Rugby League »England » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷COR5gluj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000161000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SteDPgCp¬AD÷1474813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474848766|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZExWeZG¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474684965|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dEtVFlN¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaIpUZ3T¬AD÷1474657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AH÷24¬BB÷4¬BD÷20¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷36¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqGYWyKA¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt0XYckb¬AD÷1474128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474156092|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷24¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷jFQ9h8fd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000277000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷44qDjNG0¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Batley¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Batley¬WU÷batley¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷34¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rke4hqnl¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muf8i31f¬AD÷1474716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AG÷22¬BA÷4¬BC÷18¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷22¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFj0gPWs¬AD÷1474570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFTbo9K¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7BPaRgE¬AD÷1474207200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44NsyrHD¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batley¬WV÷batley¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64Yc5OQ¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474156115|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Broncos¬WV÷london-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷10¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~
19
1474990309
194
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dxT0HiXd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000202000Super League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KvbmvKYA¬AD÷1475175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷23mhwvlH¬AD÷1475262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷IwUH4n1A¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jNIGMExd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0000000000274000Super League036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CEfutt4b¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1474990309
3
HELP: Super League 2016 results page belongs to the Rugby League/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2016 results have all the match information - Super League 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Super League 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Super League 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.