Rugby Union »Japan » Top League » 2017/2018

results
8
1498534890
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷0nFiNrcs¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3H3Kts0¬AD÷1503043200¬ADE÷1503043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaDaLMRg¬AD÷1503046800¬ADE÷1503046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwEeM2Cm¬AD÷1503052200¬ADE÷1503052200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UR68J0d6¬AD÷1503052200¬ADE÷1503052200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I5CIKBC¬AD÷1503126000¬ADE÷1503126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gKFHvRI¬AD÷1503135000¬ADE÷1503135000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJJGbtP¬AD÷1503212400¬ADE÷1503212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIq0PjpP¬AD÷1503648000¬ADE÷1503648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwySKAht¬AD÷1503657000¬ADE÷1503657000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0zWJU7n¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSTvI8xa¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGVjF6MH¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptSnGn7B¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZZIlNh¬AD÷1503741600¬ADE÷1503741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WU÷panasonic-wild-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJSrHSi5¬AD÷1503741600¬ADE÷1503741600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuLeEQyO¬AD÷1504261800¬ADE÷1504261800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panasonic Wild Knights¬WV÷panasonic-wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVJaDpiU¬AD÷1504324800¬ADE÷1504324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MhIVR6b¬AD÷1504332000¬ADE÷1504332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U305YTMu¬AD÷1504335600¬ADE÷1504335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJlEW7ih¬AD÷1504339200¬ADE÷1504339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqhMUoM4¬AD÷1504342800¬ADE÷1504342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fa9Xmxn¬AD÷1504344600¬ADE÷1504344600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬WU÷canon-eagles¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~
8
1498534890
104
HELP: Top League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Rugby Union/Japan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Top League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Top League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures and other match details. The Top League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Top League 2017/2018 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.