Hockey »Russia » MHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russia 006Russia0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lIYQJc2D¬AD÷1485189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanty¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dir2mg1¬AD÷1485189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA-1946¬WV÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EatEMaIf¬AD÷1485187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LM8rsuE¬AD÷1485185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxsANu3l¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjuILJX0¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiO6OLmr¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw8QrjZd¬AD÷1485178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARZMKwm7¬AD÷1485172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT6UsAl3¬AD÷1485171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfAxtlJF¬AD÷1485165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23BYtU39¬AD÷1485165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1zo3Twe¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPwLnsj¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTsK6dd¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rav8Q8JS¬AD÷1485072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QZLSRq¬AD÷1485064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485204626
686
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russia 006Russia0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hAyieKOJ¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0d2qxuIs¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bmGHtL9Q¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p4jn1787¬AD÷1485255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GOQCs1fK¬AD÷1485257400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nD0izJnf¬AD÷1485266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ruf0YdH6¬AD÷1485266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8M1myaXm¬AD÷1485270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UyjdZx20¬AD÷1485273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x2g4XGWC¬AD÷1485273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ghh8WznJ¬AD÷1485275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanty¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷b7vUPjo8¬AD÷1485275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA-1946¬WV÷ska-1946-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AiwV5Gyn¬AD÷1485351000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu3LoDjU¬AD÷1485437400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~
4
1485204626
214
HELP: MHL 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Hockey/Russia section of FlashScores.co.uk. MHL 2016/2017 results have all the match information - MHL 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The MHL 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Hockey information than MHL 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 100 ice hockey competitions from 15 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.