Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷db0XGho4¬AD÷1495943100¬ADE÷1495943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷redTHYVc¬AD÷1495869300¬ADE÷1495869300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W6OIEGi¬AD÷1495854900¬ADE÷1495854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu8KJf1o¬AD÷1495784100¬ADE÷1495784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGSAaiGT¬AD÷1495338300¬ADE÷1495338300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPExeBOp¬AD÷1495323900¬ADE÷1495323900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhw60X0N¬AD÷1495264500¬ADE÷1495264500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZ11DoH¬AD÷1495257300¬ADE÷1495257300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezb2gWA¬AD÷1495249200¬ADE÷1495249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTtk4F1b¬AD÷1495177800¬ADE÷1495177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44yf3ZG4¬AD÷1495172700¬ADE÷1495172700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷22¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xro5enh¬AD÷1495091400¬ADE÷1495091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷24¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFrs6yXo¬AD÷1494733500¬ADE÷1494733500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cvw7HHu¬AD÷1494726300¬ADE÷1494726300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1496115829
92
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jLayGC0A¬AD÷1496388900¬ADE÷1496388900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANFxEjVM¬AD÷1496451600¬ADE÷1496451600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBbuFWFG¬AD÷1496457600¬ADE÷1496457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1qeWXpi¬AD÷1496466000¬ADE÷1496466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEEtDApT¬AD÷1496466900¬ADE÷1496466900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g188Uhp¬AD÷1496474100¬ADE÷1496474100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd5C7l8j¬AD÷1496533500¬ADE÷1496533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hraVi0c¬AD÷1496905800¬ADE÷1496905800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URn3UBF3¬AD÷1496987100¬ADE÷1496987100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Io7TVU9¬AD÷1496992200¬ADE÷1496992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIRct6Ap¬AD÷1497060000¬ADE÷1497060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsyCSkpG¬AD÷1497062400¬ADE÷1497062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1IvBNEr¬AD÷1497063600¬ADE÷1497063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOHrAsUl¬AD÷1497152700¬ADE÷1497152700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEGn91qe¬AD÷1497239100¬ADE÷1497239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~
19
1496115829
51
HELP: Holden Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Rugby League/Australia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Holden Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Holden Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Holden Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other sport information than Holden Cup 2017 results, in the top menu you can choose name of sport, then in left menu find your country and select concrete competition. FlashScores.co.uk have results of more than 5000 competitons from 25+ sports.