Rugby League »England » Super League » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000157000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lfbwuQOk¬AD÷1487966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487975322|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL83oSoM¬AD÷1487966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487976616|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB77pn1S¬AD÷1487966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487974333|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddJbn8WF¬AD÷1487966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487979627|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷22¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3aZu69q¬AD÷1487966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487976599|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgFfmlH9¬AD÷1487880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487947536|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWFjlU13¬AD÷1487361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487422420|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷15¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHnkAnc¬AD÷1487275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487332307|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷20¬BA÷4¬BC÷16¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdCQQ9d¬AD÷1486911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486922131|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnc8R6fj¬AD÷1486832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486848004|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPc4Snup¬AD÷1486818900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486832170|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷26¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvHXX8HM¬AD÷1486756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486772268|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E36xXSWS¬AD÷1486756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486766933|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷20¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlITYl2G¬AD÷1486670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486684974|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1488103339
112
14
Help: Find Super League 2017 latest scores, Super League 2017 results and all of the current season's Super League 2017 schedule. Follow Super League 2017 and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!