Rugby League »England » League 1 Cup » 2017

League 1 Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League 1 Cup¬ZEE÷GdVYY663¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lpXXQ0im¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zelpXWfJ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_GdVYY663¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/league-1-cup/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0270000000153000League 1 Cup012 1 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lloalGlK¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AG÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcnekdZD¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster¬WV÷doncaster¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h8CQCdD¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Wales¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales¬WU÷south-wales¬AG÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INk3mz4Q¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷16¬AT÷16¬BA÷12¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬AU÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpj5SYR0¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬AG÷12¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7k9Rhs7¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Whitehaven¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehaven¬WU÷whitehaven¬AG÷6¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfi1TECf¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford RLFC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AH÷28¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford RLFC¬WU÷oxford-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIddUfcl¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Mayfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WU÷rochdale-mayfield¬AG÷18¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrow¬WV÷barrow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷46¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487915582
8
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League 1 Cup¬ZEE÷GdVYY663¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lpXXQ0im¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zelpXWfJ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_GdVYY663¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/league-1-cup/¬ZX÷06England 007ngland0270000000153000League 1 Cup012 1 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷G0S2FsXA¬AD÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYYgH32b¬AD÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cObGNH4¬AD÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬WU÷newcastle¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANR6E1nH¬AD÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford RLFC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford RLFC¬WU÷oxford-rlfc¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487915582
4
HELP: League 1 Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. League 1 Cup 2017 results have all the match information - League 1 Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The League 1 Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than League 1 Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.