Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000118000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷p6NMUQF4¬AD÷1475289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzJB6AI¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sYHV60b¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjZDWnoh¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5yFCneC¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHU9XSVo¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzI1TGJU¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KExBDSu6¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQV5Y8Gu¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wr6E8Qa¬AD÷1475193600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq2FlBg¬AD÷1475191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475214395|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSafVxkI¬AD÷1475191800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFwQ91AK¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1jWIZB¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPqbGUem¬AD÷1475190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷006oXbK5¬AD÷1475116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvRfHAts¬AD÷1475114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M97sYv5a¬AD÷1475110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn8wZKkg¬AD÷1475109000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKEUzsLt¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4ZZ0zm¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475348049
47
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000118000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6VvNAQPO¬AD÷1475348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9RQTpVA¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWQUS4pH¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMPYROaN¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYtWQrFT¬AD÷1475366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsTcM2Np¬AD÷1475368200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpHuon0o¬AD÷1475370000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlLqp6Fi¬AD÷1475434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCAlqQUc¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷239hrpp4¬AD÷1475445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxEds4aA¬AD÷1475445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zJ5Z92P¬AD÷1475449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATC0tOEG¬AD÷1475452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I94yUmQn¬AD÷1475452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d03uT7ug¬AD÷1475456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq5XUTAt¬AD÷1475456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475348049
1288
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.