IL 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Baseball USA IL2019

results
6
1553106413
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fqVtfr0m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8lIihYT1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0810000000186000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4lZmGU0R¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷6J6bFjhs¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷KMA2EA7m¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cLFBl9r¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷2o07DUMg¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷txaBClx0¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXPJA8Ol¬AD÷1554408300¬ADE÷1554408300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷l22JAS6C¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷AB3FB8i6¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENON9Swe¬AD÷1554415500¬ADE÷1554415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷WQiO9nMI¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷r1eS86yP¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnES8ng1¬AD÷1554419040¬ADE÷1554419040¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷d4qAXkEP¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷bDVyT9Mt¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkIW7687¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷fuPpRmig¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷GlQtSTym¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh6EWko8¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷l2OlQ76a¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷25ShPRL5¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q5IV90E¬AD÷1554483900¬ADE÷1554483900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷pUHcOoyC¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷OKG1N5jI¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reMFUTFK¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷GUgU5wLp¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷fLhY4czi¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoLJTmVQ¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷bgJEDkvi¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷CdNIC9gc¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR7oP7wr¬AD÷1554505440¬ADE÷1554505440¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷6JMMBT83¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷pALQAmO9¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg1fNo8f¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷zaEw8o8S¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷Ai5535Gq¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq0bM5N0¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷hGfA2PVk¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷W6gE1qod¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUBkORhl¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷2oGV97wG¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷txFZ8RhM¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJ42LPx7¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷KMndQSNd¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷bDo0Pnw3¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M936KqhD¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷txy5O6h9¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷fuu9NQ7F¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEskqTUD¬AD÷1554584700¬ADE÷1554584700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷l2vDMpNL¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷ShwHL4xS¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBpcs7aQ¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷IwplEMU1¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷4ztpF2Fe¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkogrmpK¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷WMsxHOpq¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷ADttGr0k¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKWOxR7s¬AD÷1554590100¬ADE÷1554590100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷KrOWx672¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷bZMzxQM8¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRTyoNm¬AD÷1554591840¬ADE÷1554591840¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷S8RvypxF¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷6aQrz4iL¬WV÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~
6
1553106413
981
HELP: IL 2019 results page belongs to the Baseball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. IL 2019 results have all the match information - IL 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IL 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than IL 2019 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!