Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0390000000157000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷tjtYy6M2¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dewsbury Rams¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEW¬AE÷Dewsbury Rams¬WU÷dewsbury-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwprFrFk¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham¬WV÷oldham¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8tk1RW1¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷24¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqtzpiF¬AD÷1492956000¬ADE÷1492956000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷50¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtuxyQy9¬AD÷1492947000¬ADE÷1492947000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swinton¬WV÷swinton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷16¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2kDMq2¬AD÷1492946100¬ADE÷1492946100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8novGOaq¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷16¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qnE2Ue¬AD÷1492801200¬ADE÷1492801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷44¬BC÷20¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AH÷28¬BB÷4¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCfkkOpq¬AD÷1490533200¬ADE÷1490533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷30¬BC÷16¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsGAd6h9¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Bulls¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Bulls¬WU÷bradford-bulls¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVHMg4xS¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYzpB572¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunslet RLFC¬WV÷hunslet-rlfc¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGM1bSNd¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23gglr0k¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyulAPM8¬AD÷1489861800¬ADE÷1489861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6L5cnw3¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swinton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swinton¬WU÷swinton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYEEeQ7F¬AD÷1489843800¬ADE÷1489843800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toulouse¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Toulouse¬WU÷toulouse-xiii¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eEIfpNL¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham¬WU÷oldham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬WV÷haydock¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
19
1493074488
56
fixtures
19
1493074488
0
HELP: Challenge Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Challenge Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Challenge Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Challenge Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Challenge Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.