Hockey »USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Aq1hWK6R¬AD÷1505872800¬ADE÷1505872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3q8v02¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLoGZx6j¬AD÷1505867400¬ADE÷1505867400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novZtUWa¬AD÷1505865600¬ADE÷1505865600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdSbuHee¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcVkwnWO¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7Lyo8b6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1jXETkS¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKqK85i6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fuVsAHg¬AD÷1505853000¬ADE÷1505853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiyDAs73¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUy9BNic¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TOOq2C0¬AD÷1505779200¬ADE÷1505779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7WovSGI¬AD÷1505777400¬ADE÷1505777400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGV13PXG¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPC2HkKm¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBoBa7Da¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDl8CU5¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMXolq0¬AD÷1505682000¬ADE÷1505682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVQQMdR8¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1505950884
21
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QXt2vyB1¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505948894¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KIIyGSct¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505948902¬BX÷18¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6eb41ne0¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505949043¬BX÷19¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3Xs1bA¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505948946¬BX÷18¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vsrOLGtF¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505948959¬BX÷19¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWAtpSDC¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1505949042¬BX÷16¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dOZcbMri¬AD÷1505952000¬ADE÷1505952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷URvH91M9¬AD÷1505952000¬ADE÷1505952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ChmKRvFr¬AD÷1505959200¬ADE÷1505959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SMxswTJB¬AD÷1505959200¬ADE÷1505959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tQtoxmZH¬AD÷1505993400¬ADE÷1505993400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lxg5o34¬AD÷1506034800¬ADE÷1506034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5quarT¬AD÷1506034800¬ADE÷1506034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3SSrMR6¬AD÷1506038400¬ADE÷1506038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6EpqnTI¬AD÷1506040200¬ADE÷1506040200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷002gUMCD¬AD÷1506042000¬ADE÷1506042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT1m7bF8¬AD÷1506047400¬ADE÷1506047400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1505950884
1358
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.