Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2015

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷zTPbv6uh¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KKsCG2mo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷18¬BD÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AodtMOPN¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MPLfunQo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UkP2wQfb¬AD÷1429450200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBepLruU¬AD÷1429448400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷30¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QHIBy4PA¬AD÷1429364100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8tO6xpA4¬AD÷1429295400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷18¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ObqbXhI6¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷28¬BC÷46¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xrsnzeYm¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Thunder¬WV÷newcastle-thunder¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OI3NZov5¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Hawks¬WV÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AglIxlfn¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷30¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W2kEwUvt¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fJisyyJs¬AD÷1427034600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p8pfYY20¬AD÷1427032800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷56¬BB÷40¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j55Fy89h¬AD÷1426959000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQx7VWnJ¬AD÷1426948200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NY2WCXC¬AD÷1426946400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷28¬BD÷50¬OB÷team¬~
19
1430076226
62
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷Y5fDp7SI¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xv14nTc6¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bm20m9r0¬AD÷1431781200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjahkVDm¬AD÷1431781200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8INLfijQ¬AD÷1431781200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Q2dlkTg¬AD÷1431781200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AR9mjBbs¬AD÷1431783000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fFe9omDC¬AD÷1431868500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬OB÷team¬~
19
1430076226
8
HELP: Challenge Cup 2015 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2015 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2015 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2015 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.