Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2016

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OEL7Gdmo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000147000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vJmBKe3b¬AD÷1472360700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tOHgmH¬AD÷1472360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZZWFXHT¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrGJFI4¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrMbBiQp¬AD÷1472355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBpSGD2N¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zosKIZXA¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬AG÷16¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷rqOKttQo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000202000Intrust Supe029y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YHrNEorh¬AD÷1474782900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHVaZ3OJ¬AD÷1474173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷6¬BC÷32¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNDPeQfQ¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXaiip3s¬AD÷1473487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5ETu5W3¬AD÷1472965500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsPOtoHc¬AD÷1472960100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1475266614
167
fixtures
19
1475266614
0
HELP: Intrust Super Cup 2016 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Intrust Super Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Intrust Super Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Intrust Super Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Intrust Super Cup 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.