Hockey »USA » USHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERKw3yvq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floEICc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0060000000147000USHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷za2rkwBP¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloomington Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomington Thunder¬WU÷bloomington-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8lApcJt¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WU÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sgEqHYn¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYiIrylg¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdsNse3a¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0oRtFI5¬AD÷1474761900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bySHdL9¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA U18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgOaQgYO¬AD÷1474677300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdLiSF3C¬AD÷1474675500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJKeRZII¬AD÷1474675500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNtNIx63¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USA U18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1474996508
11
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERKw3yvq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floEICc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0060000000147000USHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nkzWGGzG¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA U18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNpVuZXB¬AD÷1475280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloomington Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomington Thunder¬WU÷bloomington-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDqZvgmI¬AD÷1475280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WU÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP0WwD2O¬AD÷1475280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fargo Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬WU÷fargo-force¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFazwXHU¬AD÷1475280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyytbGmt¬AD÷1475280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux-City¬WV÷sioux-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovupcz3n¬AD÷1475282100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAX¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63UldfIh¬AD÷1475282100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCZZFzjM¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USA U18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬WU÷usa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwvFf5S¬AD÷1475363700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA U18¬WV÷usa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfTheEXb¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloomington Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomington Thunder¬WU÷bloomington-thunder¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WV÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETXdfYn5¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬WN÷MAX¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKW0gh2B¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqM5hCHH¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux-City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W23Yzpnp¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP2xz41j¬AD÷1475366700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4G1tZNGd¬AD÷1475798700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1XMsGKd¬AD÷1475798700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1474996508
499
HELP: USHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. USHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - USHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The USHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than USHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.