Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball »Czech Republic » Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Cup¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷SnKLy1MU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ClqZxJb9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/czech-republic/cup/¬ZX÷02Czech Republ014public0020000000186000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷Ey421uWt¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷SA Brno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷SA Brno¬JA÷0vZmRql7¬WU÷sa-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷EswhQ33D¬WV÷chrudim¬AH÷0¬~~
3
1539741765
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Cup¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷SnKLy1MU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ClqZxJb9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/czech-republic/cup/¬ZX÷02Czech Republ014public0020000000186000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷UDVqqbGC¬AD÷1539795600¬ADE÷1539795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TJ Slavia Kromeriz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷TJ Slavia Kromeriz¬JA÷tU2hxAd8¬WU÷tj-slavia-kromeriz¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬JB÷KK1dyUBE¬WV÷slovan-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS260aom¬AD÷1539796500¬ADE÷1539796500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava 2010¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava 2010¬JA÷GnHzkmtE¬WU÷opava-2010¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬JB÷fwGvl7eK¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zihBaJ0g¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BVK Holice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVK¬AE÷BVK Holice¬JA÷lEUsmRAQ¬WU÷bvk-holice¬WN÷TES¬AF÷Tesla Pardubice¬JB÷jNG9roJs¬WV÷tesla-pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqCz6LNP¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷SQztT5Jf¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoka¬JB÷6HZqSPY0¬WV÷vysoka-nad-labem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgDW618J¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louny¬JA÷WbsXURlr¬WU÷louny¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Benesov¬JB÷AktyUo4l¬WV÷benesov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziWupv16¬AD÷1539798000¬ADE÷1539798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kbely¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kbely¬JA÷ENA6E641¬WU÷kbely¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬JB÷hE9ADQJ7¬WV÷domazlice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlZmrIVI¬AD÷1539800100¬ADE÷1539800100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutna Hora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutna Hora¬JA÷2qi1zlRK¬WU÷kutna-hora¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JB÷EJf5Z7tR¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1539741765
7
HELP: Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/Czech Republic section of FlashScores.co.uk. Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.