Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1475354250
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000147000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WQy3ROTN¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2W7QrqU¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBIZL2io¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6HpnUo¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aPKq6qh¬AD÷1476486900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEPrQbb¬AD÷1476489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDTspE4¬AD÷1476491400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIXt4TA¬AD÷1476496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvHytOrH¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E36turbN¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Apv2DT¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pncCZLLp¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdGYuyi¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclksYvi¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lmgthfc¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBncuC93¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEj1vWO9¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwt6wjvG¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W23ZLN8r¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x8wLsOl¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT6sK1we¬AD÷1476583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MidnJLh1¬AD÷1476585000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRajIu87¬AD÷1476644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmYtPp8¬AD÷1476644700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLnxtq0E¬AD÷1476648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcssu3FK¬AD÷1476651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmtovNUQ¬AD÷1476651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475354250
1116
HELP: AHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - AHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.