Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2017

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
19
1487580191
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Wx44Zgo5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YotfBFII¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPtjCe3C¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lwFcJg¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB3Ngmmo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmsEHYa¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLxnDyl6¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEOcIWPo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URM5GAfb¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬WV÷norths-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJMCSgN¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pFID8vH¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIQBn9T¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVQ9FU94¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N1Hjuh¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgGEElPA¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImuhS7gA¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoqUTOc¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vctlTmv4¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Pride¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬WU÷northern-pride¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iieg76Hp¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbc6QWj¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnuV99i¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAvdRR8G¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487580191
161
HELP: Intrust Super Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Intrust Super Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Intrust Super Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Intrust Super Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Intrust Super Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.