Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2016

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷v145USFm¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷40¬BC÷40¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxF0V80s¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷32¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqOYZlhQ¬AD÷1460901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Hornets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Hornets¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ii39TnVg¬AD÷1460822400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷4¬BC÷24¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMOUzVxK¬AD÷1460818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toulouse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulouse¬WU÷toulouse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWPQyBND¬AD÷1460811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7DS6p0¬AD÷1460746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH6HRQa6¬AD÷1460746800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷32¬BC÷12¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl7QPRhQ¬AD÷1458486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kells¬WV÷kells¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9bhLo1s¬AD÷1458486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Hornets¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬WV÷siddal¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Hornets¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷32¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tto9H306¬AD÷1458486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷20¬BC÷0¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4zEGNFC¬AD÷1458417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷4¬BD÷44¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kn5Iqo0¬AD÷1458410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷32¬BC÷36¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz9IRmOD¬AD÷1458401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AH÷28¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6avYJy57¬AD÷1458399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehaven¬WV÷whitehaven¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷24¬BC÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYmcK5Gm¬AD÷1458397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷34¬BD÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8vIFsVI¬AD÷1458397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toulouse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulouse¬WU÷toulouse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AH÷28¬BB÷6¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R7MQ7wK¬AD÷1458396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~
19
1461966201
59
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷IJueu4Xp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UqnEg0A1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷WjerqmPi¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEISRvB¬AD÷1462561200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBHQQ59N¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7VPPOT¬AD÷1462629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpmr7vb¬AD÷1462712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Toulouse¬WV÷toulouse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqgcLqXp¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0dvpT9o¬AD÷1462716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DMRofH¬AD÷1462721400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AN÷n¬~
19
1461966201
8
HELP: Challenge Cup 2016 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.