Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EHJERs99¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfKASNg3¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iG6T3vc¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nxO4K1d¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QewK50nj¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmmpC29M¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxkBMOS¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOG6tXq¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WpYE4P3¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNqxEOvA¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqqtDrfG¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rejTFpAc¬AD÷1484791500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44iPGQfi¬AD÷1484789400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j13shsIj¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484803395|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKb05AA¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484822747|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJJ2aPPG¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484822766|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgO6bquN¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484822777|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRawgN2p¬AD÷1484784000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484987212
573
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h8IIQ1OF¬AD÷1485027000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iym9Zhr¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9zi8g8l¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWZf7DNf¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6wa6Xx1¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVS35ih7¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELR74B7D¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLkTfpE¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJgSEaK¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9bRYEQ¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C0QMhNs¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZaULCxl¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPbYKWif¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGVJj70¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSEZIAM6¬AD÷1485108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkEwIUyD¬AD÷1485113400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hIsHliJ¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cdQuYTJ¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tleUvhqQ¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YumdzCis¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWo0ZV6m¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fey5YkMg¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htf8X9y0¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gCWTj6¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QghGVm6C¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484987212
543
HELP: AHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - AHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.