Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KpXL5kOM¬AD÷1488153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sTH6V8G¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTD7BgA¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTU98iv4¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488174626|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIDC9XOc¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OQQoUWj¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERE8AD9i¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMMnAHp¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvpfij9T¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mojhWgN¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNsrfhPA¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDtngCvH¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kVdfuh¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OlZeEfb¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhweY94¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pBia3C¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqFjJII¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7rZjmo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAjRczQo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovi2gLYa¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63t7hul6¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDwees4m¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plhbf1Jg¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488026498|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMvidNls¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbK1qRJ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u2O03tQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GHPu240¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7GTvMJ6¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rBYwtZC¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ9xw0lJ¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEHsOZm¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgILtrkf¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488179711
807
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷29MQ49wT¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I8h0Top¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiDdam1j¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMH9reh¬AD÷1488333900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrC0b7Gd¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGxs7aKd¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1ep6JZ2¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ofl5wk9¬AD÷1488423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgh4c4F¬AD÷1488423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jlc3HJL¬AD÷1488470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsm12yZR¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MZScesq¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPwXdFdk¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlTydZBe¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuSuegR1¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGNJx42¬AD÷1488589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFRIdJ8¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04WHGYE¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x48zHzlL¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ7vGf3R¬AD÷1488657600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZg6BEBr¬AD÷1488664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBlBAYQl¬AD÷1488668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1mF9hte¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOnJ8Ce1¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zajN7WA7¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4U5WFm8¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfT9VZ2E¬AD÷1488672300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3dwE7Xt¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgesDRnm¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IpnCo2g¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILljB5Ha¬AD÷1488679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrlfAPW5¬AD÷1488684600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZnb9qnC¬AD÷1488736800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeJf831I¬AD÷1488744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnIb7NGO¬AD÷1488744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6tW6gP¬AD÷1488744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBc8RQ1t¬AD÷1488744300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZnDQpHn¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QoHP4Wh¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0jLOOoa¬AD÷1488751200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjkPNr15¬AD÷1488751500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488179711
309
HELP: AHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. AHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - AHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The AHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than AHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.