Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000153000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MPTUHcvT¬AD÷1480733100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷31¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷26¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbJ4BeHd¬AD÷1480732200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECXIwPM¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDTJJ9G¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80EPKafA¬AD÷1477800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSSUbIXj¬AD÷1477717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷32¬BC÷6¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKGMLPc¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷15¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcALLuu4¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷11¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷31¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMCN1Ai¬AD÷1477713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUQabIp¬AD÷1477708200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fib4vAT¬AD÷1477198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29Yf5KfN¬AD÷1477195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷15¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nZj60uH¬AD÷1477195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTtv92eb¬AD÷1477112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7szArth¬AD÷1477112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uezm7tQA¬AD÷1477108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷8¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKur8MA4¬AD÷1477108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷15¬BA÷5¬BC÷10¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3wWAOQo¬AD÷1477104300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬AG÷15¬BA÷15¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷19¬BD÷33¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1480747800
74
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ATMogYVf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6oeN1fBA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000153000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OYFdDHnp¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeF0Cy2j¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXqoKmLd¬AD÷1480741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Industries¬WV÷toyota-industries¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENrkJ7z3¬AD÷1480824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmgIRk9¬AD÷1480827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmncHo5F¬AD÷1480827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o0RaJZs¬AD÷1481337000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r3Zcc4f¬AD÷1481337900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdrdyZ6¬AD÷1481342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ1wcHJ0¬AD÷1481346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL3Vbwkl¬AD÷1481346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4qUJvRD¬AD÷1481428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Industries¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Industries¬WU÷toyota-industries¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7mYIbtK¬AD÷1481428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1eneelD¬AD÷1481432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1480747800
46
HELP: Top League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Top League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2016/2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.