Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Em6bpvf7¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480825921|;1480825940|;1480827770|;1480829491|;1480831310|;1480839039|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBkRRJPK¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480821088|;1480822172|;1480826427|;1480851089|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyoNSaAE¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480814904|;1480818189|;1480819350|;1480824243|;1480851023|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObDomtAl¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812340|;1480812362|;1480839460|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt8z5dI7¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812307|;1480815716|;1480815744|;1480816353|;1480820367|;1480820385|;1480820402|;1480820420|;1480845292|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILCkn0Pf¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812859|;1480815040|;1480815330|;1480815668|;1480820435|;1480850823|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nonJTue8¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480815826|;1480820619|;1480845940|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCBgoKv1¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812831|;1480814347|;1480818226|;1480850922|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y54W5x31¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480796184|;1480796198|;1480796216|;1480798645|;1480798664|;1480800233|;1480800873|;1480802178|;1480805059|;1480850696|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq5S6Ime¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480791457|;1480797636|;1480797941|;1480850064|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0h6O7bYl¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480790166|;1480793336|;1480796245|;1480796678|;1480797230|;1480850198|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBJ8vJr¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480789665|;1480792973|;1480793750|;1480794008|;1480850530|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDfrlMfr¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480737397|;1480739397|;1480754684|;1480781174|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHFh2nR¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480732381|;1480733208|;1480739291|;1480746068|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttJBgrXK¬AD÷1480647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480655414|;1480655534|;1480657050|;1480661419|;1480661419|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noQmE0eL¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480645520|;1480647513|;1480648035|;1480650547|;1480654497|;1480654517|;1480654535|;1480659775|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8PiDKAR¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646019|;1480648068|;1480649662|;1480650336|;1480654079|;1480657686|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMqFttF¬AD÷1480642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480644463|;1480647982|;1480649071|;1480649084|;1480650385|;1480658358|;1480653056|;1480658358|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJWvGMQ8¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642419|;1480642660|;1480642971|;1480643433|;1480649424|;1480649451|;1480649487|;1480649530|;1480649564|;1480656724|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6E7fOHE¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480643671|;1480643671|;1480643671|;1480645476|;1480645656|;1480646775|;1480648604|;1480650219|;1480656743|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSXzH2B2¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639834|;1480642997|;1480649197|;1480656679|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFF3e428¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642007|;1480645043|;1480645767|;1480646704|;1480650032|;1480656702|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBUghJY1¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642192|;1480647590|;1480675684|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKVkgaJe¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480638290|;1480640043|;1480642288|;1480642895|;1480642923|;1480646141|;1480646972|;1480656657|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdtofu4k¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639739|;1480639776|;1480642448|;1480642736|;1480643511|;1480648567|;1480648583|;1480654169|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhxseLlq¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646528|;1480648669|;1480648707|;1480656638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480875829
475
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷29ng6LGQ¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y1lVQwuR¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hnV1LH2l¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vqRcMcmr¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hv52qb9D¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kpcl711K¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6sgp8snE¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6Bp7IFn7¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9U5KyIf¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYK1uPs¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaT9JeX0¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZWSaJgf¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrYO0avl¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5XhtJvE¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2qBHZ1D¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As0MOj9t¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1QybcO6¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcMXbw90¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6kRNAOn¬AD÷1481074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPucHwD¬AD÷1481074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480875829
860
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.