Superliga 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Argentina Superliga2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4Ix8HON6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6Z87hEEB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hriVeFo0¬AD÷1554672600¬ADE÷1554672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554679399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷Ug3A18ig¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷bT7E0S6a¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4XPHd8J¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷ATxz0GXo¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷4jxvazmh¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vagsgDVI¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6abZe4LU¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷WxvW0dIu¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRgbgMP1¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IeBAWmhJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷K0kgeXUJ¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqbMcyHm¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷KrzhqRyP¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷YoOZ7AEP¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08fwfgGC¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554659714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷Yo0RcQjI¬WU÷rosario¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷S8aVdp6O¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ1QdeWg¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554652386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8vF13UMt¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷j3462lxm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUstI522¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554598518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷bilcfipQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷GpjOkBhs¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SdykGqXE¬AD÷1554583500¬ADE÷1554583500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554590079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷j3rym9x0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷pQsunTi6¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYkZfZ06¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷xK6IanM5¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷KrdNb6yC¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4MbIbH1s¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷OGtqom7C¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷thylp7MI¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALtpHPH8¬AD÷1554567300¬ADE÷1554567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554574023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷x0vXmkNg¬WV÷colon¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fykSlV7m¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7yUGGNP¬AD÷1554509400¬ADE÷1554509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554516157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷Igtrbf2b¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷0IVncEH4¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fOb5SId¬AD÷1554163800¬ADE÷1554163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554170561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷WKCsssA9¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷xbDwrNf3¬WU÷colon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgEcGaj¬AD÷1554156000¬ADE÷1554156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554163022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷EPRrMuYq¬WU÷estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷raWnLamj¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1555895054
325
fixtures
1
1555895054
0
Settings
HELP: Superliga 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Argentina section of FlashScores.co.uk. Superliga 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Superliga 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Superliga 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Superliga 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!