Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷G6XIxmP3¬AD÷1501312500¬ADE÷1501312500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷30¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVxEwT9c¬AD÷1501305300¬ADE÷1501305300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SGC1Gtg¬AD÷1501303500¬ADE÷1501303500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷26¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvvAv9fi¬AD÷1501289100¬ADE÷1501289100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYoOG52p¬AD÷1501227300¬ADE÷1501227300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjSFPHj¬AD÷1501220700¬ADE÷1501220700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzYgYXXH¬AD÷1501140900¬ADE÷1501140900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyI82dRn¬AD÷1500781500¬ADE÷1500781500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷20¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEI43xCt¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷22¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRx8I3P¬AD÷1500707700¬ADE÷1500707700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHmfqZQO¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷26¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VcIo4UN¬AD÷1500699600¬ADE÷1500699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷14¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQljpFBI¬AD÷1500684300¬ADE÷1500684300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ripnoedC¬AD÷1500622500¬ADE÷1500622500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷34¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ornys6¬AD÷1500615900¬ADE÷1500615900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1501328215
151
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fcWMy7vA¬AD÷1501386300¬ADE÷1501386300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKVQzRgG¬AD÷1501745700¬ADE÷1501745700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5lUZp9M¬AD÷1501825500¬ADE÷1501825500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTwZY4OS¬AD÷1501832100¬ADE÷1501832100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxQ0UOWq¬AD÷1501901100¬ADE÷1501901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CU4Trnj¬AD÷1501910100¬ADE÷1501910100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3T8S21d¬AD÷1501917300¬ADE÷1501917300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t87iinvc¬AD÷1501976700¬ADE÷1501976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBBej6g3¬AD÷1501991100¬ADE÷1501991100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYAakQ89¬AD÷1502350500¬ADE÷1502350500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO93lpOF¬AD÷1502430300¬ADE÷1502430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zR0m4wM¬AD÷1502435400¬ADE÷1502435400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRP4nOhS¬AD÷1502498700¬ADE÷1502498700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46CWsr1q¬AD÷1502513100¬ADE÷1502513100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9Gzs2Gk¬AD÷1502522100¬ADE÷1502522100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~
19
1501328215
41
HELP: Holden Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Holden Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Holden Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Holden Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Holden Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.