Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000147000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6Lo7kHb8¬AD÷1474106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AG÷15¬BA÷3¬BC÷12¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgUksg6l¬AD÷1474106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KvGmeTK¬AD÷1474106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷5¬BC÷13¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AH÷15¬BB÷5¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2VorZjr¬AD÷1474106400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwKnFrR¬AD÷1474102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIcPQXL7¬AD÷1474097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷17¬BC÷6¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IekBlyEE¬AD÷1474088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷13¬BC÷5¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbLRD61¬AD÷1474021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷8¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox68UFMr¬AD÷1473501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷8¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHEtZeER¬AD÷1473501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1QXzIqF¬AD÷1473501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia5CTZyk¬AD÷1473498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷28¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dj4GSgie¬AD÷1473498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hPyzxaL¬AD÷1473498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRTybU8¬AD÷1473492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voSPxvF2¬AD÷1473417000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷20¬BC÷13¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷15¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlsEfx2¬AD÷1472961600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~
8
1475094481
32
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000147000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hIJftDLf¬AD÷1475231400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qyss2frE¬AD÷1475289000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LNbuXz1¬AD÷1475289000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷214ApSCt¬AD÷1475298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZL6wB5D¬AD÷1475298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rN2vij7¬AD÷1475298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR7Ir6sg¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO3EqnSn¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjcNsQda¬AD÷1475893800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G0Vu4RB¬AD÷1475894700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7aZvOtI¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVlvvrdO¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtdRtpC5¬AD÷1475902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTmbost¬AD÷1475985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lISic5dn¬AD÷1475985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5hrw2BU¬AD÷1475985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~
8
1475094481
88
HELP: Top League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Top League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2016/2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.