Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SSDG4NWH¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgLJeu1g¬AD÷1508695200¬ADE÷1508695200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVLyXRmC¬AD÷1508634300¬ADE÷1508634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHXX7Y5¬AD÷1508634300¬ADE÷1508634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3SSYmJa¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCTOZT3g¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nUKzAlm¬AD÷1508628900¬ADE÷1508628900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhltWQP¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeVGyjZt¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BlpsCBJ¬AD÷1508627700¬ADE÷1508627700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h802ISYI¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH1bJ8JC¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UVEdLom¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7gKl46¬AD÷1508623200¬ADE÷1508623200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik8kLUl0¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS8oMAZg¬AD÷1508548200¬ADE÷1508548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch5sNjKm¬AD÷1508547900¬ADE÷1508547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTFxOW4s¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKTASCdQ¬AD÷1508542500¬ADE÷1508542500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boP6ThsK¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfQ2UYRD¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508712690
46
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KrKqV5IO¬AD÷1508706300¬ADE÷1508706300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508712387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thLuWo3I¬AD÷1508706300¬ADE÷1508706300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508711837¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d03SgkeP¬AD÷1508886000¬ADE÷1508886000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9kfk93t¬AD÷1508941800¬ADE÷1508941800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlblTIn¬AD÷1508974200¬ADE÷1508974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3NcUyO¬AD÷1508976300¬ADE÷1508976300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH71mmYh¬AD÷1508979900¬ADE÷1508979900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yuc6n7ma¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWeAoR25¬AD÷1509060600¬ADE÷1509060600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60EpoIB¬AD÷1509145200¬ADE÷1509145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LlNrPnO¬AD÷1509145200¬ADE÷1509145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdaIq5XH¬AD÷1509145200¬ADE÷1509145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqKNfaGa¬AD÷1509146100¬ADE÷1509146100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOhRsq2U¬AD÷1509147000¬ADE÷1509147000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpUW2SXu¬AD÷1509148800¬ADE÷1509148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnpY062h¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzTz2nmn¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwqx0QHb¬AD÷1509152700¬ADE÷1509152700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0rtapX4¬AD÷1509152700¬ADE÷1509152700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3npb4nB¬AD÷1509228000¬ADE÷1509228000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3MvGoj¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiaIudWq¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSykcO1H¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH2Qwz1d¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMt92Jwc¬AD÷1509231600¬ADE÷1509231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xxUcehS¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UowQbywM¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcpD1wg3¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArLaHNF¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJqH0c89¬AD÷1509239100¬ADE÷1509239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJORgJV5¬AD÷1509300000¬ADE÷1509300000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOegF0q¬AD÷1509307200¬ADE÷1509307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLSahZFk¬AD÷1509311100¬ADE÷1509311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508712690
926
HELP: ECHL 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. ECHL 2017/2018 results have all the match information - ECHL 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The ECHL 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than ECHL 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.