Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷YqFq93gJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000147000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q9diW1re¬AD÷1472969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJcmXsTl¬AD÷1472960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷18¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdbqYNDr¬AD÷1472953500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKVFkjqG¬AD÷1472879700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷betBjWT9¬AD÷1472877900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷30¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4s7iCE3¬AD÷1472863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xtt0H0ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000202000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ew5EQgDb¬AD÷1474614900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷20¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6ARZch¬AD÷1474606500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zsNZYd¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jedbbjdd¬AD÷1474010100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOKd6uK¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷6¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPKGcnQD¬AD÷1473556200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLWYY2mD¬AD÷1473483300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVXUZrY6¬AD÷1473405300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷30¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~
19
1475291335
199
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xtt0H0ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz6rsPOt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000202000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UJx2em69¬AD÷1475375700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Premier Sports","BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.tv\/"}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1475291335
1
HELP: Holden Cup 2016 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Holden Cup 2016 results have all the match information - Holden Cup 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Holden Cup 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Holden Cup 2016 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.