Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C0X3EM3A¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1Gn6bBj¬AD÷1488147300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQzCC0YM¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHr7vdp¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHZFBKmT¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3y8DtJG¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPReXzAk¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyraF2l4¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1488174510|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqeGrZc¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W44UUsli¬AD÷1488133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAUiHOJi¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJVmI44o¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEi5gLRp¬AD÷1488071100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xPyBmcI¬AD÷1488069300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFPXBTsC¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmWODkDa¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOQTC9S5¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcXKEVcg¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSiYGfq¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzYGFBrm¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIipLXKP¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pShtMD5J¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL0fbADC¬AD÷1487986200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg7o0Wr0¬AD÷1487984700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcBkajb6¬AD÷1487984700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt9w2hEm¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW7s1CTg¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uit3Ybs¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L5E7EjQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb6A8fyK¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be269zMD¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtyQxcnS¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaUCGiTt¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488202391
739
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dCabcUSI¬AD÷1488245700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488063627¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmH0WfPe¬AD÷1488297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYZ3VEv2¬AD÷1488328500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOofbH2¬AD÷1488413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSMkgIW8¬AD÷1488414900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3HfhxnF¬AD÷1488418500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfGbid1L¬AD÷1488420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HF2jGGR¬AD÷1488420300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hri0Sw4P¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw7UozPr¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1dZpfvk¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hewpEge¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfsqY81¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9gorhO7¬AD÷1488587700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXT6y18¬AD÷1488587700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDa1lTps¬AD÷1488589500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4b5mm0m¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fugAn7Fg¬AD÷1488592800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShiIpop6¬AD÷1488593100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YViEoRUa¬AD÷1488593100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTfMq5aC¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MipRrPEI¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rqVsqUO¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbxD6S6P¬AD÷1488672900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ov2nFt¬AD÷1488672900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVDq16Un¬AD÷1488673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZHm0Qqg¬AD÷1488674100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnGeb4E5¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdHiapaa¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9nhcOTB¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaoddrqI¬AD÷1488679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPl4fMDU¬AD÷1488679500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMp0e2bO¬AD÷1488679500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmGAF5qt¬AD÷1488744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DJIDqEh¬AD÷1488751200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvFEEPbn¬AD÷1488751200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4IMC3Tb¬AD÷1488751500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiwSNcCt¬AD÷1488752100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488202391
233
HELP: ECHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. ECHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - ECHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The ECHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than ECHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.