Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Qyaqi86C¬AD÷1493277000¬ADE÷1493277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no0uhli6¬AD÷1493090100¬ADE÷1493090100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷26¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBeygUy0¬AD÷1492919100¬ADE÷1492919100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLdXgAMg¬AD÷1492917300¬ADE÷1492917300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7Sfj7m¬AD÷1492842900¬ADE÷1492842900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg3OeWis¬AD÷1492836600¬ADE÷1492836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcueDbNE¬AD÷1492828800¬ADE÷1492828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷32¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6tiEv88¬AD÷1492760100¬ADE÷1492760100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEzGkeV7¬AD÷1492753500¬ADE÷1492753500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNyCjyG1¬AD÷1492400700¬ADE÷1492400700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1x8iH0e¬AD÷1492314300¬ADE÷1492314300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷30¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcY3hcok¬AD÷1492240500¬ADE÷1492240500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZragwWr¬AD÷1492233300¬ADE÷1492233300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQdXcJNR¬AD÷1492217100¬ADE÷1492217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1493332736
64
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷80lljSLI¬AD÷1493358300¬ADE÷1493358300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzhhknyP¬AD÷1493364900¬ADE÷1493364900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwtzEVDP¬AD÷1493433600¬ADE÷1493433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmS19kMt¬AD÷1493434800¬ADE÷1493434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOM689ym¬AD÷1493450100¬ADE÷1493450100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WELA7Tjg¬AD÷1493516700¬ADE÷1493516700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLE6m6a¬AD÷1493523900¬ADE÷1493523900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmCey5Ac¬AD÷1494045000¬ADE÷1494045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPI57L5¬AD÷1494567900¬ADE÷1494567900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3EN4RzC¬AD÷1494574500¬ADE÷1494574500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fDR3ojI¬AD÷1494636300¬ADE÷1494636300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVRU255O¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQY1PKU¬AD÷1494650700¬ADE÷1494650700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cvw7HHu¬AD÷1494726300¬ADE÷1494726300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFrs6yXo¬AD÷1494733500¬ADE÷1494733500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~
19
1493332736
78
HELP: Holden Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Holden Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Holden Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Holden Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Holden Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.