Football »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2017/2018

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GGO8vQxM¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷zBAUZYbp¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷E19YYhEj¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtzXBOu4¬AD÷1511221500¬ADE÷1511221500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷xlr6FhaA¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷zZ09ECEG¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WOM4MjR¬AD÷1511217000¬ADE÷1511217000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷Cfz5Dum6¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷Aug8Ca2C¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4jr2gBn¬AD÷1511208000¬ADE÷1511208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷UwiNMIXm¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JB÷8UkRLxmf¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWqxqWAO¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷jyUeJqRe¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷URSaI3t2¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1IP9jn¬AD÷1511136600¬ADE÷1511136600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬JB÷QTK4PFGs¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JA÷OKYxUe8Q¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GPia0El¬AD÷1511134200¬ADE÷1511134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷KAzaZM9P¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷MJMQUtIt¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZXJ7FmP¬AD÷1511130600¬ADE÷1511130600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷dYKot7Y8¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷IsMssmJ2¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7aQNmLb¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬JA÷GIDHMD00¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷ShHLLXF6¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG0MOT5h¬AD÷1511127000¬ADE÷1511127000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JA÷f3P8OZVm¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷YgOCNgof¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjcEQkyt¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷ShuUVHwE¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷tdqYUygK¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bhtk1Yj¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷IqBuaXET¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷f527fiNp¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHpSC4Qc¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬JA÷4zpbHEUc¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷rRr2GYq4¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drKo3Zet¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷vcAjuRmF¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬JB÷zHiJNbIs¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTV7565U¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬JA÷zahr8Eo7¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JB÷Ekin7Y0D¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKgxjsJp¬AD÷1511046000¬ADE÷1511046000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JB÷zLLz0DaN¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷dUMW0gpH¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuFdbKTf¬AD÷1511045100¬ADE÷1511045100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷GtMUT0Xn¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷UqQYSKng¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rJ0cvq1¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬JA÷C8FwSv2a¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷jaEsRbH5¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPQm0tar¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JA÷42hCBJHI¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JB÷rgiGAwXO¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRoODpBi¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷88jkJz0o¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JB÷nakgIfFi¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511476176
247
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MRMy9Otp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vFsWm87D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000169000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷nuir9MPM¬AD÷1511553600¬ADE÷1511553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬JA÷UyKWVDqi¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬JB÷ruOzVXbc¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERhzBreA¬AD÷1511553600¬ADE÷1511553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷IcjEDWTM¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷dlkICjqT¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIlj0Xua¬AD÷1511553600¬ADE÷1511553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JA÷bJrvJzXC¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷CMnrIfnJ¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OWEVKo5H¬AD÷1511553600¬ADE÷1511553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷YgprwZps¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷nclnxg0m¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD0iK1jE¬AD÷1511564400¬ADE÷1511564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷A3s4r0nt¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷lft8sK1n¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhfaie5¬AD÷1511566200¬ADE÷1511566200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷ERQQtvPJ¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷hIPUubvQ¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U9FRLRkB¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷xObCreNJ¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷GEcGsFxQ¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6PXE30mp¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷d4wtSVrG¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷YT09A3Dr¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJGNM7z5¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷MFGPKiVC¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬JB÷06FTJBpJ¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hprabBAB¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷O0CdyIns¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷2iB0zx2m¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ekn1DQh¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷Q5pWKd20¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬JB÷4dqzKGH6¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Gom8tuT¬AD÷1511570700¬ADE÷1511570700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷GhMrTBT9¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬JA÷x2NvUiE3¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzJZJ5KN¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷ULwiyDFg¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬JB÷8CxezXUa¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRbaIuLQ¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷vqZKvIo5¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬JB÷jJxPwx1B¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kb8vJPZT¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬JA÷2mibZjp6¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷tvj2YAaC¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4aeJL5K¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷6VzDtvHh¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷pMZGubWb¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5I4dbb7¬AD÷1511643600¬ADE÷1511643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷bPDoQIWB¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷xGCkPxnI¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeH8eIDD¬AD÷1511650800¬ADE÷1511650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷Kv2fOd1O¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷Ys6bNGGU¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lhvA2AG¬AD÷1511650800¬ADE÷1511650800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷ltsp8Aip¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷SWul7U6j¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4v0B8Aj9¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷KpPjNtcl¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷tfQnOMsr¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz9zuN9j¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬JA÷l8cMVDGI¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷SbdQUXVO¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqAWu3fp¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷ht4DXZo6¬WU÷sansinena¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷WW2HWg1C¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7f6Eqro¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬JA÷O2u7XUEI¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷zu8zG2qo¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IN13AWLd¬AD÷1511902800¬ADE÷1511902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬JA÷jPo8V4k8¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬JB÷UFpCUO4E¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511476176
95
HELP: Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Torneo Federal A 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.