Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2016

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷hz1hihWA¬AD÷1454250600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷British Army¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬WV÷siddal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷British Army¬WU÷british-army¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABXI7DGi¬AD÷1454248800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Britain Police¬WV÷great-britain-police¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKYE8g1o¬AD÷1454167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Egremont Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGR¬AE÷Egremont Rangers¬WU÷egremont-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Northern Bulls¬WV÷northern-bulls¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc0djCoH¬AD÷1454164200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq2lhYG4¬AD÷1454164200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanningley¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanningley¬WU÷stanningley¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilkington Recs¬WV÷pilkington-recs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH8uffnh¬AD÷1454164200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Air Force¬WV÷royal-air-force¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwMhpjI¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdeen¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northumbria¬WV÷northumbria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen¬WU÷aberdeen¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00QV4B0A¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Leeds¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Leeds¬WU÷east-leeds¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of9yezXo¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull Dockers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thornhill Trojans¬WV÷thornhill-trojans¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull Dockers¬WU÷hull-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzNN6XVc¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kells¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬WU÷kells¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Outlaws¬WV÷nottingham-outlaws¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AhPi45O¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Chargers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷London Chargers¬WU÷london-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaw Cross¬WV÷shaw-cross¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX30kW0N¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬WU÷millom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull University¬WV÷hull-university¬AH÷14¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1iTjOKU¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬WV÷distington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdg5ljGT¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Navy¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Navy¬WU÷royal-navy¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5XeGHu¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bowling¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bowling¬WU÷west-bowling¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5uXqAOp¬AD÷1454162400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes West Bank¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes West Bank¬WU÷widnes-west-bank¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d87qgE1b¬AD÷1454160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Parkside¬WV÷hunslet-parkside¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷16¬BD÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wRR5io4¬AD÷1454160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Sharlston Rovers¬WV÷sharlston-rovers¬AH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬WU÷york-acorn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1455186797
18
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷M1N9gkai¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egremont Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGR¬AE÷Egremont Rangers¬WU÷egremont-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6guNVo7p¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull Dockers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull Dockers¬WU÷hull-dockers¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Lions¬WV÷featherstone-lions¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBliy8qN¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Parkside¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Parkside¬WU÷hunslet-parkside¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Hull¬WV÷west-hull¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee0rwUEA¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Millom¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Millom¬WU÷millom¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilkington Recs¬WV÷pilkington-recs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnanxlUG¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Cross¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Cross¬WU÷shaw-cross¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhezSbT¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York Acorn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬WV÷distington¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Acorn¬WU÷york-acorn¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKouvAa4¬AD÷1455373800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kells¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Underbank Rangers¬WV÷underbank-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬WU÷kells¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppvRU5Mj¬AD÷1455373800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬OA÷team¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷Oulton Raiders¬WV÷oulton-raiders¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hMDh9Ec¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northumbria¬WV÷northumbria¬OB÷team¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬WU÷siddal¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1455186797
9
HELP: Challenge Cup 2016 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.