Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vPb2DxyO¬AD÷1498370400¬ADE÷1498370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d09cEILH¬AD÷1498363200¬ADE÷1498363200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷28¬BB÷28¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc7B9ZYd¬AD÷1498296600¬ADE÷1498296600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷25¬AT÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬BE÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhTSpjdd¬AD÷1498289400¬ADE÷1498289400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷20¬BA÷16¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIPOoWtj¬AD÷1498280400¬ADE÷1498280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9AgFb6B¬AD÷1498211400¬ADE÷1498211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz6kGvi5¬AD÷1498204800¬ADE÷1498204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷8¬BC÷13¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq7oHKya¬AD÷1497765600¬ADE÷1497765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHtI0Mh¬AD÷1497691800¬ADE÷1497691800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷4¬BC÷20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZbwJt7n¬AD÷1497684600¬ADE÷1497684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬BE÷1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDaZJMit¬AD÷1497606600¬ADE÷1497606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷20¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmx6ykND¬AD÷1497247200¬ADE÷1497247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reQKnCRq¬AD÷1497160800¬ADE÷1497160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1498584648
118
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hS26CdjU¬AD÷1498729800¬ADE÷1498729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UmvCXuMu¬AD÷1498809600¬ADE÷1498809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8vwGWayn¬AD÷1498816200¬ADE÷1498816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ljfDVJjh¬AD÷1498885200¬ADE÷1498885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷StgHUw6b¬AD÷1498894200¬ADE÷1498894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M3hLTcL4¬AD÷1498901400¬ADE÷1498901400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Um6F8gl3¬AD÷1498968000¬ADE÷1498968000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z7dPSHzB¬AD÷1498975200¬ADE÷1498975200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IVoURyjH¬AD÷1499421000¬ADE÷1499421000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpYQe5N¬AD÷1499499000¬ADE÷1499499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QekxQFKT¬AD÷1499506200¬ADE÷1499506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4y4LZSp¬AD÷1499580000¬ADE÷1499580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9FnpJ5o¬AD÷1500019200¬ADE÷1500019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpJjqwLi¬AD÷1500025800¬ADE÷1500025800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1498584648
74
HELP: NRL 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NRL 2017 results have all the match information - NRL 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NRL 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than NRL 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.