Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000157000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IyZpXl1U¬AD÷1484370000¬ADE÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷26¬BA÷19¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcH2kWGb¬AD÷1484370000¬ADE÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷5¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABVxZAWH¬AD÷1484370000¬ADE÷1484370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷12¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJfihnn¬AD÷1484366400¬ADE÷1484366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra0ihYWu¬AD÷1484366400¬ADE÷1484366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozsYUoO¬AD÷1484361900¬ADE÷1484361900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7IbjC1h¬AD÷1484361000¬ADE÷1484361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷19¬BC÷7¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKWYZjHB¬AD÷1484361000¬ADE÷1484361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldsUzX15¬AD÷1483851600¬ADE÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uuIwZHn¬AD÷1483851600¬ADE÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgwQyDna¬AD÷1483851600¬ADE÷1483851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷19¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTNKvF2t¬AD÷1483842600¬ADE÷1483842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWwMxgXh¬AD÷1483842600¬ADE÷1483842600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷16¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Relegation¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ya1k9Xpl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000288000Top League -023gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷GvqngBfo¬AD÷1485576000¬ADE÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷26¬BC÷21¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyuden Voltex¬WV÷kyuden-voltex¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IayL13bo¬AD÷1485576000¬ADE÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷24¬BC÷8¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷22¬BB÷15¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djzP0NDi¬AD÷1485576000¬ADE÷1485576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~
8
1490841965
123
fixtures
8
1490841965
0
HELP: Top League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Top League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2016/2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.