Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷f10bwwJr¬AD÷1490313600¬ADE÷1490313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhEWsJAR¬AD÷1490234400¬ADE÷1490234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVESraeL¬AD÷1490229000¬ADE÷1490229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcTXMHY1¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCMFo1B2¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23LJpLQ8¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSAOqutF¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6UTNcJe¬AD÷1490220000¬ADE÷1490220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsuPOw4k¬AD÷1490140800¬ADE÷1490140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27yLPJlq¬AD÷1490137500¬ADE÷1490137500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0epWLBF¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjkVuRL¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSlgUatS¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490159811|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9dtX1d9¬AD÷1490133600¬ADE÷1490133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GncxYss3¬AD÷1489960800¬ADE÷1489960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vFkAvkd¬AD÷1489950300¬ADE÷1489950300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qgYYNRd¬AD÷1489950300¬ADE÷1489950300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmGoBKZk¬AD÷1489950000¬ADE÷1489950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENGsC0Kq¬AD÷1489890600¬ADE÷1489890600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEUFGtCS¬AD÷1489889100¬ADE÷1489889100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZxaKOC3¬AD÷1489881600¬ADE÷1489881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gny7I2sG¬AD÷1489881600¬ADE÷1489881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkuBHMdM¬AD÷1489881600¬ADE÷1489881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490399808
947
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MNWfxcYl¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490399352¬BX÷6¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EVbyHme¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490399247¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyV2zy31¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490399050¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vZ6ZfI7¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490398837¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqDkbve8¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490398957¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzCgcbAE¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490399704¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9GcdIPK¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490398577¬BX÷12¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0F1exuR¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2shUjdmr¬AD÷1490401800¬ADE÷1490401800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EHeYkG2l¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vexkzIf¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVgtlfX0¬AD÷1490466600¬ADE÷1490466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lomEn7¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmknY1D¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0yXAHvE¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x40gk9t¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1g5h9On¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uih9iTwg¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIiDjmga¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8jHk785¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXuMlRNB¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpQmowI¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plrYoP7U¬AD÷1490490300¬ADE÷1490490300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqUn5hO¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOYdufP9¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEv78wt¬AD÷1490553000¬ADE÷1490553000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDr6Shn¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyDn5n8h¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMVk46Nb¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLf3Qx5¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKb2phB¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BO2147H¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2N60OMN¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQCBarxU¬AD÷1490565900¬ADE÷1490565900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490399808
169
HELP: AHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - AHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.