4¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷SU677r1A¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷URvwykXc¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷CvvMeo2b¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷f3TQf5H4¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷n3kYyVHi¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856028¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷4EzEc7Xo¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷byzIdRnh¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rVrsz9n4¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷YgSUgPWA¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷2TWYhqnH¬WV÷desamparados¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJyfX6WM¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856186¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷xtEfApHi¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷fH8a94Wc¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UkNPRpfp¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷tYAB62GG¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷Od0G5MVM¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GrskYnHG¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552856093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷pnR8nsPp¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷bkFjBQ1o¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷I5SEGRSD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000205000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nakIntX2¬AD÷1552950000¬ADE÷1552950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552956691¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷I9Qq2drE¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷G4n1wD5D¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Ye1zOdf2¬AD÷1552939200¬ADE÷1552939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552946007¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷8vqguZz1¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷21rcvgj7¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷f52WOxud¬AD÷1552870800¬ADE÷1552870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552878058¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷CCkpse6l¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷UmpktFLf¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbrRpK1F¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552863422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷6ZAJefLs¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷lb0OfEzl¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xU7RPIPk¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552863337¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷YLjtryir¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷tQSCa3MF¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bZhMo0n9¬AD÷1552854600¬ADE÷1552854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552861352¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷d0Pm1GcK¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷4QOi0zDQ¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AglpDutp¬AD÷1552831200¬ADE÷1552831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552838580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷zg9ezmg4¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷UF8aZ68A¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4GmlCaej¬AD÷1552694400¬ADE÷1552694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552701934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷tjC3YQNG¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷OE18XpwN¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6uUrYtI9¬AD÷1552608000¬ADE÷1552608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552614623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷M9XxmQxA¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷lW3ZophG¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bFUvZM23¬AD÷1552608000¬ADE÷1552608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552614524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷ldZUln8c¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷rJYYm6N3¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~
1
1553084282
414
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷I5SEGRSD¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000205000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bw9NQbAq¬AD÷1553112000¬ADE÷1553112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷nRZ31Pi3¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷UkP80q79¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbMeVv2S¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷KKsIwMad¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷8zy025xc¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naR9xd9e¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷S2v18X4m¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷dxq57iKg¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMQDyGO1¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷zTs96BZa¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷IiXD5Vl6¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlsVqvHL¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷214SgYkf¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷dO3Whh50¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCPHzzv8¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷WfyI4k4C¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷QHzM39JI¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOoZrbWR¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JA÷zF2zhCK6¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷hjcuiWZC¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXX0vIvq¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Cordoba¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Cordoba¬JA÷WtdqjjkJ¬WU÷racing-cordoba¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷pppREZRJ¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rXkqSs8¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷48ZP2TYO¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷40u1RCBP¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeN5wxfk¬AD÷1553461200¬ADE÷1553461200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷rV2UDgsQ¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷lCuc9Dks¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Championship Group¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷08MJhOz7¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000248000Torneo Feder037 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bw1evGgo¬AD÷1554062400¬ADE÷1554062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷S6KXvaXH¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷prFxvJnO¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BRym8co¬AD÷1554062400¬ADE÷1554062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷OYDtww2U¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷0fknbMXu¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSPqonSc¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷zDsaeKHb¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷rws3fvX4¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2QunSCi¬AD÷1554580800¬ADE÷1554580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷dMred02h¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷Ecgjctmn¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1553084282
20
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!