Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bsVZyuyC¬AD÷1501320600¬ADE÷1501320600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYTwyajI¬AD÷1501313400¬ADE÷1501313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALpjvVHu¬AD÷1501304400¬ADE÷1501304400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷14¬BB÷12¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVWoZxLU¬AD÷1501235400¬ADE÷1501235400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCqfwkXo¬AD÷1501228800¬ADE÷1501228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfTszJ5O¬AD÷1501149000¬ADE÷1501149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷8¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcotffZ9¬AD÷1500789600¬ADE÷1500789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfsxezK3¬AD÷1500782400¬ADE÷1500782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fViXeG4c¬AD÷1500715800¬ADE÷1500715800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvgTddki¬AD÷1500708600¬ADE÷1500708600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NknYCCj¬AD÷1500699600¬ADE÷1500699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWjrZhcp¬AD÷1500630600¬ADE÷1500630600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkEFwZlT¬AD÷1500624000¬ADE÷1500624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1501328829
150
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Iolbx9nh¬AD÷1501387200¬ADE÷1501387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dxm2yT1b¬AD÷1501394400¬ADE÷1501394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AaBVxtw3¬AD÷1501753800¬ADE÷1501753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v1x7zmH4¬AD÷1501833600¬ADE÷1501833600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nRuFYQoH¬AD÷1501840200¬ADE÷1501840200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Oj3rHbGq¬AD÷1501909200¬ADE÷1501909200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgJqFxod¬AD÷1501918200¬ADE÷1501918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7RwMNd¬AD÷1501925400¬ADE÷1501925400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42KuGIVk¬AD÷1501992000¬ADE÷1501992000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4tBZ6WA¬AD÷1501999200¬ADE÷1501999200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l4rzvNL¬AD÷1502358600¬ADE÷1502358600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMuFUHpq¬AD÷1502438400¬ADE÷1502438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKdQRFU1¬AD÷1502445000¬ADE÷1502445000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501328829
42
HELP: NRL 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. NRL 2017 results have all the match information - NRL 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NRL 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than NRL 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.