Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2015

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷bm20m9r0¬AD÷1431882000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷34¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8INLfijQ¬AD÷1431873000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fFe9omDC¬AD÷1431868500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷6¬BD÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjahkVDm¬AD÷1431784800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AR9mjBbs¬AD÷1431783000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4Q2dlkTg¬AD÷1431716700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y5fDp7SI¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷8¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xv14nTc6¬AD÷1431716400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTPbv6uh¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KKsCG2mo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷18¬BD÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AodtMOPN¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEW¬AF÷Dewsbury Rams¬WV÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MPLfunQo¬AD÷1429452000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UkP2wQfb¬AD÷1429450200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Crusaders¬WU÷crusaders¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBepLruU¬AD÷1429448400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷30¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QHIBy4PA¬AD÷1429364100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8tO6xpA4¬AD÷1429295400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷18¬BC÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~
19
1432567195
70
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷IHtZZVy3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SrnZQRX0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷07Europe......006Europe03900108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷bR6KKqpe¬AD÷1435410000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CA8CM5Fr¬AD÷1435410000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tjdPJ3a1¬AD÷1435410000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬OA÷team¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz8GLPUl¬AD÷1435410000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬OB÷team¬~
19
1432567195
4
HELP: Challenge Cup 2015 results page belongs to Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2015 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2015 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2015 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.