Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2016

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe0390000000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬~AA÷Aq7pLh09¬AD÷1466872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷22¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHuMYp3¬AD÷1466857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJAlKCFF¬AD÷1466794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFYH2ppr¬AD÷1466708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DMRofH¬AD÷1462721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷47¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqgcLqXp¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1462755849|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷54¬BB÷36¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0dvpT9o¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpmr7vb¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Toulouse¬WV÷toulouse¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7VPPOT¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷22¬BD÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBHQQ59N¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjerqmPi¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷12¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEISRvB¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v145USFm¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷40¬BC÷40¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxF0V80s¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷32¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqOYZlhQ¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Hornets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Hornets¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1469722757
71
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe0390000000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬~AA÷f73dMop9¬AD÷1469818800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xWh1L5aF¬AD÷1469885400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1469722757
2
HELP: Challenge Cup 2016 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.