Hockey »USA » FHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1475198992
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: FHL¬ZEE÷tdj746TL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b3rlnT56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SWgkjbnJ¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_tdj746TL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/fhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0040000000147000FHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ox6zDV7d¬AD÷1477696500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Danbury Titans¬WU÷danbury-titans¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QspJyFpc¬AD÷1477697400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Privateers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Privateers¬WU÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷volNzZa3¬AD÷1477782000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbnVYCUF¬AD÷1477783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STC¬AF÷St Clair Shores¬WV÷st-clair-shores¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7mRZhF9¬AD÷1477783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Privateers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Privateers¬WU÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a43G4El¬AD÷1477861500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Danbury Titans¬WU÷danbury-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S85aHpar¬AD÷1477863000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M37FOTf¬AD÷1477868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Privateers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Privateers¬WU÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLdGD2b7¬AD÷1478302200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Privateers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Privateers¬WU÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd7BErq1¬AD÷1478304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRl2y6jE¬AD÷1478386800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBeKCMDD¬AD÷1478390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Im6zQ5K¬AD÷1478467800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Danbury Titans¬WV÷danbury-titans¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2UxV3Ts¬AD÷1478910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Privateers¬WV÷watertown-privateers¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rswBZqLQ¬AD÷1478914200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475198992
168
HELP: FHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. FHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - FHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The FHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than FHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.