Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2015

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷tjdPJ3a1¬AD÷1435503600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz8GLPUl¬AD÷1435413600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bR6KKqpe¬AD÷1435345200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CA8CM5Fr¬AD÷1435258800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷26¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bm20m9r0¬AD÷1431882000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷34¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8INLfijQ¬AD÷1431873000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fFe9omDC¬AD÷1431868500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷6¬BD÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjahkVDm¬AD÷1431784800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AR9mjBbs¬AD÷1431783000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Q2dlkTg¬AD÷1431716700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y5fDp7SI¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xv14nTc6¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTPbv6uh¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KKsCG2mo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷18¬BD÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AodtMOPN¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MPLfunQo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UkP2wQfb¬AD÷1429450200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBepLruU¬AD÷1429448400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷30¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~
19
1435966886
74
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷8YN4DoYD¬AD÷1438369200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fVZMl2eD¬AD÷1438429500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬OA÷team¬~
19
1435966886
2
HELP: Challenge Cup 2015 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2015 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2015 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2015 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.