Hockey »USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ABPgUevj¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875627|;1484876930|;1484877533|;1484880975|;1484880993|;1484881016|;1484883358|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OcTFgd¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875671|;1484876369|;1484879801|;1484879785|;1484879827|;1484880871|;1484880912|;1484882347|;1484883063|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPBeYkG¬AD÷1484872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484874758|;1484875042|;1484875318|;1484877992|;1484879009|;1484881871|;1484881995|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ7EdEzA¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484873471|;1484876860|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnzkVyPq¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484873234|;1484880187|;1484880468|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qUNZHGS¬AD÷1484796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484799513|;1484799527|;1484800933|;1484803010|;1484804467|;1484815895|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq9AcfL3¬AD÷1484793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484795321|;1484795816|;1484797467|;1484801931|;1484802544|;1484803571|;1484805328|;1484815879|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMUJzb1M¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484789041|;1484789720|;1484790406|;1484791209|;1484792112|;1484794373|;1484794386|;1484794397|;1484795760|;1484798489|;1484815860|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI52aGji¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484789211|;1484792044|;1484792670|;1484793705|;1484803285|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM96bz6c¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484787788|;1484788051|;1484788658|;1484791259|;1484791359|;1484792330|;1484795406|;1484795420|;1484795583|;1484803298|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVVFyvnG¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484713400|;1484713612|;1484719946|;1484726138|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRJzXDj¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484718644|;1484726150|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNSFyDbp¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707082|;1484707094|;1484707586|;1484709566|;1484711136|;1484711154|;1484714769|;1484721135|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfyBxKW9¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707135|;1484707150|;1484707812|;1484726544|;1484726544|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484726434|;1484714797|;1484721105|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4x7w0H3¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484707172|;1484707192|;1484707213|;1484710592|;1484710603|;1484710612|;1484711054|;1484721076|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEanguUH¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702831|;1484703735|;1484707573|;1484707840|;1484708188|;1484709547|;1484710066|;1484711100|;1484711424|;1484711791|;1484721088|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO0rfLEB¬AD÷1484699400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702164|;1484704380|;1484704419|;1484705101|;1484705126|;1484709042|;1484709258|;1484714162|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwZbuMni¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484700899|;1484701028|;1484701252|;1484703762|;1484703782|;1484714138|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsw3vt2c¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484699616|;1484700380|;1484700751|;1484701352|;1484703992|;1484704014|;1484704036|;1484704235|;1484704971|;1484705634|;1484707071|;1484707110|;1484707716|;1484714147|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aBwe1a5¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484620446|;1484624180|;1484624812|;1484626141|;1484633460|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYfGGxAj¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484613637|;1484614727|;1484616030|;1484616734|;1484616963|;1484617180|;1484617642|;1484618000|;1484618421|;1484618994|;1484619022|;1484620360|;1484621021|;1484621545|;1484622326|;1484627324|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484883751
785
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ABPgUevj¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875627|;1484876930|;1484877533|;1484880975|;1484880993|;1484881016|¬AO÷1484881332¬BX÷17¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l2OcTFgd¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484875671|;1484876369|;1484879801|;1484879785|;1484879827|;1484880871|;1484880912|;1484882347|;1484883063|¬AO÷1484881280¬BX÷20¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xxOFfh5M¬AD÷1484877600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484881039|¬AO÷1484881672¬BX÷15¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xIHuhaWd¬AD÷1484881200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484881701¬BX÷15¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷G8GqiJo3¬AD÷1484883000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6c9dlHVL¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CzAhkcGF¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bX5ljw19¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WbNJgCKS¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KEokWSq¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jq4jljrj¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZ2fmAcd¬AD÷1485028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl80myoS¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdxCgzc¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8BPsF8k¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lICLregq¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtetBDk3¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEXugw2¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVATtZNe¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvgG4xG2¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5poAX49¬AD÷1485054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUiK3dV8¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfeS1z0L¬AD÷1485106200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4dO2GpF¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷julk9iKF¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JpX0fFR¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484883751
552
HELP: NHL results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NHL results have all the match information - NHL live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NHL results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than NHL results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.