Football »Argentina » Superliga » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷67b39Wvk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhYlbPDp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000179000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QVBrfakT¬AD÷1526343300¬ADE÷1526343300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷CnKrN6Ro¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷jwJnMQth¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNA1AKZ9¬AD÷1526343300¬ADE÷1526343300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4GDQXNu4¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷r7CUWseA¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WClBkJcp¬AD÷1526335200¬ADE÷1526335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷p0IjLpdb¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷dzMfK4B4¬WV÷colon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zLkt3xSq¬AD÷1526335200¬ADE÷1526335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷n3LcWVLd¬WU÷rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷bwP1Vky3¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rogl1Gdd¬AD÷1526252400¬ADE÷1526252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷lSHESmLL¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷SIGIR7zS¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJtcDMki¬AD÷1526244300¬ADE÷1526244300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷nPE7H2eN¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷QFDBGMAT¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ffp2dsj¬AD÷1526166000¬ADE÷1526166000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷h0O5U9j9¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷WjN9TT5F¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YB3E7IJS¬AD÷1526157900¬ADE÷1526157900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷4vdDOJ2j¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷rVfHNwId¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4WBcB0K3¬AD÷1526149800¬ADE÷1526149800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷b3rQZqBi¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷xfsUY3Qc¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjXWPaZd¬AD÷1526149800¬ADE÷1526149800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷pb3pNRrq¬WU÷olimpo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷b17lMobk¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGhFlwDj¬AD÷1526141700¬ADE÷1526141700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷vaBaJOQA¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷IkA3IrtH¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAu1Ct5c¬AD÷1526133600¬ADE÷1526133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷p0frB0Yj¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷WdjvCtJp¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmE98b4M¬AD÷1526084100¬ADE÷1526084100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷Ye5sUuuT¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷z5i9Pamp¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpA59vkG¬AD÷1526076000¬ADE÷1526076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 27¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷jXFxVLPM¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷xUBYV1AG¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zJbDrBp0¬AD÷1526067900¬ADE÷1526067900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷lCLkRINe¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷S2KgQxw2¬WV÷estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1529527479
378
fixtures
1
1529527479
0
HELP: Superliga 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Superliga 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Superliga 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Superliga 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Superliga 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.