Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2015

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷ObqbXhI6¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷28¬BC÷46¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xrsnzeYm¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Thunder¬WV÷newcastle-thunder¬AH÷18¬BB÷10¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OI3NZov5¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet Hawks¬WV÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AglIxlfn¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷30¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W2kEwUvt¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fJisyyJs¬AD÷1427034600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p8pfYY20¬AD÷1427032800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷56¬BB÷40¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j55Fy89h¬AD÷1426959000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQx7VWnJ¬AD÷1426948200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NY2WCXC¬AD÷1426946400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Normanton Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Normanton Knights¬WU÷normanton-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷28¬BD÷50¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GYujZEmf¬AD÷1426882500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷58¬BB÷30¬BD÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ue4JzSOb¬AD÷1426881600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷36¬BC÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Broncos¬WV÷london-broncos¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G0xMYTEb¬AD÷1425826800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷34¬BC÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QV9aHSqO¬AD÷1425826800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AZJzNWFn¬AD÷1425825000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷42¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes West Bank¬WV÷widnes-west-bank¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷djMnKUa5¬AD÷1425825000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmvEzjpn¬AD÷1425823200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xAwIZ9ah¬AD÷1425823200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Wales¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales¬WU÷south-wales¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~
19
1427805261
54
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷8tO6xpA4¬AD÷1429295400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBepLruU¬AD÷1429362000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QHIBy4PA¬AD÷1429364100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City Reds¬WV÷salford-city-reds¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UkP2wQfb¬AD÷1429450200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTPbv6uh¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KKsCG2mo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AodtMOPN¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MPLfunQo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬OB÷team¬~
19
1427805261
8
HELP: Challenge Cup 2015 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2015 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2015 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2015 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.